Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt

Write Your Review

3.47 /5

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt

3.47
September 17, 2020

Amazing Shirt!

The shirt fit perfectly, not big not small. It's color is amazing, it works with my skin tone very very well. I love the shirt overall and would definitely recommend it to other people.

September 12, 2020

Material is a little thin

The cotton seems to be a little thin but very soft I love the feel of organic cotton against my skin its the best wish they had a better crewneck in them

September 5, 2020

Very good

Royal customer since 1980

September 2, 2020

great overall

This shirt is great. The material is soft but strong. The length was perfect.

August 12, 2020

Ruined a great t-shirt

I have a collection of 30 Patagonia T-shirts. I wear 1 to 2 tshirts everyday. I just received 9 new T-shirts. I will be returning all of them. very disappointed. 1. the material you are currently using is way to thin. The white t-shirts are see thru. Just look at the picture of the white t-shirt on the web page and u can see the printed label on t... Read Morehe inside of the shirt. 2. The XL t-shirt is 4 inches thinner then previous vintages. WHY ? Because of these changes I will have to look at another company product. What a shame that you are losing a customer for over 30 years. I have been recommending Patagonia to many people. This will be the first time I can not.

August 7, 2020

T shirt style 38535 is a major bummer

Go back to the 39151 style. I feel like Spongebob wearing this shirt. The 38535 style is too boxy and the weight is too heavy. I know you cant please everyone but the heavier weight regular fit should be reserved for the responsibili-tee. The best organic cotton graphic slim fit tee you had was the 39151 style. Hoping you bring it back one day.

July 10, 2020

Mens XS dimensions

Cotton T-Shirts Hard to Find High School Boy Still growing & skinny 5'6" 115 lbs Short Sleeve Basic Cotton T-Shirt Mens XS July 2020 Shoulder Seams 17" across Middle Width 18" across Bottom Width 17" across Length from neck 25" Down Mens Small add 2" to all across sizes Boys XL are 1" 18" all ar... Read Moreound 23' Length - Very boxy shirt for thicker build

June 19, 2020

Super Thin

I would have to agree with previous several reviews, in that the material feels very delicate and will most likely not be very durable. I am returning the 2 shirts ordered and will be ordering Responsibili-tee shirts. The Responsibili-tee shirts do pill after several washings, but they are very durable.

June 9, 2020

Love the color

I love the color of this shirt! The fit is true to size. On a different note, I have bought the logo shirt in the past and the material was much more durable. This shirt material is very thin, wears quickly, and stretches without returning to original form (collar). Wishing I had this shirt color in the prior material.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2020

Hi Matthew, we're terribly sorry to hear about the wear on your Men's P-6 Logo Organic Cotton T-Shirt. We want you to be completely satisfied with your gear and we'd be happy to return or exchange that for you under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your warranty return here, https://www.patagonia.ca/canada-returns.html.

June 6, 2020

Way Soft

Fits perfect and I love the feel. Its a welcome variation to the p-6 responsibili-tee. Been hoping for this shirt in the organic cotton for the last year or so. Thank you!

May 25, 2020

Shirt

Sad to say very disappointed in this shirt and the neck size is massive. Fit seems to run large but the neck of shirt is baggy and loose. 511 & 170 and the large size fits like XL around my neck, its really odd. It actually got worse after one wash. Cant say I would recommend this shirt to friends sadly.

Response from Patagonia
June 4, 2020

Hi Jason, we're sorry to hear that the P-6 Logo T-Shirt is ill-fitting after a few wears. We want you to be totally satisfied with our gear, so you're welcome to return or exchange that item. You can begin your return here, [https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html].

May 22, 2020

Huge Sizing Issues For Europeans

I'm 6'2, of medium athletic build and European, this M size is like trying to wear a circus tent, I've already had to return a batch of larges and these will have to go back as well. Heavily suggest that Patagonia address the elephant in the room that is US vs EU sizing. For comparison I think a Patagonia ( L = EU XXL, M = EU XL / L,... Read More S = EU L/M)

May 5, 2020

Size of neck lets it down

Happy with the material, ordered a size down as Patagonia tops run baggy for us Europeans. But I have to say Im disappointed with the neck size and agree with the previous review. I have a couple of your t shirts with the recycled polyester/cotton materials where the neck fits well. The cotton t shirt the neck is far massive. Bizarre. Hoping th... Read Moree neck shrinks up a bit after a few washes.

May 3, 2020

Great Purchase

I bought the shirt for my birthday a few days ago, and I have to say I am very impressed with the weight of the shirt it is very light and easy to wear, due to its light weight it results in the T-Shirt being so incredibly comfortable... Great Purchase

April 14, 2020

kind of disppointed

the material is kind of thin. After the first wash and sun dry, the collar does not hold well and has been noticeably loose. I am not sure if it will get more loose or not. kind of disappointed

Response from Patagonia
April 16, 2020

We are sorry to hear that the collar became loose after washing this shirt. Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on that and please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us since you're disappointed in the purchase.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches