Back to Product

Patagonia Tin Shed Mesh Work Cap

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Tin Shed Mesh Work Cap

4.9/5
June 23, 2021

Best Patagonia Hat

I love the fit and style of this trucker hat. I wear a ton of hats and these are easily my go tos. I have them in all of the colors and wouldn't hesitate to replace them when needed.

June 21, 2021

Super Sweatband

I prefer the Tin Shed hats over the P6 for their superior performance. The Tin Shed sweatbands are technical fabric which keeps my head drier and more comfortable than the P6 and the hemp fabric seems to resist the white salt/sweat marks better as well.

May 12, 2021

Great

My boyfriend really likes it!!

May 10, 2021

Great design and fit

Great design and fit

April 21, 2021

Great hat for those with a big head

I have a big head and lots of hats arent deep enough to get fully on my head but this one is great, I now have it in two colors and love both!

April 5, 2021

Nice hat

Looks good and fits well.

February 5, 2021

Comfy & Lightweight

Great hat! Very comfortable and barely notice that I have it on. Love that the mesh is made out of recycled fishing line. Four stars because the stitching on the Patagonia Logo is angled and not square. Small detail but it matters to me!

February 2, 2021

Great feel

Fits great and comfortable. I definitely have a big head and it looks good on me. The lining is padded which makes it a really comfortable fit.

December 28, 2020

Great hat

Love the hat. Comfortable.

September 2, 2020

Super comfortable hat

Love that these hats are made out of fish nets! Best hat ever!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches