1048 Wisconsin Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: (202) 333-1776
Fax: (202) 965-6615

Sale Hours:
Thur, July 24, 11am-7pm
Fri, July 25, 11am-7pm
Sat, July 26, 10am-7pm
Sun, July 27, 11am-5pm
Mon, July 28, 11am-7pm
Tues, July 29, 11am-7pm
Wed, July 30, 11am-7pm
Thur, July 31, 11am-7pm
Fri, August 1, 11am-7pm
Sat, August 2, 10am-7pm
Sun, August 3, 11am-5pm

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 11am-7pm
Saturday: 10am-7pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

Closed:
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Easter
Independence Day

Patagonia Washington, DC

Up To 40% Off Sale

* Outlet stores are not participating. Sale limited to stock on hand. Sale prices apply only to selected Patagonia styles and colors on days specified. New for fall items, surfboards, wetsuits, wetsuit accessories, DVDs, books, Frisbee® Whirl, mugs, water bottles, gift cards, gift bags, Carry Y’All Bags, Patagonia Provisions® and shipping are excluded. Offer valid in U.S. only. Not valid with any other offer. Online sale ends July 29, 2014; In Store sale ends Aug. 3, 2014.

How to Get Here

Washington D.C. Our address is 1048 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, one block south of "M" Street in the heart of Georgetown. Parking is a challenge! There are two parking lots within a block of the store: the underground lot at Georgetown Park (enter on Wisconsin Ave.), and a large outdoor lot at the intersection of "K" St. and Wisconsin Ave. The closest Metro stops are at "Foggy Bottom" in D.C. or just across the Key Bridge at the "Rosslyn" stop in Virginia. Both stops are approximately one mile away from the store.

Local Environmental Activism

For more about the local environmental causes we support go to our local grants page

Local News

Stay connected with Patagonia by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Twitter
Follow Patagonia Washington DC
Follow Patagonia Headquarters

Patagonia Atlanta
Patagonia Washington DC
Patagonia Headquarters