Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Costa Rica Baggies™ Shorts

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Costa Rica Baggies™ Shorts

4.8/5
Kinda Large
November 19, 2021

I am 52 and 50kg.

I bought it for my Big Island trip. Its bit bigger but fits very comfortable. I love it.

June 18, 2021

Absolutely fabulous

After receiving the first pair, I bought four more for my daughter for an outdoor camp. Shorts are lightweight but VERY durable. Suggestion, have more colors that could match the adult line. Super cute and I know well continue buying these in successive sizes.

April 2, 2021

Best Kids short around!

My daughter continues to love these shorts! She has them in a rotation of 3 it's all she wants to wear for everything. Comfy, has pockets, dries quick if they get wet. Come summer, she lives in these!

January 6, 2021

Comfort!

I am a middle aged woman with a petite frame, 5'3.5", 120lbs. These shorts are good for running, walks on the beach, yoga and casual wear. These shorts do not ride up, keep you covered are comfy and wash well! I will be purchasing more!

June 25, 2020

Kids Baggies - Cannot go wrong!

My daughter lives in her baggies. She's pretty skinny and tall, She claims they are the only shorts that fit well but aren't too tight. Usually to fit on her to not fall down, they are super restrictive. She loves that she can get them wet. She usually gets a few years out of them as she only gets taller, she currently has a pair from 2 y... Read Moreears ago 1 year ago and I bought a third this year since it is ALL she wears. I do wish they would offer a plain blue or black. As cute as the prints are, I occasionally find her wearing 2 loud prints on top and bottom, which makes me laugh, but would be nice for a plain option too.

October 9, 2019

The only shorts she will wear!

My daughter absolutely loves these shorts. She is sensitive to certain fabrics and these shorts are soft and feel a bit worn-in (which is great). I love that these will stand up to anything- they still look new after months of wear.

September 19, 2019

Good casual shorts

Not an easy short to size for an athletic body type, had to size up but a great short for vacation! Cute and versatile.

September 17, 2019

Bomber Kid Shorts

Very pleased. I have two girls in elementary school and they both wear the same size in Girls clothing (lucky us). This is actually our second pair of Costa Rica shorts to balance us out. The girls also rock their Girls Baggies Shorts too. Simple, durable, long lasting, easy to clean. What’s not to love?

May 8, 2019

Best girls shorts on Earth!

I started buying these for my daughter when she was 5 and now I wonder what took me so long. They hold up. They wash well. After countless wears there are no holes or runs in the fabric. She wears them to camp, kayak, and play at the beach and you'd never know they aren't new after a summer of wear. Her younger sister is getting all the h... Read Moreand me downs and it's great.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches