Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Limited Edition Pataloha® Shirt

Write Your Review

4.83 /5

Filter Reviews

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Limited Edition Pataloha® Shirt

4.83
True To Size
July 14, 2020

Classic

Classic Pataloha quality, design and comfort.

July 7, 2020

A dream summer shirt

An incredibly comfortable summer shirt when it's hot and you're looking for comfort. The Tencel/Lyocell fabric is so soft, silky and cool on the skin. I sized up from my usual M to ensure it was baggy and flowing, as a prior Pataloha shirt in M always seemed a bit too tight. You won't be disappointed in this shirt.

June 26, 2020

Perfect!

Most excellent! Lightweight material feels perfect in the summer heat and humidity.

June 25, 2020

Pataloha shirt

This was a gift for my husbands birthday. Loves these shirts. Loves the material and fits great. He just turned 70 and wears something Patagonia almost every day and has for maybe 30 years. Has several shirts, jackets and fleeces. It was the perfect gift. He was so excited.

June 22, 2020

a beautiful comfortable shirt, totally love it

a beautiful comfortable shirt, totally love it

June 19, 2020

Great shirt, but...

I have buying Hawaiian inspired shirts from Patagonia for a very long time and still have many of them. I love this shirt, but something is off with the dye used. You look at it funny and becomes discolored. I have only worn the shirt twice and it has one stain on it that does not come out. I have not idea if this is just an issue with a couple of ... Read Morethe shirts or what, but for the money I was expecting more. The other shirt I purchased is just fine and washes normally.

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on this and we are very sorry to hear about the discoloration that you're experiencing with this shirt. Please note, we guarantee everything we make and if you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us, please feel free to do so.

June 19, 2020

Comfortable

Great product

June 19, 2020

The Collection Grows

Each year for the past 3 yrs. I have added to my Pataloha collection. This shirt is, by far, my all around, all-time favorite. Fabric, fit, color and pattern are all right in my wheelhouse. I'm really in love with this one!

June 19, 2020

Unique and Comfortable

Always enjoy the soft feeling, unique designs and comfortable fit.

June 19, 2020

Uplifting

In this time of curtailed socialization what could be better than this bursting with hope designed shirt. The tencel fabric is the icing on the cake!

June 17, 2020

Another Nice Special Edition

Great fit, great fabric, one of the best limited editions that Patagonia has released.

September 23, 2019

Disappointed

Have many Pataloha shirts and this one is the first without a button loop for the top button. Do not appreciate not having an option of being a bit more formal by buttoning the top button. Was this another production cost saving measure??

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2019

Hi Mark! We're sorry to hear your disappointment in regards to the lack of a top button. If that's a deal breaker, feel free to send it in for a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

August 19, 2019

Pataloha Limited Edition Casual Shirt

As with all Patagonia products, well designed and inspiring shirt. I do find that with some of the Patagonia clothing, it tends to run a bit small for my size in height and weight. For most clothing products I wear a Large to X-Large. With Patagonia, it sometimes takes a XXL to fit comfortably.

August 18, 2019

Pataloha shirts

When we shop for outerwear, first we go to Worn Wear, and then to Patagonia if Worn Wear doesn't have what we need. Patagonia's environmental ethic and commitment to sustainability is of primary importance to us. In addition, the materials and designs are fantastic in every way. Thank you!

August 15, 2019

Patagonia Hawaiian shirts for men

Are lovely and beautifully made. The fabrics are soft and the seams match well with the patterns. I bought my husband and son a complimentary pair and I can’t get over how cute they look together. The Hawaiian play on the label was a sweet touch. Mahalo!

August 12, 2019

Awesome design and comfort

I love the Pataloha shirts, the design and manufacture is spot on! My shirt is airy and comfortable, the pocket is almost indistinguishable from the shirt behind it. My only complaint would be the limited availability of the patterns; I bought a Large then lost 30 pounds and wanted to replace it with a Medium but was too late.

August 12, 2019

Pataloha makes a great travel shirt

I have a number of Pataloha shirts I have collected over the years and love them all. But for good looks, wrinkle resistance and sheer comfort this one is hard to beat.

August 11, 2019

Excellent

Stylish Great fit Easy washing What’s not to like? Nothing.

August 10, 2019

Love the designs

Soft and silky Pataloha shirts are a joy to wear. I’ve been cool as a cucumber this scorching hot summer.

August 10, 2019

Awesome shirt

My husband loves the look & feel of his shirt. He doesn’t want to take it off. We haven’t washed it yet though.

May 22, 2019

Amazing

Every year for the past 15 years I have purchased that year's Limited edition Patahola shirt for my husband for his birthday. Each year is better than the first. This year's version does not disappoint. The fit is perfect, the material is amazing and the pattern is beautiful. Keep up the great work!

May 8, 2019

Great Shirt

I bought several of last year’s version of the Pataloha Limited Edition shirt and picked up on of this year’s. I love the fit, finish and feel of these shirts.

May 8, 2019

Comfortable and Cool

The Pataloha shirt is very cool and comfortable in warm climates like those in Hawaii. It retains its size after washing and doesn't wrinkle. Great freedom of movement too. Simple a pleasant shirt to wear.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches