Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fog Cutter Workwear Sweater

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fog Cutter Workwear Sweater

4.8/5
July 11, 2021

Nice Cotton Sweater

This sweater is great in all ways-fit, quality yarn, color and style .

January 13, 2021

Classic Design

I had originally wanted to purchase the other color but it was fold out. I am happy with the black. The fabric felt s bit stiff at first but seemed to relax after wearing J am in a very cold climate and need extra layers. The first time Zi wore the sweater; was out to dinner with the family. Many compliments on the sweater were verbalized. I feel ... Read Morethat a slightly larger size might have worked but am satisfied with

January 3, 2021

Super cute!

I love this sweater. It's heavy and I feel warm with it on. It's not soft, but not scratchy, but it's still comfy. I haven't washed it yet so it might soften up with a few washes. But it doesn't change how much I like it. I got the black and I can't be happier!!

December 4, 2020

Rugged yet Classy

I love this sweater! Its very warm and water resistant, but I can dress it up or down. Great for a casual hike or a holiday dinner!

September 30, 2020

Wonderful Sweater, but Runs Large

This sweater is everything Id hoped for: substantial without being bulky, its unique, well made, and it looks great on. My only complaint is that the sweater runs large. I am typically a size 16, which translates to an XL in Patagonias sizing. The XL, however, is far too big on me. I just now ordered a size Large, so well see how that works out. Pl... Read Moreease dont let the sizing issues deter you - in all other ways, its a perfect sweater!

September 28, 2020

Beautiful Sweater

This is a great sweater! Based on the size chart I originally purchased a Medium. It was huge. Customer Service was great and helped me exchange. I've ended up with an XS for a fitted, but not tight fit. Here are the actual measurements of the sweater un-stretched (and it stretches quite a bit). XS: Bust - 36" Waist - 33" Hips - 33&... Read Morequot; Length - 22" S: Bust - 38" Waist - 35" Hips - 35" Length - 23"

September 18, 2020

Style miss

I dont think this is a very technical piece nor is it stylish. It missed the mark on both for me. The cut is frumpy. The neck is super high, a get thats a military style for this piece but if you have big boobs it looks like you have two separate bodies. One thats a long ass neck , another that finally reaches your chest and torso. While the neck i... Read Mores the only fitted spot on the sweater, the rest is enormous. It cascades over your body like a waterfall- while that sounds dope its not. I could have fit ten sweaters over this- but yet with the high insanely tight neck, Id look like a stuffed sausage. Dislike clothing that make you feel like youre playing operation. Its not that warm either. Im glad it isnt wool but the blend really isnt warm. Sorry Patagucci you missed it on this one. I love the effort bc the style is so rad, but the execution was a huge miss.

Response from Patagonia
December 1, 2020

Hello, we are very sorry that the sweater did not work out. You are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it. We so appreciate your feedback on the fit.

September 17, 2020

Rugged and cozy

Love this sweater. I was a little worried about sizing initially because for me Patagonia tends to run small. This was not the case with this sweater, if anything I could have gone to an XS but I like that its a bit roomy. Its not super soft but it feels tough and is designed to take abuse. Im not worried about ripping it or getting it snagged on a... Read More branch and the reinforced shoulders are gift from the gods when carrying a pack. Good product!!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches