Back to Product

Patagonia Lined Knit Headband

Write Your Review

4.33 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Lined Knit Headband

4.33
True To Size
May 28, 2020

A little right around my big head haha!

This headband is beautifully made, in design and substance. However, and Im not sure if its my head size or naturally curly and thick hair, but it is a bit tight. Also - I just got two cartilage piercings on my upper left ear and didnt think clearly about healing times and wearing this headband. So, if you got piercings in or around your ear(s), pl... Read Moreease allow your body to heal that before you squeeze this awesome headband over those wounds. But, in general, I am looking forward to using this awesome headband in the fall and winter!

December 27, 2019

A little tight, and I

A little tight, and I don’t have a particularly big head. It still fits though, and is very soft and cozy against my skin. I just wonder if people with slightly larger heads won’t be able to utilize it.

December 26, 2019

Now w my girlfriend wants one

Got the head band for my daughter living in New York, she loves it! Now my girlfriend wants one and I want like 7; one for each outfit!

December 17, 2019

Exactly what I wanted!

It is warm and covers my ears. Used it when it was lightly raining and it managed to stay pretty dry. Perfect for running or hiking.

December 11, 2019

Not good if you wear glasses

I loved the color and feel of this oversized band but while wearing glasses the band pushes down on the frame causing the pads of my glasses to bed out of shape.

November 13, 2019

Perfect for keeping the ears

Perfect for keeping the ears warm but keeping hair free so it doesn't get drenched in sweat and trapped in a beanie.

October 23, 2019

Love it!

Love it!

August 19, 2019

Climb In Style

This headband is great for climbing. It keeps my hair out of my face while also providing style points when I'm on the wall. It's warm, it's comfortable, and it's certainly bound to land you a compliment or two.

May 21, 2019

Warm and fashionable

The first time I wore this, it was a cool and windy day paddling on a creek. The headband kept me warm, yet was still comfortable as the temperature increased throughout the day.

December 30, 2018

super solid

I run through cold New England winters. This morning it was 18 degrees and so I put this puppy on. It's my favorite headband. It keeps my sensitive ears toasty warm and the fleece means that my headlamp doesn't fall down to my nose the way it does when I wear my silky running hats. I have a big head for a woman and this thing fits me well... Read More.

November 6, 2018

Love these "headbands"

Bought my first one several years ago on a whim when walking around outside in unseasonably cold weather without a hat. Didn't use it much after that until I discovered how great these are to wear under helmets on a really cold day or while skinning or snowshoeing when you want ear coverage (but not the warmth of a hat). I've since acquir... Read Moreed quite a few and wear them all winter. Smaller sizing fits my head perfectly.

August 30, 2018

The fit is much better than the retool headband

I got my park stripe headband today. I was worried because it seems everybody has talked about this headband being tight and small - not me. I found the sizing is perfect compared to my retool headband - that one is snug. This lined knot headband is not. It has just a right amount of elasticity. It fits my head comfortably and looks really nice in ... Read Morequality as well as in the design. For reference an up and out that roger hat also fits me very well. Another happy buy with Patagonia!

May 31, 2017

So cute!

I have a big head,so this is a little tight,but I'm hoping it will stretch out with wear. Super cute pattern! Keeps my ears warm.

December 21, 2016

Love the Print

As another reviewer pointed out,this is not a headband,but I thought that was fairly obvious from the pictures. Plus,I have a re-tool 'headband' and I knew that was an ear warmer,so I assumed the same with this. Pros: love the pattern,very warm,stylish,I think the fleece is soft,and it does its job to keep my ears warm when I'm activ... Read Moree outside. Cons: It is really wide-about 3 1/2 to 4 (maybe even pushing 5?) inches-so if you're not interested in an ear warmer that's also going to cover a lot of your head then pass on this. Also,it's very tight. I find that a lot of hats that work for others end up being a bit more snug on my head,but this is a bit of a squeeze. Not something I can wear and then take off later without having a large 'hair dent'. Other than how tight it is,I dig it.

September 19, 2016

Sadly not my favorite

Headbands are not very wide,where as this thing is styled like a retro earwarmer. It's much more wide than I was expecting and I'm not a huge fan of their fleece as it's not very soft.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches