Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Kalorama Corduroy Pants

Write Your Review

4.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Kalorama Corduroy Pants

4.67
Kinda Large
January 8, 2020

great feel, size down, mojave khaki is lighter than images

the pattern and fabric on these pants are great. the fabric is warm and supple, a great alternative to canvas during the winter. the slash pockets are also very comfortable to use. the rise on these pants are also perfect for me. i can easily squat in them without binding. great for skating. i did find the sizing a bit off and needed to size down... Read More by one from my regular size. the mojave khaki color is much lighter than in the product images. it is a khaki dust color, not brown like in the images.

December 25, 2019

Beautiful rich color

Beautiful rich color

December 8, 2019

Very comfortable

Love the fit and softness of these pants. They are great at the office and date night.

December 8, 2019

I received the corduroy pants

I received the corduroy pants within A short period of time. They are the best fit ever! I like everything about these pants!!

November 25, 2019

Robust Cords

Finally a set of cords for those who legs shaped by skiing and lifting. These cords are also heavy and warm well suited for the winter. I look forward to enjoying them for many years.

November 22, 2019

Perfect for cold weather, but the sizing

Great pants for the cooler months. The style is non-jeans with the integrated back pockets and good room for layering with long johns The reason for it not having highest rating is the inseam. Ordered 32 inch length and it was at least 34. I still would purchase but plan for alterations unless you are wearing 34 lengths.

November 6, 2019

A Little Long

Love these pants, need to have them taken up about 1." Now have two pair.

October 28, 2019

Kalorama Corduroy Pants

Those are the best fall/winter pants. They feel solid and thick, while still looking stylish and being super comfy. They fit great and match the sizing sheet perfectly.

October 22, 2019

Quality product but could use more size options

Quality product that's more business than the standard cords and made from organic cotton. Unfortunately kind of limited on sizes.... I usually wear 30x30s and you can only get these in 30x32 so I'll have to tailor them or roll 'em up. They also run slightly large and there is no size 29 waist.

October 20, 2019

Wow

Great look, quality. Material feels thick and warm. Couldn’t ask for more.

October 9, 2019

Awesome Pant

Perfect pant for the cold months, thick corduroy. Only issue is the inseam measures a little more than 33 so i had to get them hemmed

October 5, 2019

Great fit

These cords are not too tight around the quadricep area. With some of the newer fits, I am cautious about restricted movement, that’s not the case with this pair! I will definitely be purchasing another pair.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches