burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Line Logo Ridge Stripe Uprisal Sweatpants Reviews

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Line Logo Ridge Stripe Uprisal Sweatpants

4.6/5
True To Size
November 27, 2022

Comfy

These are true to size and heavy weight

November 4, 2022

Exceeded My Expectations

These sweatpants are well-constructed, style-ish enough for casual social settings, and just plain warm/comfy for house lounging. The warmth factor has been surprising good for the autumn start - I'm sure that these will get LOTS of wear through the winter months. Shrinkage has been minimal thanks to the cotton/polyester blend - THANK YOU, Pat... Read Moreagonia - you finally figured this out !

October 24, 2022

Nice fit. Thick and warm.

The sweatpants are true to size. They are very heavy and warm. Perfect for cold winters. The color is the same as it looks in the photo.

October 20, 2022

Comfy and pefect

Exactly what I was looking for. I am somewhere between a Medium and a Large and I went with the large because I didn't want these to be on the tight side. They are perfect! Warm enough, easy enough to slip on and off but with a draw string that can be tightened down well enough to hold them in place for more active times.

October 4, 2022

Favorite sweats

Great feel, nice and warm. Fabric isnt too thick but just enough!

September 3, 2022

Sexy!

I wrote that I would recommend to a friend..but I will NOT because I don't want people rockin my style! Get your own style!

May 25, 2022

Plush and comfortable

Get a cool vibe by staying warm, comfortable, and wealthy feel. Able to tackle every job or workout leaving you relaxed. Great pair of pants. Thanks Patagonia!!

May 13, 2022

Runs long*

Looks and feels great, just runs long. Im still keeping mine (in hopes they shrink a little in the wash) but overall still good product

April 13, 2022

Great Sweatpants!

The materials are confy and great, I usually wear size L, I read in other reviews that these pants ran large so I ordered size M and they are perfect!

March 31, 2022

Super Comfortable and Warm

Very traditional fitting sweat pants. The length and bagginess is slightly large, but perfect for casual wear around the house or after surfing/snowboarding. Super warm, thick, and comfortable. Definitely recommend.

March 30, 2022

Size down

Great material feel but cut is typical Patagonia- off size- big but not tapered but Ill wear them out. Not spring summer weight-

March 16, 2022

Quality Sweats

Really thick sweats and the inside is ultra soft. These are built for the long haul!

March 14, 2022

Like Butter

Been clinging on to old sweats for years as everything seems to be getting lighter weight materials that just fall apart. Then I bought these sweats, then another pair, and a third. Nice heavyweight materials that feel like butter putting them. A quality product.

March 1, 2022

durable

These are great quality and very warm!

February 27, 2022

terrible?

not sure what to say - these are awful. I wear a 33 pant, and these in L were tight in the waist and like clown pants in the legs. - Wait, are they supposed to be clown pants? Patagonia is killer about returns. no problem there!

Response from Patagonia
March 7, 2022

Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to share this review. Feedback is very helpful not only to customers looking for the right product, but also to our product designers. We're sorry they weren't a good fit for you, and we're glad you were able to get those returned smoothly. Please let us know if we can be of any further help.

February 20, 2022

Very warm and comfortable

I bought these sweatpants for Portland winters. They are very warm and very comfortable. I wear them pretty much all the time when I am home and working around the yard.

January 31, 2022

Very warm! But runs large.

These are amazing sweatpants. Very warmalmost too warm in some situations. But if you are in a cold place they are great. I ordered an S originally, which is what I always were in Patagonia clothing. But they were significantly too long and baggy. Of course Patagonias customer service is amazing and swapped it out for an XS for me, which fits great... Read More.

January 24, 2022

Best sweats

Super comfortable, cozy, and high quality. Definitely my favorite pair of sweatpants.

January 22, 2022

Runs Massively Large

Runs large! 100% if you are a large get a medium!

January 7, 2022

So warm

Made well, comfortable, nice quality thick material

December 20, 2021

Big But Comfy

I bought a pair of uprisal sweat pants and loved them, so I decided to get another pair, preferably in a different design. I really liked this one so I ordered the same size. Long story short, as a guy who usually buys Large size is down to a Small. Very comfy; great winter around the house pants. Very soft.

December 3, 2021

Nice sweat pants but big

These are great, comfortable pants but they are a little too big and baggy for me (I'm 150 lbs with 31 waist). The material and quality is great so if you like big and baggy, you'll dig these pants. If you are like me, these pants are "meh". That being said, if you are looking for a casual sweat pant that isn't really baggy... Read More, check out the Mahnya Fleece Pants. I ordered a pair of the Mahnya at the same time I ordered these sweatpants and Mahnya pants were great.

October 20, 2021

Super comfortable

Super comfortable and soft, they fit a teeny bit baggy out of the box but after washing and drying per label instructions they fit true to size.

September 23, 2021

So nice

Top notch quality and comfort. Perfect.

September 16, 2021

Super comfortable

These are my 3rd pair of Patagonia sweat pants. That should speak enough to how much I like these and how comfortable they are. They fit and feel great, out of the bag they are a tad bit baggy but after a wash and dry per labels recommended instructions they fit perfectly. I am 62 200lbs and the large works out perfectly for around the house loungi... Read Moreng.

September 13, 2021

Definitely a solid piece to have! Buy before all sold out!

When it comes to comfort clothes, Patagonia never disappoints! These pants are a solid item to add to your collection! Nice and thick material to keep you warm but not over heated! I made a YouTube video review to show you guys a more in-depth look! Check it out on my channel @PatagoniaHaul

September 3, 2021

Warm

Pants fit well. Nice and long. Warmer than I was anticipating. Great for fall and winter.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches