Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Baggies™ Shorts - 5"

Write Your Review

4.2/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 503 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Baggies™ Shorts - 5"

4.2/5
True To Size
October 23, 2021

The best shorts

Super comfy shorts and well-made.

October 14, 2021

Love them! But a little awkward for curvy bodies

I love these a ton, so far they've been insanely durable! I like the mild waterproof quality of the material. The material has very little to no stretch and may run small so keep that in mind. My biggest issue with them is the fit. I bought these when I weighed around just 10lbs more than now, I have a small waist compared to my hips and butt ... Read Moreespecially then and that made the fit a bit weird. The mediums were a major struggle to get on over my hips and fit fine in the waist but were tight on my butt and thighs. Like I mean kinda had some wedgy going on lol. Tried the large which fit my lower part great but were huge in the waist so I settled for the medium and for a while was unsure about keeping them. I weigh a bit less than I did when a bought them (not even that much at all) and they fit great now. For reference I'm 5'7 and 140lbs atm. But having that experience shows they seem to be designed for really skinny, non curvy women. So if you have large hips/thighs and a smaller waist comparatively I'd take this into account when buying!

October 10, 2021

More Hate Than Love

I want to love these shorts, so much so that I have three pairs...but I just can't seem to make them work for anything other than casual wear. As other reviewers have stated, the fabric is NOT stretchy. I have hips and a backside, and I do have to shimmy/hop to get the waistband over my backside. Once they're on, they're fine for gro... Read Morecery shopping or running errands, but I wouldn't do anything physical in them due to the lack of stretch. They're the right length - not too short, not too long, and every year Patagonia kills it with some adorable patterns that make me think...maybe they'll be different this year...and they never are. They do hold up well to washing (I hang dry, no issues with shrinking or fading), I just wish I found them a bit more comfortable.

October 8, 2021

Love baggies

I love these shorts and have a lot of them. They wear well, some pairs I have had for years. They do run small. I wear a med size 8 to 10 and have to order large in these.

September 23, 2021

Perfect shorts for everything

I have an old pair of baggies in size XS. I purchased the same size, but thinking maybe my old ones have stretched a bit over time. For reference, Im 53 and 116. The XS is the perfect size when they are on, but when I first get out of the water, it take a little more effort to get them over my hips. I dont think I would size up though because they ... Read Moreare a relaxed fit and a bigger size would be too loose in front. Baggies last forever. I have a pair that is 15+ years old and still in great shape. They are perfect for the beach, pool, hiking, warm weather travel and anything else that calls for short.

September 23, 2021

Favorite Shorts

I ordered a pair of pigeon blue size medium baggies for myself last March. Im a college student, and this was a gift to myself for my birthday. Absolutely no regrets. These have paid for themselves several times over. I wore my baggies for a two week cross-country road trip hiking, swimming, and running this summer. Theyre quick-drying, easy to was... Read Moreh, durable, and most importantly- crazy comfy. Im a curvier size 10. I have terrible GI issues that cause frequent bloating. The size medium baggies work well for me. I frequently wear them on an average weekday, to yoga, or just hanging out at my house. Im hesitant to write a review, because I dont want them to sell out again before I can purchase a second pair.

September 19, 2021

Great Shorts

I love these shorts and sized up because I wanted them to fit very loosely.

September 19, 2021

Great fabric!

I have avoided wearing shorts to exercise because they usually end up riding up in the middle constantly. I am thrilled to say that these DONT do that! I wear them slightly below my waist and they stay in place just fine. I love the fabric and the pocket even has a loop you can hook your keys to.

September 17, 2021

More colors please!

These are my new favorite shorts. Super comfortable for all sorts of activities. I'm about to spend all of my money buing different colors/patterns. Speaking of which.... Patagonia, can we get a maroon pair please!?

Response from Patagonia
September 28, 2021

We'll be releasing more colors in Spring 2022. Thanks for your feedback!

September 15, 2021

No give, tough to get over hips

I love baggies but Im really struggling, apparently like many people here, with getting these shorts over my hips. Once on theyre fine, but I need to do a little shimmy at the end. I wish theyd listen to customers and factor feedback into their product design. I have them in small and medium, the medium is easy to pull on but look huge on.

Response from Patagonia
September 24, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Sey! Our design team does take into consideration reviews and feedback when planning new designs. From concept to sale the process can take up to 36 months. We do plan for the baggies to give a bigger baggie look when worn. We're always happy to provide garment dimensions prior to purchase.

September 14, 2021

So true to size and comfortable.

These are very nice shorts. Added benefit: pockets are nice and deep.

September 13, 2021

Versatile use shorts

These shorts are perfect for running or walking my dog. I love the pockets for carrying my keys and cellphone. The material isnt too lightweight, its just right and washes well. Im very pleased and would recommend them to anyone for great active wear.

September 4, 2021

Perfect boat shorts

I wear these all weekend on the boat, perfect for jumping in the water, wake surfing, dry quickly and ready to go for a shore hike!

September 1, 2021

Perfect outdoors shorts

They're functional, look cool, and fit great. I sized up to a large for a little more room and love how they fit with the adjustable waist. I have been wearing them nonstop for the last few weeks from the house to the beach to SUPing. Thanks for such a solid product, Patagonia!

August 16, 2021

Baggies

I am replacing my 30-year-old Baggies. I wear a size large, but I wanted baggie Baggies, so I got size XL. With the drawstring, they are just the way I want them.

August 13, 2021

Loved since the 80's

Wore Baggies forv 25 yrs+, then stopped 'cause I thought I'm too old to wear these. Rethought it a month ago, and decided f.i., I'm going back and glad I did! Love them for hot days dipping in the river and fishing. I 'm usually a S in women's, but I bought the mediums to make sure not to tight- large in waist and butt, bit... Read More that's okay. Just ordered a men's small (which I always wore) and they are perfect! I especially love the bird/animal prints- so fun!

August 8, 2021

Sizing changed

I have another pair of baggies that I purchased in a size small that are perfectly stretchy and truly baggy. The size small I just got is so hard to get above my butt and it tight across the pelvis. I am 5'1 about 130 lbs and the size medium fits like the small used to. Recommend sizing up as they fit differently than past sizes of baggies

Response from Patagonia
August 10, 2021

Hey Avery! Thanks for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear these didn't work out for you! Though we do update our garment dimensions from time to time to ensure proper fit, the dimensions of the W's Baggies - 5" have remained consistent with previous iterations. We went ahead and reached out to you privately to gather some additional information. Please note, you are always welcome to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any items that miss the mark.  Additionally, we're always happy to provide garment measurements before you submit your order. Just give us a call at 800-638-6464 or Live Chat on our website. Representatives are available M-F 6:00am-6:00pm PST and Sat-Sun 7:00am-3:00pm PST.

August 8, 2021

Will be buying a size down..

These shorts seem as great IRL as they do online, but they run large. Im a small in all swimwear and all activewear brands, but these are wayyyy too big. Ill be buying both an XS and an XXS to figure out what I need!

August 8, 2021

Very comfy

Love these shorts very comfortable and durable. I remember buying my first Patagonia clothes back in the mid 80s thought they were great then and they still are. I wonder if a little stretch in the Baggies might be good couldnt hurt.

Response from Patagonia
August 10, 2021

We're glad to hear you're loving your Baggies. You might like our Nine Trails or Happy Hike Shorts, which have a bit of stretch. Thanks for your review, Carrie!

August 7, 2021

Great material/weird fit

I am a curved girl - smaller waist in contrast to the hips and bum. These shorts fit pretty well once I get them past my bum and hips but it is WORK to SQUEEEZE the unstretchable waist band past my hips and bum. I tried the large and theyre too baggie once up but easier to pull up. There is zero stretch in the waistband. The material of the shorts ... Read Moreis really great for kayaking/hiking outdoorsy stuff or just hanging out. Nice for hot weather too. I like the 5 length.

Response from Patagonia
August 9, 2021

Hi Caressa, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear about the odd fit of the waistband, if you find that this is too much of a nuisance, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

August 6, 2021

Super comfortable

My 5-inch baggies are very comfortable and true to size although there could still be a little bit more room around the hip area to get them up and over. It's just a tiny bit snug in the rear. I ordered two different pairs they came separately one pair like that and another pair fit just fine. Haven't bought baggies and so long because th... Read Moreey last forever but very impressed with the way these are made and how they're made. Will be ordering more. It would be nice if we had more lighter colors.

August 4, 2021

Most utilitarian shorts ever!

The 5" baggies are the only shorts I mess around with in the summer. I find denim shorts so uncomfortable, especially in hot sticky weather. Baggies prove to be the perfect alternative; they are a bit more stylish/put together than typical track shorts, comfy, the perfect length, and versatile! I'm on my third pair and not planning on sto... Read Morepping any time soon. The fun patterns and colors are an added bonus! I love using these for lounging, yoga, hiking, post-swim, and even wear them to my office job sometimes!

July 26, 2021

TOO SMALL

granted i have just had twins, however i bought a small and then exchanged for a medium and both did not even begin to fit over my hips. I am a small in most brands still, so I know it's not just my post-pregnancy body. with covid shopping is mostly online and it would help to know to order 2 or 3 sizes up for this product. the quality seems ... Read Moregood - however there are stretchier, softer materials out there now for running shorts. this seemed a bit crinkly.

Response from Patagonia
July 28, 2021

Hello Emily, we're sorry to hear that you've had a frustrating experience with finding the correct size in our Baggies Shorts. We would be more than happy to set you up with an exchange for a size up. To begin the process, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). If you're unsure of what size to purchase for a specific item in the future, feel free to reach out to customer service and we could send over some measurements.

July 24, 2021

Great shorts!!

I have a bunch of these shorts, the fit and quality is always great! This review is for the paintbrush red pair, however. Quality and fit are always great. Im 52 and 105 pounds. I was previously wearing the small, and they fit great, but I lost some weight. My weight fluctuates a lot, so I went down to XS. They fit so much better! Ill definitely s... Read Moretill wear the smalls tho. I only gave 3/5 stars because the paintbrush red isnt red at all. Id say its more of a hunters orange. Theyre really bright, but just not the actual color red, which is a shame since I really wanted red. Hopefully theyll make a true red next season!!

July 23, 2021

Tight waist

Waist is a little tight and not as elastic as I thought but still love these shorts

July 23, 2021

Just not the right shorts for me

Was looking for a pair of casual quick pull on shorts for just hanging around. These are nice quality but too short for me. An inch or 2 longer and I would love them.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Womens Baggies Shorts, we're sorry to hear that they are just not quite right. As always you you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you.

July 22, 2021

Comfortable and sporty

The shorts fit perfectly and launder beautifully would buy again in many different colors

July 22, 2021

Nice shorts

These Patagonia shorts are wonderful, and my favorites over the last several years.

July 22, 2021

Sizing is awkward - especially if you have curves

I am a solid size 8-10. I tried the M on in a store and they were.... tight. The waist was good, the legs were good, I could wear them, but they were really really tight right around the middle of my butt. I couldn't comfortably put my hands in my pocket. I decided to go up a size, thinking they just ran small. There is a HUGE difference be... Read Moretween the M and the L in these shorts. Where the M could have been slightly bigger in the booty, the L SWALLOWED me. The waist was baggy, the shorts were at least 2 inches longer, they seemed to balloon around me. They didn't look comfortably loose, they looked like I had borrowed my husbands pants. It seemed like Patagonia didn't know how to make a decent looking pair of shorts for someone who needs a L. I ended up going with the M, and I like them, but I wouldn't call them comfortable. If you're ordering, I would say the M is much closer to a small 8 while the L is much closer to a 14.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2021

Hey Keke, thank you for taking the time to write a product review. We're sorry the sizing didn't work out for you on the Baggies Shorts. This is really valuable feedback, which we've passed on to our Design Team who are constantly revising the fit and style of our products. We hope to not disappoint you with sizing in the future.

July 22, 2021

Can't wear it if you have a butt!

I'm pretty small: 5'3 and 115 pounds, but my thighs and hips are pretty muscular and I have quite a butt. I got these and I wanted to love them so much but they restrict my range of motion way too much! I have so many friends who love them but if you are curvy, I wouldn't recommend. Patagonia, I want these so bad, please make a curvi... Read Moreer fit!

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2021

Hello Allison, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on the fit of the shorts so we may look into improvements in the future. It's a bummer the Baggies did not work out. You are welcome [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them under our Ironclad Guarantee. The Women's Nine Trails Shorts - 4" may be worth a look as its waist may offer more elasticity.

July 22, 2021

comfortable, well design for different activities.

this short is the perfect length for hiking(doesn't restrict when hiking). Love the pocket on each side. Wash and dry so quickly. The fabric is perfect thickness. I use it for pickle ball (pocket convenience for putting balls). I am an inside painter and I use it also for painting. I had that product since many years and keep buying it. They l... Read Moreast....

July 20, 2021

Perfect Shorts for Summer

These are my summer go-to shorts for hiking, the beach, car camping, etc. Highly Recommend.

July 19, 2021

Super comfy

They were super true to size and theyre wonderful for day-to-day activities. Ive been looking for a pair of shorts that were fashionable, but were still long enough that they were comfortable, and these were definitely them. I would TOTALLY recommend.

July 17, 2021

Baggies

Love them! Super comfy, great quality.

July 16, 2021

so cute and comfy

Purchased for my daughter who is very petite. They fit in the waist, are cute and very comfortable. However, they looked way too long on her small frame so we re-gifted to her taller sister and ordered the shorter length barely baggies in xs that fit perfectly and don't dwarf her :)

July 15, 2021

Favorite Shorts

I have loved baggies for decades! They are the most comfortable and functional part of my summer wardrobe. I highly recommend! They are true to size.

July 14, 2021

Fabulous shorts!

I sized up because I was looking for a more baggy style but could have stayed with a XL (pant size is a 16). Love love love these shorts & buying additional colors straightaway. Perfect for hiking & good looking for day to day running around.

July 14, 2021

So comfy

Great loose fit. I ordered the sea turtle Design- super cute!!

July 13, 2021

Great shorts

Love these! They are super comfortable for hiking and I've also worn them kayaking. As many other reviews state, they are a bit snug to get over the hips but once on are perfect and even a little baggy around the thighs as the name advertises. (I do have pretty narrow hips so if you are curvier they may not work as well)

July 13, 2021

strange fit

I really like the look of these, but as other commenters have pointed out the fit can be weird. The seam along the butt is kind of high -- it feels almost thong-like which isn't awesome. It would be better for smaller/slimmer folks. I think this is an ongoing problem with Patagonia, where the styles seem catered to sizes XS-S and don't fi... Read Moret well when you get to L or up. If you have a muscular or somewhat big butt, most Patagonia bottoms aren't gonna fit unfortunately. Please just adjust the butt seam on these!

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on these shorts. We totally hear where you are coming from with the troubles with fit on these. We are always looking for ways in which we can create product and sizes that work for everybody and we appreciate your comments. Please feel welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/home/) these back to us.

July 12, 2021

Breezy

The shorts are the right size, however, there is gapping between the waistband and the butt. It poofs out slightly more than desired.

July 12, 2021

A little big

Runs a little big. It feels very baggy on me (perhaps that is why its named baggies). I use the drawstrings to cinch in the waist so that it fits but then the fabric bunches up in a weird way that makes the shorts look almost parachute like. Its a lil weird but I got many compliments on them so far because they are cute (the tiki pattern). I also d... Read Moreont like how the leg openings are very roomy so that I feel like you could see my underwear when I squat so I wear my shorts with under armor compression shorts underneath. Its cute and I like that it has a little cord inside the pocket to attach your keys to it. I also like how lightweight and water resistant they are. I wear a size 25 in jeans if that helps. I would have liked to try the xsmall but im too lazy to deal with the whole return and purchase another one.

July 10, 2021

Great shorts!

The length on these is great since they do need to be worn at your true waist. If you want to wear something lower, you will need to size up. I like the feel, and the deep pockets. Only wished theyd had more in my size at the time!

July 9, 2021

Womens Baggies Shorts 5

Love these shorts! Perfect for hiking, yoga, and everyday wear!

July 9, 2021

Baggies perfect, but some qualms with other products

These baggies are perfect and I love the colors, but I wanted to say that I am not always pleased with the selection of colors for women's garments. I believe men have a better selection of colors whether it's forrest green or burnt orange. Not all women are magenta lovers, and light minty greens are difficult to match with the rest of a ... Read Morewordrobe.

July 9, 2021

Baggies fit does not work with the sizing chart

Hello, I recently bought the 5" baggies, picking the size carefully after using the sizing chart provided, and the fit was still too big (both waist and cut overall). This seems to be the main issue the last few seasons with fit for me (even though I've worn patagonia for over 10 years now and my weight has not changed much. Please look a... Read Moret the sizing chart and update accordingly! Frustrating!

Response from Patagonia
July 14, 2021

Hey there, thank you for sharing you feedback with us on the Women's Baggies Shorts - 5". We're sorry to hear that your experience with the size chart was misleading. Please reach out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we could gather some more information from you on what size you ordered and what you received, there is a chance it could be a quality control issue and we'd like to catch it as soon as possible, thank you!

July 8, 2021

Its a catchy title

I love the over all quality. But, the cut is a little odd.

July 7, 2021

Closet Staple

Im obsessed with these shorts. I wear them daily and have several colors. Im a midsize gal and prefer the looser fit of the large. I usually wear size 8/10.

July 5, 2021

Comfy but odd fit

As many reviewers have noted, these shorts run small in the waist. They are challenging to get over my hips, but once they are on they are super comfy!

July 5, 2021

Loose in the right places

I genuinely love these shorts. They arent so short that I worry about flashing anyone, and theyre not so long that I look like Adam Sandler. The pockets are huge, and filling them doesnt weigh down the shorts. I know others didnt like the lack of lining, but I appreciate it since I prefer to wear underwear with my shorts.

July 4, 2021

awkward fit

These fit a bit awkwardly, and they vary pair to pair. I got one pair in the turtle print and another in the multicolor. Both are difficult to pull over my hips (perhaps they need a bit more stretch or a zipper), but once they're up they're OK. Weirdly, the turtle ones are a bit loose at the waist, but the multicolor ones fit pretty well.... Read More

July 2, 2021

Everywhere shorts

Really nice shorts. They fit well but feel a little big on the leg area. Other then that love the shorts will be buying in more colors. Super comfortable as well!

June 30, 2021

Melon color

Product true to size chart; I was between sizes and ordered the medium. I would like more room for stepping over obstacles on the trail and have returned them for a large size.

June 29, 2021

Perfect summer short

Great length and comfortable material. I'm 5'5 and between 110 - 115 lbs and ordered an XS. They were slightly large upon arrival, but after washing and drying they fit perfectly. Worth the money and will be ordering more colors.

June 29, 2021

Flat Butts Only

These shorts are nice and fit perfectly - after I manage to yank them over my average sized butt. Very difficult to pull on and off because the waistband does not stretch at all. Once theyre on, the waist is good and the legs are a nice loose fit.

June 28, 2021

A Classic

Love these shorts. Perfect for hiking and days on the river. They are super durable and built to last.

June 27, 2021

comfy & versatile

great fit. I would get another pair just like them in another color but not crazy about the multi colors and I already have plenty of black and skin color.

June 25, 2021

These are so comfortable and look great for years to come.

Love the fit - can accommodate any movement. Extremely comfortable, love every pair I own. Very easy care.

June 22, 2021

Light yet durable

These are all around great but I enjoy them best around water. I can get them wet knowing they will dry quickly. Pockets are great but Id love a back pocket. A little bit of stretch on the shorts would be nice too. But I love them just as they are and I know Ill have them for a long time.

June 19, 2021

Awkward Sizing

Unfortunately these shorts are not for women with a curvy or muscular booty. At first, I tried on an XL at Dicks Sporting Goods and it was too tight in the hips. Then ordered a 2XL from Patagonia. Those were wayyyyy too big. They fit like they were a 4XL. The sizing gap between them was huge! No part of them fit right! I guess no baggies for me unt... Read Moreil I lose my plump behind (which will be never happen).

Response from Patagonia
June 24, 2021

Hey there, we appreciate the feedback on the Baggies Shorts! We're sorry to hear that you experienced so much inconsistency in the sizing, we'll be sure to pass this along to the appropriate members of the Patagonia Design crew. We'd be happy to gather some added information from you and send over some measurements on an alternate pair of shorts if you're interested. Please reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

June 16, 2021

Great Shorts

These shorts are perfect for anything. versatile and water resistant, theyre great for a pool day or a impromptu mid-hike swim. Theyre super cute and I have pretty thick things that arent restricted by the leg opening. Cherry on the top is the pockets can actually hold your phone unlike tons of other womens shorts. Would recommend!

June 16, 2021

Practical and versatile

They come up to the small of your waist and look great. Dress it up or down they are really cozy and just the kind of everyday shorts I was looking for. The fire red is more of and neon orange in person zero resemblance to red in person. But the melon and black identical to the photos

June 16, 2021

Classics

I used to purchase these when they were only MENS and cut the liner out. Not its amazing we have our own. They fit perfect, just enough room for hot day and long enough to feel protected.

June 15, 2021

Sorta disappointing

The elastic band has zero give and they run small

June 12, 2021

Not made for thick or curvy women at all!

I have the Barely Baggies and I love those but I find them to be a little too short sometimes so I tried these. If you have any kind of butt or thighs and a small waist, you will struggle with these. I am a power lifter, 5'10", 170 lbs with muscular thighs and butt. Large falls off of me and I can't even tie those tight enough to sta... Read Morey on, but the mediums are SO HARD to get on! They need to incorporate some kind of stretchy fiber so us thick gals can actually wear these without struggling! Once they're on they're great but it shouldn't be that difficult to pull them on, definitely makes going to the bathroom and changing very tasking.

June 10, 2021

Best shorts on the market!

I love baggies, this is my third pair! I am very slender, 22 waist and 31 hips, the xxs fits great. I have a pair in xs and they are very large on me, but I wear them for climbing. Id recommend these to absolutely everyone! I think its possible they run smaller than usual sizing, but for my body type they work well because I am not curvy anywhere.... Read More If you have curves you may want to size up one for more mobility :)

June 9, 2021

Favorite Shorts

I love these shorts! I wear them everyday! They run a bit small in the waste. I am 5'4"/115lbs and the small fit better than the XS. I struggled to get the XS over my hips.

June 9, 2021

Extremely comfortable!

Despite having wider hips and most reviews stating the shorts didnt fit on the hips correctly, I wanted to give these a shot. Im 57 and weigh around 140 and the shorts fit great if you treat them as more of a high waisted pair of shorts! Very flexible, cool, and great for all sorts of activities. Cant wait to get more!

June 8, 2021

waist has very little stretch

I mostly like these shorts. I got the bright blue color, which I love (otherwise was pretty disappointed in the color options this year). I'm 5'7" and 145 with an athletic/runners build. The reason for the 3 stars is the waist is weirdly not very stretchy. I don't have particularly large hips but it is a little snug pulling them... Read More up. I'm kind of between a small and a medium right now and I definitely had to go with a medium in the waist. These are great for hot hot days at home or out on the water/in the woods. I hope Patagonia improves the waistband and colors in the future. I also agree with other reviews that they aren't super great for all sorts of movement and are somewhat restrictive if you're doing lots of up and down or side to side.

June 7, 2021

Awesome

I got these after I figured out that there was no way I was going to have another summer of wearing jean shorts. The shorts are so comfortable and make me feel so good! My only complaint is that there aren't more colors. Please make more colors!!!! I WILL BUY ALL OF THEM

June 7, 2021

Nice

I have a pair of these shorts from the 90's that are still in great shape. They are a size medium and I Love them. I wanted another, newer, less worn pair. I got these in a large. They fit the same, which is great! So they must have gotten a little smaller over time. Anyway, these are a great multi-function short. I am pear shaped with larger ... Read Morehips. 5'7" 157. My only complaint is that the old shorts had a liner in them!! Why in the world do these not have a liner in them? They are water shorts! Now, I have to wear underwear to swim? Also, the old shorts have a back pocket, which I definitely utilize. The new ones do not. Overall, I would get them again. I just really wish they had a liner. I ordered these through REI.

June 4, 2021

NOT what they used to be!!!

I have a pair that is about 7 years old....love them. Still wear them. For the last several years I have been looking for another pair or three in different colors. Finally I found colors I liked available in my size. I was ecstatic. Ordered them and couldnt wait for them to arrive. I think you can sense my disappointment coming....should have rena... Read Moremed them to not so baggies but made with the same material as baggies . Still fit but not the same cut and definitely wont be able to do the same activities in the new cut. Thumbs down. Something has definitely changed with Patagonia in the past decade or so. Used to love their clothes but now I find myself returning everything. Go back to your roots!!

Response from Patagonia
June 7, 2021

Hey Dayna, thank you for leaving us a review on the Baggies Shorts - 5". We're really sorry to hear of your disappointment. We would love it if you could share more with us about how the fit fell short for you, so we can share this information with our product teams. Please reach out to us in [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) and we would be more than happy to set you up with a return as well.

June 4, 2021

Dream shorts!

I'm 5'8" ish with a 24" waist and slightly bigger (around 36-37") hips. The XS in tidepool blue is my perfect fit! It is certainly a slight squeeze putting them on, and I do cinch the waistband. But once they're on, they're the most comfortable shorts I own!

June 1, 2021

Strange Fit Around Hips

Love the material for hiking. Fits snugly across hips. Wish that they came in a longer length - even 6" long would be perfect.

May 24, 2021

Beware if you have any sort of curve!

These are my favorite shorts. I wear them all the time, they're fast drying, have a loop to clip keys to, and are extremely good quality. That being said, it's a tight squeeze over my hips and then I have to tighten the drawstring all the way to fit my waist. I will still continue to wear them but if you don't want to spend two minut... Read Morees trying to pull them up all the way then they aren't for you.

May 22, 2021

Not for the hourglass figure :(

I want these shorts so bad for camping and summer life but they just dont fit women with hips. I wear a medium in overalls, tights and small in tees and jackets. The medium is too tight on my hips but huge in waist and the large falls off. PLEASE make these for curvy bodies. We like the outdoors too!

May 22, 2021

Obsessed

After reading the reviews, i was uncertain if I should get a M or L. I am a 29 waist with wider hips. I am so glad I went with medium! They fit perfectly!! Like other reviews said, it is a bit of a squeeze over the hips but once they are on, they are roomy at the hips and below. i love that they hug my waist but are looser below the waist so I dont... Read More mind that i have to squeeze into the waist part. So comfy. I will probably exchange the melon color because they are brighter than i expected.

May 21, 2021

No room for hips

I really wanted to love these but sadly I can't wear them. They are strangely tight through the hips. I normally wear a small so sized up due to other reviews mentioning this hip issue, alas even a size up didn't fix the problem. A size L would be too big in the waist and legs so sizing up again is not an option. Sad to return.

May 21, 2021

please make a 7 fantastic quality

first off, i love patagonia clothes and gear. they last a long time and quality is great. second, they fit around my athletic hips and thighs, which i love. best pair of shorts ive found. HOWEVER, please make a 7 for the taller (older) ladies. im in the 36-46 age group and really tall. the 5 baggies just dont feel appropriate for me to be out in pu... Read Moreblic, but i cant find 7 shorts anywhere that sit at my natural waist, sit flat at my stomach, and fit loose around my hips and thighs. ive spent hundreds of not more dollars looking into other brandsathleta, grammici, columbia, eddie bauer, topi designs, etc etc etc, and ive even tried the patagonia mens baggiesand nothing fits except the womens baggies, but they are too short!! if youd make a 7 style for the older and taller people with hips, ill buy a hundred pairs.

May 20, 2021

Flattering

My daughter really loved these for her birthday. They are super flattering with roomy legs and laid flat on her stomach.

May 18, 2021

Nice all around shorts

It seems like there is an enormous difference between an XL and an XXL. I returned the XXL (I like my shorts a little bit baggy, but these were huge) for the XL and they fit fine but could be a bit looser. I wish they would make them in 7" inseam for women.

May 18, 2021

Wish they were longer

While the XLs fit I buy the XXLs so they are even baggier and longer. I use them over my swim suit to Kayak . They work well as they are cute and comfy and dry fast. I wish there was a longer option with the same baggy style.

May 17, 2021

Versatile Shorts

At first I did not like the fabric, but after the second wear it loosened up and I really like the quick dry characteristic. I will be wearing these all summer long for basically anything outdoors! Great purchase.

May 17, 2021

Comfort & fit

Perfect fit & cute print! Love the turtle print! Fit is perfect size small. Very comfy for casual wear & walking the fur-babies in style!

May 16, 2021

super comfy!

i love these. throw them on for anything and run out the door!

May 16, 2021

Goldilocks

It's been years (maybe 15+) since I bought a new pair of baggies. These shorts really are the best and it was finally time for a replacement. I started with L, but they were too big, so I ordered M, but they were too small. I know my body has changed after having children and eating a bit too much cheese. I sure wish I could get them to fit ju... Read Morest right.

May 16, 2021

Flattering!

I really like how big they are around my thighs. They make my legs look thinner because they have a lot of space around them. I will say its a lot of space so if you dont like that then they might not be for you. My only complaint would be that getting them over my hips is kind of tight. They fit great once on but the waist doesnt have much give wh... Read Moreen going over my hips/butt. I love the color (the slate blue one) and I will probably get more of them because I feel confident wearing them! They are big in parts and smaller in others. The waist is loose once its around my waist. It is a little snug on the widest part of my hips/butt but in a comfortable way and looks good. I like the quick dry material. Great for paddle boarding etc.

May 15, 2021

Runs small.

I usually wear a large, but Patagonia usually runs a bit small size wise for me and this was no exception. I'm pretty disappointed that they aren't baggy!

May 15, 2021

Comfy Cute

Love my Baggies! Staple go-to. I have them in every color. Super cute and comfy!

May 14, 2021

Great shorts, would benefit from more sizes.

I never wear shorts. I wanted to get 1 pair for this summer. These are great. They fit well, very light weight, great length and wonderful pockets hold my iphone12 max without an issue. The melon is a wonderful neutral. I normally wear a 14-16 and ordered the XL. No WAY! The exchange was easy peasy though and fast. XXL fits great. I dont know wha... Read Moret people bigger than me do though because I got the XXL and that is as big as they go.

May 11, 2021

Awkward Fit Through the Hips

I really like Patagonia as brand. The clothes are tough and stand up to the fairly consistent abuse that I dish out. I wanted to love these so badly but the fit is a problem. I'm pretty average sized and can normally pick a small or medium off the rack and wear it without issue but no so with Patagonia The waist is too big but its too tight ac... Read Moreross the hips. It ends up creating this pouch at top and oddly tight around the hips. The narrow hips are something I've run into with almost every Patagonia bottom I've tried on.

May 10, 2021

Runs small

Super flattering, I ordered up a size since I never have ordered pants from Patagonia before and Im glad I did. In womans clothing typically wear a L bottom but in some juniors stores (like AE) I wear an XL. Would say if you are used to ordering juniors clothing go for your juniors size- but if you are used to wearing adult sizes (loft/ Ann Taylor)... Read More size up. But over all I love the fit!

May 9, 2021

Dependable product

I have always loved the patagonia baggies. I wore the 2.5" length for a whole summer of kayak guiding but wanted a longer fit. The longer fit is great and feels like more coverage. Dries really fast.

May 8, 2021

LOVE the Baggie shorts, even after all these years!

Hands down my favorite shorts. I've been wearing them since they made only men's and I would cut the liner out, and now that they make women's I've been wearing the same pairs since the early `00s. I bought these because I like the print and know they will last. I wear them all summer - SUPing, hiking, hanging out in the Adirond... Read Moreacks. Quick dry and pretty much indestructible. I can't recommend them highly enough. You'll keep them for 20 years or more.

May 8, 2021

For the Love of Turtles!

Well, I cannot tell a lie. I have loved turtles since I was a child and when I saw these shorts I had to have them! I usually buy the mens and cut out the mess. This was much easier. Super comfy. The leg openings are a bit too big for me. I would buy again.

May 6, 2021

Not for me

I really wanted to love the Women's baggies because of the material and versatility, but the sizing is off. The M hugs my hips and butt and just doesn't feel right. I opted for the Men's S instead and feel much more comfortable with the high waist and coverage.

May 4, 2021

sizing

The sizing is off. I normally wear a size 4 shorts but the small is more difficult to get over my hips and the medium is too big

May 3, 2021

The perfect shorts

These shorts are actually a practical but cute length. I like the wider leg fit, and overall they are the perfect short for when I want to dress more masculine or laid back. These are true to size. I am 55, 140 lbs, and athletic and the size small is perfect. These are not flattering on the butt if that is what you are doing for, but personally tha... Read Moret isnt my interest when I grab these to put on.

May 2, 2021

Fit snugly around the backside

These shorts are great but they run small in the backside. When I opened the package and tried the shorts on the waste and length were fantastic but the backside was a bit tighter than I expected. I had to return them because I didnt have the required range of motion to keep them.

April 30, 2021

Comfy and Modest!

These shorts are so comfy and cute. Perfect length not too short so theyre modest but also not too long that they look like boys shorts. Love the material and love the style.

April 28, 2021

A Perfect Staple

I got these at the beginning of spring hoping they would fit and be comfortable enough for a variety of activities this summer. I have worn them so many times already and they go with everything in my wardrobe which is a huge plus. Thank you Patagonia for making such a solid pair of shorts!

April 28, 2021

Baggies fan

Love the print and the length. The waist band is not very stretchy and is a little small compared to my other baggies. Hard to get over the hips and booty but fit well around the waist. I wish they had a little more stretch to make getting them on and off easier.

April 27, 2021

Love them

I like these. The medium was too small on my butt, but the large is a little too big everywhere else. Overall love them thi

April 26, 2021

Most versatile shorts EVER

I love these shorts so much. I had them in my cart for 3 years and kept almost buying them, and I can't BELIEVE I waited that long. If you're thinking about it, take this as a sign to buy yourself a pair of baggies. You won't regret it!! I use these for work, hiking, casual wear, climbing, running, and honestly anything else. I can&#... Read Morex27;t recommend these enough.

April 26, 2021

Very comfy

Comfortable, so much so I am going to get a second pair in another color! Flattering, lightweight, highly breathable but durable. Flat enough waistband they will work for backpacking and climbing. I wish they had a zipper pocket for my house key when running. I am 5'5 115lbs and got an XXS.

April 26, 2021

comfy and cute: the everyday summer short

I could not recommend these shorts enough, they are extremely comfortable and cute (in my opinion!). I got a size small, and I am around 5 7 and pretty thin, but I also enjoyed wearing my friends size mediums when I was looking for a bit more of a baggy look (one that I enjoy fondly). The material of these shorts is great for summer as it would rea... Read Morect well to sweat and water. Overall, I highly recommend- I want them in every color and am currently refraining from purchasing another pair.

April 25, 2021

so great

these are my favorite shorts ever, so light weight and great for any outdoor activity as well as for casual outfits when out and about

April 21, 2021

Great Material!

These shorts are such a thick material, similar to a thicker swimsuit. They are perfect for any physical or outdoor activity. I am excited to wear them as a counselor at day camp this summer!

April 21, 2021

Well-made, colorful shorts!

Only wore these out once so far, but really liked them! The color's a vibrant blue, they feel durable and well-made, and fit well (good length!). I'm a 26" waist, 38" hip, pear shape and the size small fits great! No need to shimmy over my hips. Can't wait to wear them on trips.

April 20, 2021

Cute and comfy

Come but not too baggy. Pockets are great with a loop to hold keys or a wallet

April 18, 2021

Comfortable shorts

Very comfortable, loose fit, a little stiff. Will wear them often

April 18, 2021

Great shorts!

This is my second pair of Baggies. They're great for just about anything. Love the deep pockets, which make them perfect for pickleball!

April 18, 2021

Theyre orange!

I really love these shorts, I would say size up if you want a baggier fit. Im an xs/0/25 and I got a small. The paint brush red is definitely more orange, but still a gorgeous color. Cant wait to hike and swim in these!

April 17, 2021

Cute but see through

I ordered the baggies in Saffron color. Im 56, 135 pounds and ordered a size S. Fit was great, but when I turned around to look in the mirror, the shorts were very sheer. You could see every stripe on the underwear I had on underneath. I tried a lighter color of underwear, but still could see everything. I would not be comfortable wearing these cas... Read Moreually knowing theyre nearly see through and dont have a built in brief. I was very disappointed especially reading reviews that the older versions of baggies were made of beefier fabric. Ill sadly be returning or exchanging for a darker color.

April 16, 2021

No comment

I don't know how these shorts could fit anybody - they are way out of proportion - the waist is too tight - the leg openings are the circumference of a California redwood tree - huge.

Response from Patagonia
April 17, 2021

Thanks for the feedback on the fit. In the future we're happy to provide garment dimensions for any gear prior to purchase.

April 14, 2021

Great Shorts

Super comfy. Love the loop latch in the pocket! I would love these even more if there was a 6" inseam option

April 13, 2021

obsessed is an unterstatement

This is my 4th pair of the Baggies and I cherish every one of them. I wear them almost every day when it's warm out. They pack lightly, dry quickly, and last through years of wear and tear. It also helps that the colors and patterns are always amazing and eye-catching!

April 13, 2021

Ok but not great

I got these shorts for paddling and bumming around at the lake. I've had my eye on them for years after knowing guys who have loved them. I was tempted to try a mens pair because this fit is ok but not super comfortable. They should be a tad looser around the hips and butt. I think they were trying to make a more feminine cut but it just doesn... Read More't fit right and ends up feeling like it pulls in certain places. I kept them because they are good enough. I often find that women's versions of great mens pieces just don't hit the mark for us women.

April 12, 2021

LOVE these shorts

I have these in the 5 inch and 2.5 inch and I love these shorts. I keep coming back for more. I am typically a 4/6 in pants depending on the style and I have both a small and medium in the baggies, but I like the medium for a looser fit. I highly recommend these!

April 11, 2021

Favorite shorts

By far my favorite shorts Ive ever owned! Perfect for any outdoor activity and also very cute. Would highly recommend

April 11, 2021

Super comfortable.

These are the fifth pair of shorts I have. Two pairs of black, green, blue and pink. I love these pants. I wear them riding my recumbent bike outside.

March 30, 2021

Great pair of shorts for everything

I'm already a big fan of the short's versatility (biking, hiking, hammocking), they're obviously activewear but in a smart way. I'm short so the 5" shorts make for a modest cut on me: the shorts pull up to my natural waist and the hem is below my upper thighs. I told my friends the shorts make me feel like one of those cool... Read More, active 90's moms.

March 30, 2021

So comfy!

I have a 24" waist and 34" hips, and the xs is a nice looseness. The only thing to keep in mind is the fact that your phone will weigh down the shorts and pull them down even if you cinch the waist at the tightest setting. Get xxs if you usually carry your phone in your pockets. Other than that, it's a great pair of shorts and provid... Read Moree a lot of comfort when you just want to remain casual.

March 30, 2021

Loved but tight waist elastic

I have always worn these and medium always fits but this year the elastic waist was just really too tight. They are almost too large elsewhere but I knew I wouldnt wear them because the waist wasnt comfortable. But I had no trouble returning them and found something else I liked. I wish the waist fit because I loved the pattern but they just had a ... Read Morestiff waist compared to other years. I would say they I not true to size.

March 27, 2021

Xxl!

Im so excited they started carrying xxl. Bought two different colors. Also bought some other shorts in xxl that were true to size. The shirts are not tho. But will be buying a ton of bottoms now that I know they fit!

March 26, 2021

Wanted to love these...

I wanted to love these based on the positive reviews, but I ended up in the negative review camp. The crotch is too low and the waist definitely runs small without much give despite being elastic. I never know whether to purchase XS or S because they are pretty inconsistent. Sometimes I swim in a small other times I suffocate in an XS. Back to the ... Read Moreshorts, the material is also much more like a board short than I expected and didn't seem like it would be too comfortable for longer summer alpine approaches which is what I was hoping. The prints and colors are fantastic and I wish the fit were right. I tried the shorter baggies in a S with hopes the crotch would fit better, but it was sadly the same.

Response from Patagonia
March 29, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback on the fabric, design, "relaxed" fit, sizing and features of these shorts. We're sorry they were a disappointment! You may prefer our softer polyester/spandex [Nine Trails Shorts](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-nine-trails-running-shorts-6-inch/57630.html?dwvar_57630_color=CNY&cgid=womens-shorts), available in 4" and 6" inseam lengths. Please reach out if you need any help to return them!

March 23, 2021

Weird Fit

I wanted to love these when I received them. The fabric feels very durable and they are well made, not to mention more environmentally and socially responsible than most other companies options. However, the sizing is very weird if you have a thicker bum/thighs like I do. I wear a Large in pretty much every other pair of leggings and shorts I own, ... Read Morebut the large in these shorts was extremely tight around my butt, and almost too tight in the waistband. I exchanged for an XL, which are way too big and loose. Unfortunately I have to send both back.

March 22, 2021

Great Shorts!!

These are my favorite shorts I have ever worn. I have two pairs and they are amazing! The fabric is great for the lake or the beach as it dries so quickly. I would also describe my body as more pear shaped and they are really flattering for my body. Love love love!

March 17, 2021

Nice fit!

Fit great, even with muscular thighs

February 17, 2021

Love the Saffron color!

Bought XS in dragonfly and exchanged for xxs because for too much bulk in material above my bottom. The Xxs was too small, couldnt pull it over my hips - returned and bought a new XS baggies in Saffron from REI since they were sold out in my seize at the time and color at Pantagonia. The Saffron fits great in XS and is softer feeling than the drago... Read Morenfly colored baggies. These are great shirts , only which they had a liner like the guys baggies and that they would come in red! - yes, I would recommend the baggies Just didnt like the bag and forward stuff in ordering.

February 6, 2021

Runs small

Overall I like these shorts but they are NOT true to size. I am a true xl and I could get the xl on but they were so tight and uncomfortable that I didnt want to wear them for long. I recommend sizing up. Hoping to try the xxl soon. Annoyed that my true size doesnt fit.

January 29, 2021

Cool Shorts

Its winter in Maine so I havent had an opportunity to wear them yet, but Ive tried them on and love the fit. The length is great- not too short, and I can tell the material will be really quick drying this summer. I love the print and Im excited to wear them when the weather permits.

January 29, 2021

Cool Shorts

Its winter in Maine so I havent had an opportunity to wear them yet, but Ive tried them on and love the fit. The length is great- not too short, and I can tell the material will be really quick drying this summer. I love the print and Im excited to wear them when the weather permits.

January 25, 2021

Extremely comfortable fit

These shirts are amazing. Even though they are elastic band and drawstring they can pass for a really relaxed casual look with a nice T. Definitely purchasing other colors. Please make more prints.

January 22, 2021

Beautiful Blue and resilient

These shorts have great pockets, accommodate a tummy and are a terrific blue - plus well made. However, by the nature of the material, they don't contour to your body, they drape to their design. It's a trade off for wanting a walk/run short that is longer, that has pockets, that is stylish, that accommodates a tummy. If they draped I&#x2... Read More7;d give them five stars.

January 7, 2021

FAVORITE shorts

These shorts are my summer uniform. Have converted my mother and sister in law as well. Theyre comfortable, dry quickly, move easily, and the colors are so great. Literally have 8 pairs. They fit consistently with other Patagonia stuff, maybe a little smaller than some leggings, but theres some stretch

December 27, 2020

Very comfortable

These shorts are awesome! They fit great and I can tell they are very well made.

December 19, 2020

Back pocket please

I have had two pairs of the men's Baggies shorts for TWENTY FIVE YEARS and they are still holding up strong. My husband bought me a pair of women's Baggies for a present - I was excited to have women's ones as I thought they'd be a bit more fitted. But wait - no back pocket, unlike the ones I already had? I was confused and thou... Read Moreght maybe they've eliminated the back pocket over the years for whatever reason. But I looked online and nope, the men's shorts still have a back pocket. Does Patagonia think that women do not need to carry things securely too? Do they think we are doing sports carrying a purse or something? Do they think most women who shop at Patagonia are so vain that they care more how their butt looks than actually being able to carry their phone or wallet with them? (And if they did care, they could just elect to not put anything in the pocket). I know from the Baggies that I already have that it's quite uncomfortable to carry something heavy (like a phone) in one of the front pockets when running or doing anything where you are moving a lot. The back pocket is much more useful. Please add this to the women's shorts. I still gave 4 stars since the original ones I had have held up for such a ridiculously long time and these otherwise look similar, but I will not purchase another pair of women's shorts without a back pocket.

November 19, 2020

GoToShort

fit is roomy and comfortable. The kind of short you csn do snything in. Worth the orice vuz you wont need anything else.

November 12, 2020

The perfect shorts for any activity!

If I could buy these in every color, I would! I love them so much. They go with everything and are great for any activity.

November 11, 2020

My new favorite athletic shorts

These shorts are so versatile and comfy! Once I got them I started wearing them almost everyday for morning yoga, skateboarding, or just a comfy outfit at home. It's slightly on the looser side, but fits perfectly when you tighten the drawstrings.

October 8, 2020

Love it except for the waistband.

I am 42 years old, 5'6", 160 lbs. I wear size 6 on bottoms, and as per size guide, I am a small. Fits perfectly, except for the waistband. It just lacks that stretch when you're trying to take them off. Waistband fits ok on my actual waist, but super tight getting them through my hips. I did not size up, kept my size small, because t... Read Morehe medium would then be too big overall. The waistband situation is a bummer, but I would still recommend you purchase these shorts. In fact, I bought another one a few weeks later.

September 18, 2020

Comfy and perfect swimming shorts - but be aware of the waist size!

I love these shorts. Perfect for summer - swimming, hiking, camping etc. I have a 26" waist and the XS fits me well on high waist, BUT they are a little snug. I tried the small and those were falling down my waist! I wish the XS was a little less snug and had room to breathe a little.

September 16, 2020

Fun patterns and comfortable

I love the fun patterns that these come in and that they are so comfortable as well as practical for just about anything.

September 16, 2020

Super durable

These shorts are amazing and dry fast. I have 4 pair and want more

September 12, 2020

Comfy and Cute

I opted in to get the longer baggies because I have a bigger bottom and wanted it to all be covered. These are great. They are water repellent, light-weight, and so comfy. They also have and elastic band. These are my go-to shorts and I wear them all the time. They kinda feel like swim trunks.

September 7, 2020

One pair can do it all

5'7" / waist 31" / hips 36.5" and the mediums fit perfectly. The small is a little snug on the booty and I still have them but my mediums are my go to. I seriously live in these. Recently went on a weekend outdoor climbing/camping trip that included a dip in the river. The rest of my clothes smell horrible and my baggies have a ... Read Morelittle bit of a smell if I stick them against my nose. Lighter colors easily get dirty but are really easy to clean since they repel water (I've even easily gotten blood stains out of the light beryl green using hand soap in a bathroom sink). Great for swimming in because they dry with a quick wipe from a towel or a few minutes in the sun. Great for biking because there are no seams in the saddle area. I'm to the point that I try to wear these out so I have an excuse to get another pair. I look forward to that day when they need a repair because that means both the shorts and I lived a good life.

September 3, 2020

Run small

I really wanted these shorts to work but unfortunately they were way too small, particularly in the hips area.

September 3, 2020

The best shorts ever!

I have probably 15 pairs of these shorts and I notice the current cutting is slightly slimmer than previous seasons. I absolutely love how comfortable the shorts are and I live in these shorts for the entire Spring, Summer and beyond. The material is tough and durable and the colors are always great. The absolutely love the Spanish Red this year. T... Read Morehey're my go-to shorts as they fit great and offers roominess in just the right places. They're so comfortable and I never get tired of them. Please bring back the slightly baggier cut from previous seasons as it's more flattering.

September 1, 2020

Love them!

These fit exactly how I was hoping they would. I can't stand when shorts are too tight and I like them to have a baggie look/feel and these are perfect. I purchased to use for just casual wear and also hiking -- I haven't gone on any big climbs with them yet but I plan to wear them on my next hike. They seem like they'll dry quickly ... Read Moreand be durable enough for tough hikes.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches