burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Baby Quilted Puff Joggers Reviews

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Quilted Puff Joggers

4.3/5
Kinda Large
October 1, 2022

Great pants. The only thing

Great pants. The only thing I would add is adjustable waist. The length is great for my boy but the waist is little too loose and keeps falling off.

August 28, 2022

Easy on, easy off.

These pants are great for cool fall, winter and early spring day stroller rides. They also keep little spectators warm at an older sibling's soccer game, or anytime they are out in cold weather. The pants are a good back up when regular snow bibs are drying in front of the wood stove too. I've bought two pairs so far, and will be buying m... Read Moreore this year. They are easy to pull on and off. The pants are not waterproof which is okay for what the our grandkids use them for most of the time.

April 9, 2022

Great for outside play!

I bought these for my baby in the fall of 2021 just as he was turning one and still crawling. They are amazing for keeping him warm and dry so he could explore our local parks. I really am thankful for the padded knees! As he became a walker over the winter, these pants continued to be a staple for us. I love that it keeps his other clothes clean a... Read Morend dry (less laundry for me!) and helps me to know that he is cozy on chillier days. We live in Seattle, so having clothes for rain/all weather is a must! Weve layered these with his lined rain suit (from another company) for snowy days and hikes. Highly recommend and hope to buy a pair for next year!

February 18, 2022

Great for outdoor school

I got this for my daughter because her preschool operates outside right now. My main concern was that she would reject them for some reason but she loves them and wanted to put them on right out of the package. They fit nicely over slimmer everyday pants or would also work fine on their own. I was impressed that they seemed warm but not poofy or cu... Read Morembersome. Very happy with my purchase although I wish I had bought them earlier in the winter.

January 6, 2022

Simple casual kids pants

These are casual insulated pants are great for the Pacific Northwest!! Theyre not totally shut down and waterproof & they are certainly not 3 layer snow pants, which some other reviewers seemingly expected. What they are: cosy, insulated, weather proof (not waterproof!) pants that look super cute. They have butt & knee reinforcements. The ... Read Morefabric seemed to stain easily but do not worry - everything washes out. These look great after hundreds of wears by my very active 2.5 year old!

December 19, 2021

Non durable

We love the pants and fit but for the price I wish it was more durable. After a couple wears the brown staining from rain(dirty rain) doesnt come out! I wash it and it just wont come off. We have other water resistant pants and do not have this issue.

Response from Patagonia
December 21, 2021

Hey Julissa, thank you for taking the time to write a product review and we're sorry to hear about the issue you're experiencing. To get the stains out, we'd recommend washing these in warm water with a gentle detergent and tumble dry them on low heat. If that still doesn't get the stains out, [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so one of our Customer Service Representatives can further assist you!

December 7, 2021

Awesome outdoor pants

I LOVE these pants. In NYC the buildings are overheated and the streets are freezing, so to dress my daughter right so loves to put on these outdoor pants. They have saved us so many years and she love the playground again!

November 30, 2021

Easy on

Easy to get on, but will become too small too soon

November 15, 2021

Perfect waterproof pant

I bought these for my kiddo in a 2T. They are 35 inches tall and 29lbs. Fits great with lots of room to grow. We dont get a lot of snow but it does get wet and cold so I wanted a layer to keep them dry. So far they have been great in 40 degree, wet weather and have kept them completely dry underneath. Im sure we will use these pants as winter goes ... Read Moreon.

October 23, 2021

Wrong fit for baby

Super cute pants, I was so excited to get them! However, for a baby size, it does not make sense to have such a small waist, that does not work with a baby body.

Response from Patagonia
October 28, 2021

Hi Mona, we're apologize for the fit issue. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches