Back to Product

Ws Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Hoody

Write Your Review

4.89 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Nano-Air® Light Hybrid Hoody

4.89
True To Size
November 22, 2019

Awesome light jacket

This is a great jacket. Perfect for cooler weather without being bulky. Thin enough for running, warm enough for late fall. I wear it with a vest for added warmth when needed. Very flexible in the arms/shoulders, which I often have an issue with other Patagonia jackets.

November 22, 2019

awesome multi purpose piece

Works as mid or outer layer. Very packable and comfortable. Highly wicking keeps you comfy in a wide range of temps.

November 12, 2019

Best jacket for aerobic winter activities

This is the best winter layering piece I have ever owned. I have a ~4° comfort window between where I sweat and freeze, and I am somehow always comfortable in this jacket with the appropriate base layer and perhaps shell. It breathes exceptionally well, makes wearing a pack significantly less sweaty, but still cuts the wind well enough to be rather... Read More warm. The fit with the stretchy material on the back is excellent and slim, but I can put my hands over my head without it popping up too much. Sleeves are almost long enough for my arms (near impossible, covers the wrist, but kind of short for the thumb loops). Hood fits well under a helmet, but a not super tight (which I prefer) so I do wear a headband underneath. Brushed fabric on front is very comfortable on skin, but has snagged a bit on rock and velcro. Cannot be beat for aerobic activities in winter 40-20°F (maybe colder we'll find out).

October 15, 2019

Hoodie is lightweight, warm and

Hoodie is lightweight, warm and comfy. I walk predawn, NE USA. Felt odd to have something so light keep me so warm.

October 5, 2019

My new favorite jacket

I got this as an underlayer for my shell. It has quickly become my go-to jacket. I love how soft and cozy it is. The back/underside is a thinner material so I don't get overheated wearing it. The topside is also water-resistant for a short period of time, so if it's just lightly sprinkling and I'm not biking far, I won't even bo... Read Morether putting on my shell.

September 16, 2019

Love it!

Love this jacket. Have it both with and without the hood. The weight is perfect and allows my body to self regulate its temperature.

September 3, 2019

So far, so good.

Although I have not been able to take this jacket out and test it to see how well it keeps me warm, I love the fit and flexibility of wearing it around the house.

August 31, 2019

So Light

Just arrived! Love the fabric and fit and cannot wait for a cool morning adventure and ski season!

August 31, 2019

Super light and perfect

So light but warm and comfortable. The small fits great and the arms are long enough for my 5’9’’ frame. I will wear this to ride my mountain bike in the fall and under my ski jacket this winter. I want every color! Excellent!

May 24, 2019

W's Nano-Air Light Hybrid Hoody - BEST JACKET EVER!

I absolutely LOVE this jacket. I literally wear it all the time for day to day living, running, hiking, skiing, dog walking, with a skirt for social outings, etc. It is so comfortable and incredibly breathable. The small (in color: MABL, which is gorgeous) fits me perfectly (not too tight, not too loose): I am 5'5", 125 lbs, 33" ches... Read Moret-28"waist-36" hips. HUGE WIN on this one Patagonia!

May 10, 2019

Great light layer

Was looking for a light layer to use for skinning and hiking, this is it. Perfect fit and love having a hood with pockets. Highly recommend.

May 8, 2019

W Nano-Air Light Hybrid Hoody

Such a great, versatile jacket. Very light and easy to clean!

May 8, 2019

great day to day jacket

I love the color and the fit of this jacket. The hood it semi fitted which makes it nice for running or biking activities so it doesn't just blow off your head, and the sleeves taper nicely to the wrist so there is no bunching. I wear it frequently, almost on a daily basis. The biggest complaint that I have is the fabric is not overly durable,... Read More I had only worn it twice and the fabric started to pill around the armpit where my arm rubs against my body. I have used it on a couple of hikes and it was great for cooler spring days however the same problem happened with pilling where my backpack rubbed against the fabric.I bought this jacket because a friend of mine had the mens version of this jacket and his does not pill as much as mine. I have considered buying a mens version if the fabric is more durable. Overall great jacket but could use some improvement on the fabric.

May 8, 2019

Lightweight Yet Warm

I'm loving this jacket. I wasn't sure what to expect, but wanted a lightweight spring jacket. This if perfect. It stretches to fit well and is my go to jacket for hiking. It worked perfectly to cram into a small pocket on my carryon for a recent trip too!

May 8, 2019

New Favorite Thing

I got this for running on cold mornings. I didn't think I would wear it much otherwise, but I wear it almost every day. It is so comfortable because it is so warm, light, and breathable. I wear it casually when it's in the 40s-50s, or sitting in my chilly office. Running is more like 20s-30s.

May 8, 2019

Best for Trailrunning

Wore this jacket in a 4 marathons in 4 consecutive days Trail-Running competition on the Navajo Nation last December: snow, sleet, big temperature shifts and relentless wind. This jacket is the best I’ve tried. The fit is very comfortable and the two pockets are especially well-designed. The fabric is soft and doesn’t rub; it makes no noise while r... Read Moreunning. I now own three of these jackets and they are my go-to cold weather running coat. Also work great for causal wear.

May 6, 2018

favorite jacket atm

I found this gem on wornwear and absolutely love it. I'm currently in grad school and walk to campus so the ventilation on the back is spot on if you are exercising and wearing a back-pack. The comfort beats any other patagonia jacket that I own. It stretches in any activity so I fully intend to wear this biking and climbing. I refuse to wear... Read More any other jacket when the temps drop,even if i'm cold. I'm 5'5" and 117 lbs and bought the xs. I have broader shoulders from climbing and website suggested Small,however I bought the XS. The form-fitting fit works well and the material is so stretchy it feels like a perfect fit. If I'm out and do not have a backpack on,and the temps are lower,you can get cold quite quickly.

April 25, 2018

Excellent all-around climbing/cycling jacket

Brought this with me on a week-long trip to Moab in early spring and threw it in the wringer up single and multipitch alike. The outer fabric stood up the rocks quite well,the thickness was just right,and the hood was large enough to be pulled over my helmet in a pinch. The red is a nice,vibrant color- though I do wish there were some more earth to... Read Morenes (and that goes for all of the women's outer layers that Patagonia offers). Have used this while commuting as well and have really enjoyed the backside of the jacket,which breathes extremely well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches