Back to Product

Patagonia Fjord Flannel Patchwork Scarf

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Fjord Flannel Patchwork Scarf

4.2/5
True To Size
November 26, 2021

Very good

Its warm and stylish,love it everyday

November 20, 2021

Perfect coloring!

Love it! Something light yet stylish!

September 17, 2021

The scarf color

The scarf color looks amazing online but when I get mine I am a hit disappointed.

September 1, 2021

It feels stiff, not great

I had high hopes for a flannel scarf. But the reality is that it feels and looks stiff.

Response from Patagonia
September 8, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on the Flannel Scarf. We are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations. Flannel, will often get softer with wearing and washing. However if that does not work out, you are always more then welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) whatever does not meet your expectations.

April 4, 2021

Material weight inconsistent

I bought 3 of these in different colors. The first two were classic Fjord weight and texture. Recently I bought another and it feels significantly different. It is thinner and lighter. When I fold it up it is really obvious the material changed. The newest one is half the height of the other two folded. All three colors are currently listed for sal... Read Moree with same specs at 6.5 oz fabric weight. and same item #: feather grey, century pink, furry taupe. The furry taupe is the thinner one and it almost feels like the material on my mens fjord hoody which is 4.7oz fabric weight.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

Hey Chantel, we are so sorry to hear about these inconsistencies. Our styles should be the same throughout different colorways. It's possible that you received one with a quality control issue. Please [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can further assist you!

April 2, 2021

super cozy

super warm and cozy. Love it!

February 19, 2021

Super warm

Very comfortable and warm in cold weather /snow. Great purchase

January 31, 2021

Sturdy

I like the scarf. I bought it to match some outerwear I have in the same colors. Its a bit less soft than I would have thought but other than that happy with it.

January 4, 2021

Very nice

Soft yet firm and warm

December 26, 2020

Warm

Reasonably priced.

December 13, 2020

Cozy thick flannel

This is made of their nice thick flannel. Nice use of leftover fabric scraps, and a very warm & cozy scarf. Hoping they one day make a blanket or pj bottoms with this material.

November 29, 2020

Checked scarf beautiful

Love this flannel scarf as light soft and attractive - colors go well with jeans and my blue vest and have worn it very much and well made. Thank you

January 2, 2020

Scarf

Could be just a little wider and longer. Beautiful colors and super soft

November 27, 2019

Great New Product

I love it! So bungley and soft. Perfect length to wrap around the neck with good tales.

October 23, 2019

LOVE this scarf

trying to talk myself out of buying another color. So cozy, love it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches