Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Garden Island Shorts - 4"

Write Your Review

4.65 /5

Filter Reviews

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Garden Island Shorts - 4"

4.65
Kinda Large
September 5, 2020

Comfy Fit

Love these shorts. Really comfortable fit. Did a 4 mile flat path walk in them so theyre great for leisure walking or a day out and about!

September 4, 2020

Super comfortable

Perfect for casual wear. Wore my biking around town, fabric is comfortable to move in and its perfect For Day to day lookS

July 13, 2020

Not for me

Looked cute on the model, but style was just not right for me. Wanted to like it, but this one went back.

June 25, 2020

So flattering!

These are my daughters favorite casual shorts. They are flattering and can be dressed up or down.

June 19, 2020

Awkward fit

Not a flattering fit on wider hips. The cute wrap detail sticks out awkwardly and just makes my hips look wider. I love Patagonia products and would rather have them tailored than buying shorts elsewhere, but I could go back in time I wouldn't have purchased them.

Response from Patagonia
July 15, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you are ultimately, unhappy with your purchase. We are happy to help process a return if you decide you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us.

June 19, 2020

Super cute & comfortable

Great for warm weather. Awesome length and work for athletic legs!

June 17, 2020

Super Cute!

I love how these are cute & flowy, but also functional & well cut! They fit perfectly & arent cut tight which is amazing!

December 30, 2019

LOVE these!

The Garden Island Shorts are a great find! Comfortable -- great fit -- and they can be casual or dressy based on the top/shoes you choose to wear with them.

September 22, 2019

Garden island shorts

Love these shorts. Comfortable and flattering. I’m 5’2 125 lbs. small fits perfectly

September 17, 2019

Fashion meets Technology

These shorts are a technology and fashion wonder. The perfect harmony of the sarong style, the fabulous print (Garden Island) and the material are outstanding. It was 98 degrees with a heat index of 106 when I wore them but did not sweat a bit due to the balance of the Hemp/Tencel material which is breathable. The belted waist, leg width and length... Read More are compatible with my true measurements of size medium. I must also add I love Patagonia's philosophy behind their products!

September 9, 2019

Fun, Attractive Shorts

I have worn these several times now and receive compliments with almost every outing. The short are comfortable and the unique style garners attention. The fabric is prone to wrinkle, which is the only aspect that dropped my rating to 4 stars.

August 21, 2019

Cute n cozy

Wore them with a loose v-neck to a bbq and they were a big hit. Super soft and comfy. Easily dressed up or worn casually. I got a medium and I have larger hips (~41")

August 15, 2019

Shorts

Cool & comfortable. They look great!!!

August 15, 2019

Nine trails shorts

Comfortable, cute, perfect length. Would like more pockets for stashing trash.

August 11, 2019

I bought them for my

I bought them for my daughter for her birthday. She wears them all the time and loves them. Very comfortable!

August 11, 2019

Flattering and breathable

These shorts can be dressed up or down, and are a very flattering shape. They're breezy and keep me cool when it's hot!

August 10, 2019

shorts

Dress and shorts I recently purchased are amazing. Just as advertised. Hemp shorts are soft and Cotton dress is now my favorite.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches