Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lower Meadow Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lower Meadow Pullover

4.8/5
Kinda Large
April 7, 2021

Very tight forearms

I wanted to love this shirt so much, but I just really dont. It looks really sloppy and dumpy on me. The forearms are too tight which is annoying. The fabric is great and very soft. But its boxy and I just dont like it. I wont buy this style again

Response from Patagonia
April 10, 2021

We're sorry this style didn't work for you Katie. You might check out our [Women's Long-Sleeved Sun Stretch Shirt](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-long-sleeved-sun-stretch-shirt/52211.html) for a slimmer silhouette with a similarly light weight fabric.

March 4, 2021

Pullover

Love it

January 10, 2021

cute and comfortable

Got a couple of these shirts as a step up in dressiness from my usual t-shirts (though they're still fairly casual), and am back for more before they sell out. (Hoping Patagonia will continue to make more colors, though!) I got my usual size and they're definitely boxy, but still cute thanks to the details. And I think a size down would b... Read Moree too tight in the arms. The fabric is incredibly soft, and thanks to the boxiness, not at all restricting even though it doesn't stretch. They're low cut and loose enough that I'll be wearing a tank underneath (or a warmer shirt in the winter), because otherwise I'd be flashing people every time I bend over. But thanks to the loose cut and the drape of the fabric, it's not necessary to wear a bra, which is a major bonus. I've been wanting to go braless more but don't feel comfortable doing so in clingy or very thin shirts. The only drawback is that the edges of the fabric wrinkle like crazy. I don't believe in ironing so I'll just smooth them out while they're still damp before hanging them to dry and call it good enough. But just wanted to mention it in case that's a dealbreaker for anyone.

September 13, 2020

Cute, casual top

Bought this to throw on a casual day or wear to the office. Very well made top and fits loose enough but not baggy. Perfect for fall!

September 10, 2020

Love This Plaid Shirt

Looking at my closet you would never guess that I love plaid shirts because I don't buy button downs much but, I do. I bought the purple pink one and I'm loving it. Without makeup you have a nice free spirit look and with some black eyeliner or nude lip you get a cute grunge look. Some people might call this look hipster but for me it&#x2... Read More7;s more of a country gothic grunge look. I bought it in small because I was worried that since it had no stretch the XS would be too tight and I'm pretty ok with it although it's a little wide. I've not as slim as before the virus also. I like baggy clothes and it looks free spirited so I'm happy with the fit. The neckline and sleeves are perfect but it could be an inch longer. I know they were trying to go for a modern crop but it slightly missed the mark there but not enough to take off a star. Favorite shirt potential. I'm 5'4" and I can wear it with medium rise pants.

September 4, 2020

Cute + Practical = Perfection

With its cropped, boxy silhouette, this top is perfect for ladies like myself who drown in longer lengths. The pima cotton is incredibly soft while maintaining practicality for everyday wear, and I adore the unique details at the neckline. Simply put, this top is perfection.

June 19, 2020

Comfortable

This shirt is light, soft and comfortable, the cut lays well and stays were it needs to stay.

December 8, 2019

Unique design - great job Patagonia!

I've been waiting for patagonia to launch a stylish hemp fabric item and am so thrilled for this piece! It is a lightweight and comfortable fabric. I love the neck and the 3/4 sleeves with the cut detail on the ends. The fit is a little boxy overall but I love the stylish touches and fabric so much so that I'm keeping it. I am starting to... Read More be more of a small fit in patagonia after being a medium for many years (and my size and weight has not changed) and this Small fit perfectly. I would love the next iteration to have a little more shape in at the waist and not so boxy, but that's a personal preference.

November 18, 2019

Beautiful and creative cut

This is a very pretty and unusual top. I really like the front collar detail, the 3/4 sleeve and cropped bottom.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches