Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Snowbelle Stretch Ski/Snowboard Pants

Write Your Review

3.62 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Snowbelle Stretch Ski/Snowboard Pants

3.62
True To Size
September 15, 2020

So comfy!

These snow pants fit a bit looser than my quilted lined Patagonia snowpants- perfect for me as Ill be customizing the layering for back country skiing depending on the weather. They pack down smaller and are lighter weight for overnight treks. The blue color is beautiful! Love this ethical brand.

April 3, 2020

Way to big with no stretch

When it comes to pants, my size is always M or L. I have a big bum ... I never even came across pants size S, that I could get past my thighs ... Low and behold, these in Medium are way too big (what?). Like, I can close the zipper and the button and can easily undress just by pulling them down (even if I tighten the waist thingy). I double checked... Read More that I actually received a medium, they look extra large to me. I didn't expect this and I'm so disappointed. I know this brand is super environmentally friendly and fairtrade, but you guys are going to have to do something about your sizing. What a shame ...

Response from Patagonia
April 21, 2020

Hi Maja, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced with sizing. Feedback like this is crucial to improving fit for future seasons so we really appreciate it. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

December 31, 2019

I loved the pants. They

I loved the pants. They fit true to size and kept me warm during our recent ski trip to Canada where the temps were anywhere from 25 degrees into the -'s.

December 26, 2019

These are great ski pants!

I love the fit. Stretchy and dry is a plus. I love that you can dress for the weather just by changing out your layers underneath. Too hot wear a thin layer and open the vent zips, too cold out wear those thicker snugly long johns.

November 8, 2019

Where is the stretch?

This fabric does not stretch at all! I'm completely befuddled by the product name and the fabric description. And I know it wasn't promised, but the waistband has not even a hint of elastic. I find it very difficult to find a ski pant that will fit because I'm always a little too thick around the waist for the medium, but I'm dr... Read Moreowning in the large, even when I tighten the tabs inside the waistline. Could someone please make a ski pant with stretch in the waistband? Shouldn't ski pants be comfortable?

Response from Patagonia
November 27, 2019

Hi Juniper! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointment with the pants. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so we appreciate it. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

October 29, 2019

Great!

These are the best. The adjustable waist is key for us curvy girls, and the stretch makes them super comfortable.

October 21, 2019

Not for Tall People

I wish Patagonia offered "tall" options in this pant. The inseam on a medium and large size of this pant is the same, but the girth is significantly different - not helpful in my situation.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2019

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We can understand the disappoint and we're really sorry. We do hope to expand our sizing and offer a tall inseam in the future. Nevertheless, your satisfaction is guaranteed so you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 9, 2019

Glued seams

Seams in these pants are glued and not sewn. They will eventually come apart. Keep your receipt

May 8, 2019

Snowbelle STretch pants

Love the color and fit!

April 23, 2019

Great for skiing

I bought these for an April ski trip to the Austrian Alps. They are fantastic! They were warm even though they are not insulated ( they are lined.) They are so comfortable, fit great, and flattering. Didn't feel like I was wearing ski pants. I ordered a size XS. I'm 5'2 1/2" and weight 102 lbs.

December 26, 2018

Great pants but....

I really like these pants. Great fit, stretchy, well made. My only complaint is that they are really flared at the bottom. Totally not necessary and it ruined the slimming effect. I kept the pants, and reduced the flare by sewing, because I otherwise liked them alot.

November 23, 2018

Regular length is too short

Super disappointing that these snow pants are not offered in a long anymore. Your pants fit me perfectly, but the regular length is way too short. The bottom of the pants end just above my ankle, and are too short with snowboard boots on. Bring back the long sizes! For reference I am 5’9” and wear a size XS in these pants

November 4, 2018

Sizing

These are great pants, fit is fabulous! and heads up sizing is old pat xs! Ie you do not need xxs ifyou previous wore xs

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches