Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.88 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Fitz Roy Scope Lightweight Crew Sweatshirt

4.88
True To Size
June 17, 2020

Too comfortable to believe

Incredibly comfortable and fits perfectly. I wear this sweatshirt any chance I get. Cool Moreno Gs or evenings, etc. bought 2 more for my kids who feel the same

June 17, 2020

Warmer Than Expected

Its a nice quality LS t shirt, a bit warm for most of the year in Florida!

June 6, 2020

Perfect fit, super warm inside!

Fits perfect, sleeves a bit long but overall a great purchase!

December 16, 2019

Amazing Sweatshirts

Very high quality (as always from anything Patagonia). Fit perfectly, although the arms are a little long. Very soft on the inside.

October 6, 2019

Nice looking, lightweight shirt with

Nice looking, lightweight shirt with just enough weight that it can be used as Rocktober base or outwear or as a throw on after a boulder session.

September 12, 2019

Fit was a bit tighter

Fit was a bit tighter than other Patagonia sweatshirts, but I do like the quality, and maybe I will be encouraged to shed a few pounds. :)

September 8, 2019

Bury Me In This Shirt

Softer than puppy ears and cozier than a cottage, this shirt has been the best thing to enter my life for quite awhile. It does pill a bit but you won't even care because it's so gosh darn comfortable.

May 4, 2019

Fitz Roy Sweatshirt

Patagonia Fair Trade Certified sweatshirts rock! Soft and comfortable, the Fitz Roy Lightweight sweatshirt is perfect when a breeze kicks up and you need a little more that a T shirt. It is listed as a "slim fit" but I thought it was more of a regular fit. I actually have the "hex" sweatshirt because I'm an older climber an... Read Mored it makes me happy!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches