Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Guidewater II Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.78 /5

Filter Reviews

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Guidewater II Pants - Short

4.78
Kinda Large
September 4, 2020

Quality Sturdy

Sturdy and still light. Thanks for making them in lengths for stocky dudes. I wish the legs were a bit more tapered and trim and had a bit more stretch in the fabric. They are fairly pricey but But I expect these will endure Nicely as one would expect from Patagonia.

July 13, 2020

So Close....

I'm a short, husky, older angler at 5"8", 175 lbs., with junk in the trunk. I've had almost every kind of fishing pants ever made and none have fit me as well as the Guidewater II. To get 5 stars from me there would have to be much deeper front pockets (and a zippered security one would be nice) plus a left, rear pocket. I don&#... Read Morex27;t find the right, front thigh pocket useful at all. I love the Short length option which saves me the hassle of getting them hemmed. It would be great to see another color in the line-up. These are absolutely my favorite fishing pants.

June 17, 2020

Buy two

Quick drainage, light, durable and comfortable. Buy two pair.

November 22, 2019

5 stars

Got these for flats fishing. Fast drying, comfortable with great features; large zippered cargo pockets and convenient open pockets. Water resistant for light showers.

October 31, 2019

Great pants, but "short"? Really?

I'm 5'11' and typically wear 30-31" inseam pants. I usually wear 34" waist; size Large fits comfortably. These fit perfectly; they're comfy, wind/water repellent, the front pockets are roomy but not too deep, and the two zippered pockets are easily accessible. The pants have some stretch. They're my go-to outdoor ... Read Morepants. But really, I've never been called short; I'm about as average as it gets.

August 15, 2019

LOVE THEM!!!

I have the pants and the shorts, both are amazing! Very comfortable, quick drying, they breathe wonderfully and I will be buying more. Thank you for the wonderful products and sticking to who you are and what you stand for.

August 11, 2019

I now have two!!

Mt first pair were just the ticket for wet wading. Since they were so good I thought 2 pair would be even better. And they are!!!!!!!!

August 10, 2019

Great, stylish pants.

Quality material, comfortable, stylish. I wear them everyday and never feel as if it is made for outdoors, they are super comfortable, easy to wash and ready to wear, I bought four pairs. Definitely need more color selection, two is not enough. I would recommend black, dark blue, avocado green. Rear left pocket will be a great addition. I see no re... Read Moreason for the blue strap around inside the waist , possibly should be the same color as the pants. With all that said, if you had more color selection I would have bought more. I recommend this pants very highly.

August 10, 2019

Very nice pants!

Very comfortable, great fit and thanks for making a 28 waist.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches