Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • $24.95
    Revised and expanded, with new stories and additional photographs, Surf Is Where You Find It is Gerry Lopez's recollections of the lessons he's learned from a lifetime of surfing. Now includes stories of snowboarding and stand-up-paddle.
  • $22.00
    The updated and revised tale of an itinerant climber and the education of a reluctant businessman. Sales from this book benefit 1% for the Planet®.
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $17.95
    Published by Patagonia, this paperback edition of The Wolverine Way explores one of the mightiest of wilderness villains. The wolverine comes marked with a reputation based on myth and fancy.
  • $24.95
    The master of simplicity, Yvon Chouinard, and noted fly fishermen Mauro Mazzo and Craig Mathews, show, with detailed information, photographs, and drawings, that back to basics can be the most effective way to catch trout. Includes chapters on wet flies and streamers, nymphs, and dry flies. Now updated with the latest techniques, flies and stories, as well as new photographs and drawings.
  • $19.95
    In The Responsible Company, published by Patagonia, Yvon Chouinard, founder and owner of Patagonia, and Vincent Stanley, co-editor of its Footprint Chronicles, draw on their 40 years' experience at Patagonia – and knowledge of current efforts by other companies – to articulate the elements of responsible business for our time.
  • $17.95
    Companion to Steve House and Scott Johnston’s best-selling Training for the New Alpinism, a planner and a workout journal in one.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $60.00
    Glen Denny's book Published by Patagonia; a collection of rare black-and-white photographs of the Yosemite Valley, including intimate portraits of its big-wall pioneers during the late fifties and early sixties.
  • View Additional Colors
    Over 40 Years of Radical Business Wisdom, Strategies, and Practices—For Profit and Non Profit—in One 3-book Collection.