Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.68 /5

Filter Reviews

All 22 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

4.68
Kinda Large
August 28, 2020

Very nice

This is not my first Patagonia sweater and will definitely not be my last. This sweater is very soft, the material feels great and the logo is made very well. Not to mention it fits perfectly, not too big, not too tight. Patagonia once again has made something great. This is a lighter sweater, so if you're like me and the Cali sun is too warm ... Read Morefor the Patagonia fleeces, this sweater might be perfect. I highly recommend this for brisk days with a little wind. Perfect for fall. 10/10 will be buying again.

July 13, 2020

Great fit and not too bulky

This sweatshirt is just right for me. I do not like heavy or bulky clothing. This material is just right. it is a light weight sweatshirt that does not weigh me down. Perfect for those cool days when I need to layer up!

July 10, 2020

Great fit and not too bulky

This sweatshirt is just right for me. I do not like heavy or bulky clothing. This material is just right. it is a light weight sweatshirt that does not weigh me down. Perfect for those cool days when I need to layer up!

June 17, 2020

Snug as a Bug

Fully retired for a while so I'm definitely into comfort clothes, and oh yeah, durability. So the logical choice is Patagonia. Sure, you can buy cheaper, but why? These shirts are not heavy, but they are incredibly warm and comfortable. They wear well and I have them in four different colors. If you don't want the full weight of sweats, t... Read Morehen choose these, because they give you the warmth without the weight.

June 17, 2020

Great material!

Heavier than a long sleeve crew, lighter than sweatshirt! Perfect.

June 17, 2020

On the tight side.

Material is a really good weight and feels quality, colors are nice. If you have wider than normal shoulders, then this is probably not for you.

January 4, 2020

Loved the lightweight material of

Loved the lightweight material of this shirt. It fit true to size.

November 22, 2019

Fits like a real Xl

Fits like a real Xl

November 20, 2019

Great Crew shirt

Fits perfectly on my frame and just the right amount of thickness. The interior lining is very soft and plush as well.

November 16, 2019

Love it!!!!!

Love it!!!!!

November 15, 2019

Great Base layer

Runs a little large, however I like that. With most of my outdoor activities comfort is everything. Excellent quality, material and design.

October 25, 2019

GREAT QUALITY

GREAT QUALITY

October 8, 2019

Love it!

I Love all my Patagonia merchandise this purchase was for me and 2 gifts for my boyfriend. We both absolutely loved everything but what’s not to love about Patagonia! And it’s always true to size!

September 9, 2019

Great experience

great sale price, fits as expected, extremely soft which will be perfect for the fall weather down at the beach.

September 7, 2019

Suuuuuuper soft

This might be the softest patagonia piece I own. Super great feel overall, fits nicely in the shoulders and torso. My only slight complaint is the lack of elastic in the sleeve cuffs (my arms tend to be a little shorter than most garments usually measure for). Other than that, it’s a great product

September 7, 2019

Nailed it

I bought an xs. I’m an average build female. 5’4. This fits perfectlyyyyyy. I absolutely love wearing this around camp once the sun goes down.

August 29, 2019

I wear these at least 5 days a week

We live in North East Ohio and I own three of these light sweater crews. They are great for evenings when it cools down. Even my daughters think they look good! Slim fit. I am 6'1", 160 lbs and the medium is perfect.

August 29, 2019

Perfect lightweight sweatshirt

Soft, lightweight and stylish. Ideal for spring and fall wear as well as, indoor casual wear.

August 10, 2019

Fits huge, not as usual Patagonia.

Fits huge, not as usual Patagonia. Sleeves are way too long and since they don't have cuff; they almost cover your hand And oh lord, I'm 6' 2". Fabric is great, but the inside leaves a lot of lint on you. My first Patagonia Regret.

Response from Patagonia
August 15, 2019

Sorry to hear that the Sweatshirt has been a disappointment. You're welcome to [return](https://is.gd/DQq2nw) it to a Patagonia-owned store or send it in for a refund or merchandise credit.

May 9, 2019

Ms P-6 Logo Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

Love the sweatshirt. It's a great lightweight option that is still cozy. It is super soft and comfy. But the sleeves are starting to pill a lot after only a few weeks, which is a bummer.

Response from Patagonia
June 5, 2019

Jack, we're sorry to hear your sweatshirt is pilling after such short use! We guarantee everything we make. If one of our products does not perform to your satisfaction, feel free to return it to Patagonia for replacement or refund. See instructions [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 15, 2019

Good Sweatshirt, Not Great

Love the look, feel and fit of the sweatshirt - it's super soft and comfortable. I'm 6'0" 180lbs, purchased a Large and it fits great. Only problem is there's major pilling after one wash which I'm very disappointed about. Would expect that from cheaper products, but for the price of this lightweight sweatshirt I woul... Read Moredn't expect this to happen.

September 22, 2018

Amazing sweatshirt...

The sweater has become one of my favorites. Easy to wear, soft and comfortable fabric, and it won't make you overheat if you wear this for any kind of activity. It's not too thick or too thin, so it works well in many situations.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches