burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Kids' Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover Reviews

Write Your Review

4.9/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Kids' Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

4.9/5
Kinda Large
July 11, 2022

Fabric texture approved by my kid

My child loves this fabric. He is particular with what he will wear. Thankfully this texture is something he is happy to wear.

July 2, 2022

Totally Awesome Best Sweatshirt Ever

I own one of these sweatshirts in a Womens small and the youth Xl is the same fit. I wear this sweatshirt constantly, it is by far my favorite Patagonia product!

May 10, 2022

n/a

Soft and cozy. It's perfect.

April 6, 2022

Perfect for xxs female

I'm 5 feet tall xxs size and this kids L is just pepfect. If you like relaxed fit as this line is originally relaxed fit, maybe XL would be good. Love organic cotton, soft and warm. Wish more color choices coming.

March 18, 2022

warm

This top is comfortable, durable, and good lookin!

January 29, 2022

Great Purchase

Son loves it

August 25, 2021

Boys L vs women's XS

I wear a women's XS but this item wasn't offered in women's sizes, but the Boy's L fit exactly the same and was less expensive...a win, win for me.

August 25, 2021

Great spring/fall layer

My son has used this frequently for school and hikes. He is 7, almost 8, and wears an 8 in most things. This is a great relaxed fit but still looks tidy and the cotton washes well. I usually air dry.

Response from Patagonia
August 31, 2021

Hi Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're stoked to hear that your kiddo is getting some good use out of his pullover. Great call on air drying the fleece, this will reduce the chance of pilling and lengthen the life of the fleece overall.

November 20, 2020

Organic cotton quilted pullover

Bought this as a gift for my grandson. Liked the stylish design and smart navy & red color combination. A great pullover - as a comfortable layer ...quilted organic fabric is just the right amount of warmth without overheating...especially at school.

December 27, 2019

Love love love

Another absolute favorite!! ❤️

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches