Refine Your Results By:

Books

Filter/Sort
Refine & Filter
Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $45.00
    Published by Patagonia, this hardcover book illustrates what high-quality child care looks like and why providing on-site child care to working families is at the heart of responsible business today.
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • $49.95
    Over 40 Years of Radical Business Wisdom, Strategies, and Practices—For Profit and Non Profit—in One 3-book Collection.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $60.00
    A chronicle of the world-wide voyage of Hokule’a, the double-hulled canoe sailed only using ancient wayfinding techniques.
  • $24.95
    Revised and expanded, with new stories and additional photographs, Surf Is Where You Find It is Gerry Lopez's recollections of the lessons he's learned from a lifetime of surfing. Now includes stories of snowboarding and stand-up-paddle.
  • $35.00
    In this memoir, Captain Liz Clark captures her voyage in gripping detail, sharing tales of sailing in high seas, of solitude and surprises, of finding connection to the earth and commitment to living in harmony with it. Swell: A Sailing Surfer’s Voyage of Awakening is published by Patagonia.
  • $20.00
    The updated and revised tale of an itinerant climber and the education of a reluctant businessman. Sales from this book benefit 1% for the Planet®.
  • $24.95
    Published by Patagonia, Path of the Puma is an expert's view of the big cat's fight to find its wild; written by Jim Williams.
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $35.95
    In No Bad Waves, published by Patagonia, Mickey Muñoz weaves the story of a California waterman.