500 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1L9
Phone (416) 861-1102
Fax (416) 861-8343

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 11a-7p
Fri, July 25, 11a-7p
Sat, July 26, 10a-7p
Sun, July 27, 11a-6p
Mon, July 28, 11a-7p
Tues, July 29, 11a-7p
Wed, July 30, 11a-7p
Thur, July 31, 11a-7p
Fri, August 1, 11a-7p
Sat, August 2, 10a-7p
Sun, August 3, 11a-6p

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 11am-7pm
Saturday: 10am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm

Closed:
Christmas Day
New Years Day
Family Day
Good Friday
Easter Sunday
Victoria Day
Canada Day
Labour Day
Thanksgiving Day

Patagonia Toronto

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in Canada only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; Toronto store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

Where You’ll Find Us
Visit our new store in Toronto at 500 King Street West. It’s located in a beautiful historic building dating back to 1872 that once housed the Gurney Stove Factory. We used a lot of existing materials, as well as reclaimed lumber, recycled metal, bamboo wall fixtures and hangers, industrial antiques and non VOC paint, seeking to mitigate environmental harm, make a gift to the community, and create a center for environmental activism.

How to Get Here

Patagonia Toronto We're located in the historical King Street West neighborhood, between Brant Street and Spadina Avenue.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia Toronto
Patagonia Headquarters