Back to Product

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label French Terry Full-Zip Hoody

Write Your Review

4.62 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's P-6 Label French Terry Full-Zip Hoody

4.62
March 3, 2021

French Terry Hoodie

Great hoodie!

February 25, 2021

Great fitting, warm but not too warm, soft

Love that the grey sweatshirt has a navy blue hood and collar lining - doesn't show the dirt. Slightly fitted - not loose unlike other reviews I read stated - I would not order down a size like I was tempted to because of reviews indicating it was loose.

February 15, 2021

AWESOME!

Going to buy one more for when this one wears out.

February 4, 2021

A total Mary Poppins

Practically perfect in every way. It gets cold here in Colorados Front Range, and this hoodie is slightly warmer than a good flannel shirt. I could wear it every day.

January 20, 2021

Awesome hoodie

The materials and the the feeling are exceptionals.

January 10, 2021

Note on sizing and weight

I reliably wear a medium in all Patagonia apparel but had to downsize to a small in this piece. The sizing is very generous, especially in length. Also, while very comfortable, it does have a much heavier weight than other Patagonia hoodies.

December 3, 2020

Comfortable and Warm

Purchased this for my husband, as he runs cold, all winter long. He loves the full zip and the heavier weight of this hoody. He is asleep in his recliner at this moment with it on. No more "discussions" of room temperature or complaints about feeling cold.

November 24, 2020

Pretty good hoodie

Hoodie looks and feels great, but it needs a flap to protect my chin from the top of the zipper. Be aware that it runs a little large - I'm 5'6", 160 lbs and the men's small is a little baggy.

November 23, 2020

Warm and soft

This zip-up hoodie is extremely soft and comfortable. I stay comfortably warm wearing it in the 50s and 60s, and its even comfortable to wear when breezy in the 70s. Its a little baggier than I normally prefer for a small, but nothing that would stop be from purchasing a second one.

November 18, 2020

Great Product!

Love this product. Extremely comfortable! Only have a few hoodies and this one from Patagonia is by far my favorite!

November 9, 2020

Great but loose cuffs

Love everything but the cuffs. They have no elasticity. The sleeves went down my hand! I had to return it.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2020

Hey Mark, sorry to hear the cuffs were too loose! They are indeed not elasticized but if you're looking for a full-zip hoody that does have that feature, feel free to check out the [Men's Nano Air Hoody](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-nano-air-hoody/84366.html).

October 30, 2020

Perfect fit for a long torso

My husband loves this hoodie! He has a long torso so finding tops that fit him can be a challenge. This one fits him perfectly!

October 15, 2020

Best Hoodie Ever

If I could give this 6 Stars I would. Its not as insulated as I was expecting, just perfect. Might never take it off.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches