Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Capilene® Cool Daily Crew Neck Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Capilene® Cool Daily Crew Neck Shirt

5.0/5
May 17, 2021

Best sun shirt I have found for toddlers.

This is the thinnest and lightest sun shirt I have found for kids. Other brands may block the sun well enough but this is the only one that keeps my redheaded daughter totally burn free and that my daughter can wear just out and about without getting overheated (many other brands are such thick material that doesn't breathe). We do really miss... Read More the version that had a zipper because it worked so well over dresses whereas these really work best with shorts/pants/skirts. We buy about 3 of these each time my daughter outgrows hers.

May 15, 2021

So soft!

I am always looking for lightweight sun protection for my kids and this is perfect! We have the hooded version as well but I was excited to see this one without the hood. It is light, super soft, and looks super cute too!

May 7, 2021

Perfect for toddlers

This is the 4th capilene shirt I have purchased for my toddler. They are warm in winter and great for layering, cool enough to wear in Alaska summers. They don't hold stains, at all... The white one requires a bit more effort as far as pre-treating stains, but not much and it is still white! They fit true to size but I always size up to get mo... Read Morere wear.

April 29, 2021

Would buy it again

Love this ultra lightweight breathable fabric we live in AZ and is makes a excellent sun shirt for the park, splash pad, pool. Highly recommend it I bought 3 so far

April 14, 2021

I want one for me

This is THE BEST top I have for my daughter going into the summer. She has super fair and sensitive skin so I dont want to be slathering sunscreen on her so this top plus the bucket hat is our go to! It keeps her cool and comfortable. I want to buy 10 more!!!

April 10, 2021

Super light weight

I got these shirts for my son to wear on our hikes this summer, Ive already used them 3 times and so in love! Perfect material and has been very effective.

February 21, 2021

Love these shirts, great for hiking

We have bought these capilene cool daily shirts in previous years for our young boys and really love them! In the Colorado sun, these shirts help us stay cool but protected when out hiking or playing by the river. My older son was always happy to put these shirts on, as they are very comfortable and soft against the skin. We wear them often, and wh... Read Moreen outside getting dirty, so I try to avoid the shirts which have a lot of white, so this blue design has me happy. Only wish is that there might be more color/design options (less white). Overall we absolutely love these shirts and would highly recommend them!

September 2, 2020

Super cute and drys quickly

This is a great shirt, my son is a skinny 2T and the 3T doesnt look too big on him that he should get a full year of use out of it. We got this for his back packing trip but it came in late and is a perfect everyday shirt and doesnt absorb stains.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches