Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Quilted Puff Joggers

Write Your Review

3.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 6 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Quilted Puff Joggers

3.8/5
January 6, 2022

Simple casual kids pants

These are casual insulated pants are great for the Pacific Northwest!! Theyre not totally shut down and waterproof & they are certainly not 3 layer snow pants, which some other reviewers seemingly expected. What they are: cosy, insulated, weather proof (not waterproof!) pants that look super cute. They have butt & knee reinforcements. The ... Read Morefabric seemed to stain easily but do not worry - everything washes out. These look great after hundreds of wears by my very active 2.5 year old!

December 19, 2021

Non durable

We love the pants and fit but for the price I wish it was more durable. After a couple wears the brown staining from rain(dirty rain) doesnt come out! I wash it and it just wont come off. We have other water resistant pants and do not have this issue.

Response from Patagonia
December 21, 2021

Hey Julissa, thank you for taking the time to write a product review and we're sorry to hear about the issue you're experiencing. To get the stains out, we'd recommend washing these in warm water with a gentle detergent and tumble dry them on low heat. If that still doesn't get the stains out, [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so one of our Customer Service Representatives can further assist you!

December 7, 2021

Awesome outdoor pants

I LOVE these pants. In NYC the buildings are overheated and the streets are freezing, so to dress my daughter right so loves to put on these outdoor pants. They have saved us so many years and she love the playground again!

November 30, 2021

Easy on

Easy to get on, but will become too small too soon

November 15, 2021

Perfect waterproof pant

I bought these for my kiddo in a 2T. They are 35 inches tall and 29lbs. Fits great with lots of room to grow. We dont get a lot of snow but it does get wet and cold so I wanted a layer to keep them dry. So far they have been great in 40 degree, wet weather and have kept them completely dry underneath. Im sure we will use these pants as winter goes ... Read Moreon.

October 23, 2021

Wrong fit for baby

Super cute pants, I was so excited to get them! However, for a baby size, it does not make sense to have such a small waist, that does not work with a baby body.

Response from Patagonia
October 28, 2021

Hi Mona, we're apologize for the fit issue. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches