Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 42 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Los Gatos 1/4-Zip Fleece

4.7/5
True To Size
May 13, 2022

Great color, good fleece for kiddos

No complaints, fit looks great for when my daughter grows into it. Abalone Blue is really nice in person. Great build quality.

March 18, 2022

Super soft, gender neutral color and fit

4 ft, 52 lbs, size7 boys, Patagonia size M 10 fits perfect. Nice length, teddy bear color

February 3, 2022

Warm and cozy

I love this fleece so much! Its so soft, cozy and comfortable. Perfect for cold weather. Its well-made and fits true to size.

January 27, 2022

Good

Love it

January 18, 2022

so cute and comfy, good for anything

it was good. it fits, but I got a girls size not knowing they had womens sizes for the same jacket. so some of the proportions were different. overall its my favorite jacket I own and its nice.

January 15, 2022

Super warm

I ordered a M for my girlfriend and it looks like it would fit a toddler.

January 9, 2022

Warm

granddaughter likes it so much

January 3, 2022

Cozy

Daughter loves it. The fit is more of a slim fit. Wish I waited up but its cute and great quality!

December 29, 2021

Beautiful color and great construction

These pullovers are like wearing a blanket with a large pocket in front to store your gummy bears.

December 8, 2021

Its nice.

Its a nice pull over. The inside pockets are mesh. I really contemplated on returning this for a bigger size but my daughter said she liked it. The arms seem a little short. It truly looks small for an XL. My daughter is slim and normally a 10/12 and this was pretty fitted in my opinion. I was hoping it would be a bit more relaxed and plush. The fa... Read Morebric is soft but it seemed thin. Its not bad quality I just expected more I guess. Daughters happy, at least for this winter because it probably wont fit next one.

December 2, 2021

Anna

Definitely worth the money! Very warm!

December 1, 2021

Very nice

I bought for my niece which love it a lot . Very nice color true size very soft

November 20, 2021

Super warm and comfortable

I love this sweat shirt! It is so comfortable and soft I wear it everywhere! And it is perfect for fall weather all you need is a soft sweat shirt and you are done no jacket today! All that I think is not the best is the collar, it is a little long. All though I am not a fan of collars I still liked it I just think it is a little long but overall i... Read Moret is so comfortable and soft!

August 7, 2021

Don't be fooled by color name Orange Umbre

This is one of the nicest fleeces! Ordered one for each of my girls. True-to-size. Wears and washes well. Dont be fooled by color name of orange umbre. Its truly beautiful and looks like a Teddy bear!

June 17, 2021

Comfortable and warm

I bought this sweater for as a gift for my niece as I have the same in adult size. She lives it and wants to wear it all the time!

November 4, 2020

Warm and perfect

It fit like a glove and its so warm! A great in between season jacket.

September 1, 2020

Comfy and Soft

I got this for my 10-year old daughter and she wears it all the time, in the house and out, to keep warm and to feel cozy. It fits perfectly and she should get some good wear out of it.

January 13, 2020

awesome

awesome

January 5, 2020

Gorgeous

My daughter loved this had to be forced to take it off!

December 31, 2019

Fabulous product

These were gifts for my grandchildren! They absolutely love them! Perfect present! Thank you

December 30, 2019

Jacket was great - daughter

Jacket was great - daughter loves it and how soft and cozy it is.

December 30, 2019

soft, cozy & good quality

Good material quality, soft, fuzzy, cozy. The size 14/XL fit my just turned 13 yr old with a little room to spare. My daughter is on the small side for her age (59 inches, 80 lbs) so you might have to consider "ordering up" a size if deciding between the sizes. The birch white is a beautiful winter color.

December 29, 2019

Order bigger size!

Beautiful jacket, but we needed to exchange it for a larger size as was too small (arm length and chest) for my daughter.

December 28, 2019

Cozy warm stylish

Cozy warm stylish

December 28, 2019

Great pull over and customer service

My kids love it and shipping was so fast!!!

December 28, 2019

30 yrs

same quality

December 27, 2019

I really like this jacket

I really like this jacket and think it is very soft and warm. The pink zipper and the dark grey go together and isn't too obnoxious and doesn't clash.

December 26, 2019

Youth Los Gatos

Perfect fit, true to size. I would recommend going one size up to allow for layering! Great quality. Soft and cozy!

December 23, 2019

soft and pretty but small

runs very small and is not as thick as I thought. still very cute.

December 22, 2019

My daughter loves it, so

My daughter loves it, so soft and fits her perfectly. True to size 😉

December 15, 2019

Amazing

Amazing

December 14, 2019

Cute!

Cute!

November 22, 2019

So cute!

So cute!

November 21, 2019

Happy Grandma

Received quickly. Purchased for my granddaughter. Fit perfectly and great quality.

November 19, 2019

Happy grandma!

I ordered this pullover for my grandaughter, for Christmas. The delivery was swift and packaged well. I opened it to find the softest material that I know my grandaughter will love! Can't wait until Christmas, to see her face. I love it and I know she will too! Thanks!!😊

October 21, 2019

Warm and super comfortable!

It’s super warm and comfortable!

October 3, 2019

LOVE THIS!

My daughter and I love this beautiful pullover!!! It fits perfectly and the quality is excellent!! Highly recommend it!!

September 11, 2019

Cozy in SE Alaska

I bought this for my 10 yr old daughter for her back to school jacket. It’s perfect for the already cool fall days here. She was in between sizes, so I ordered the bigger size. The fit is a little loose but so cozy. She loves the softness of it and the light grey color.

May 8, 2019

Favorite Sweater!

So soft and warm!!! By far my favorite sweater.

March 13, 2019

Nice and cozy

Very nice and comfy and all the things you would expect except gets less fluffy with each wash so I have to try to keep it as clean as possible. Sad that I can’t wear it on a day to day basis

December 28, 2018

Get it!!

I got the pink opal one in a XL for a Christmas present from my mom! It is so soft on the inside and out. I definitely love it because it keeps you so warm and it feels like a blanket! I definitely recommend this!

November 26, 2018

It’s a no

I ordered the stone blue color and... it’s a very different color than what the picture looks like, not a color I would preferably wear. The jacket definitely sheds a lot, however it is warm and soft.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches