Back to Product

Patagonia P-6 Label Trad Cap

Write Your Review

4.52 /5

Filter Reviews

All 27 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia P-6 Label Trad Cap

4.52
True To Size
July 13, 2020

My favorite small hat

I wear this hat for everything. Car rides, hikes, backpacking and walks. I have a very small hat so the adjustability of it is perfect! Doesnt bunch in the back either which is my usual problem. People with small heads, this is the hat for you!

July 13, 2020

Solid Hat

All around great hat. Tightening in the back can be a lil finicky but other than durable low profile hat with the awesome pata quality. I have washed the hat a few times and still looks new.

July 10, 2020

Solid Hat

All around great hat. Tightening in the back can be a lil finicky but other than durable low profile hat with the awesome pata quality. I have washed the hat a few times and still looks new.

July 9, 2020

My favorite small hat

I wear this hat for everything. Car rides, hikes, backpacking and walks. I have a very small hat so the adjustability of it is perfect! Doesnt bunch in the back either which is my usual problem. People with small heads, this is the hat for you!

June 27, 2020

Looks great!

Exactly what I expected

June 17, 2020

As expected

Good fit. Was on sale so it was an excellent price. Very quick delivery

June 17, 2020

Love this hat

I live in the desert so I wear when I go hiking, love to wear it causally with any outfit. Super cute and great quality

March 12, 2020

Simply and stylish!!

I don't know it's only me but it's kinda big even after i curve front part of cap. however, I like true black color and simple design

December 31, 2019

Gift for dad- very pleased

I give him hats often as he’s bald and lives in a sunny climate. He really likes the fit and quality of this one.

November 22, 2019

Nice Hat

Nice Hat

November 1, 2019

P-6 Label Trad Cap

I wear hats all the time, I have many. I thought since I wear a lot of Patagonia, I love the clothing and jackets, I would purchase a hat. The color blue was not good at all. The picture on line made the color a bit brighter and deeper in color and contrast with the logo and definitely more attractive. It was bad, in fact ugly. I returned it imme... Read Morediatly.

September 28, 2019

Super soft hat!

The hat is very soft and comfortable. Didn’t have any issues with the strap slipping as others mentioned. Will likely get another in a different color when available. The cap isn’t too tall either - fits well.

September 3, 2019

Looks great!

Cute hat made with quality. Ordered a second color!

August 17, 2019

Just what I wanted

I am enjoying the big sky blue cap. Fits well.

August 15, 2019

Trad hat

I ordered two. The black one is a bit smaller. The grey one is perfect.

August 15, 2019

Patagonia Hat

I love the hat, and the fit, but I’ll take one star away only because I don’t like that the hat attracts a lot of lint. I have to constantly remove it with a lint roller.

August 14, 2019

Good product. The size adjustment

Good product. The size adjustment doesn’t hold very well.

July 23, 2019

Love it.

Fits great, looks great.

May 8, 2019

Great fit and color, my

Great fit and color, my boyfriend loved it!

April 2, 2019

Rad

Sweet hate and love the minimalist earth tone brown. I wish They had a 5 panel but this is sweet. Only con is that you have to tighten often because the cloth stretches or something, it just needs tightening often. I live It and always get compliment fav hat for sure!

March 2, 2019

Good hat but flawed

Love the hat and the low crown fit - most other hats are too deep and would have to be worn over my ears which isn't a good look. The one issue I have with this hat is that it does loosen throughout the day a bit. It's not enough to make me not wear the hat but I find myself adjusting it a few days a day if I'm wearing it all day lon... Read Moreg.

February 20, 2019

Great cap

Fit is great, for medium size head, comfortable and much more better in hote climate than plastic caps.

February 19, 2019

Fits perfect!

One of my favorite hats to used around!

January 5, 2019

Great hat

This hat is great. Not stiff at all. Fits well and seems durable. It may be a bit thinner than other hats but I don't think it will be a problem. I'm thinking about getting another one.

August 30, 2018

3chauyeah

the canvas was too thin, not good for a cap.

July 4, 2018

Great find!

Found one submerged at Newfound lake in about 6 feet of water on the 4th of July. Now it's on my head.

June 15, 2018

Perfect go-to hat

This hat is so comfortable,as it's all-cotton and doesn't have a stiffener for embroidery in the front. The fabric size adjustment is more comfortabe than a snapback,in my opinion,and the low-crown is just the right fit for my head. I didn't think I was going to find a replacement hat that I liked as much as my last go-to hat that I ... Read Moreowned for five years before it got too tattered to wear in public. Nice job,Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches