Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Bomber Jacket

Write Your Review

4.74 /5

Filter Reviews

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Bomber Jacket

4.74
True To Size
November 14, 2020

Fantastic jacket

Id say this is more of a sweater than a jacket. Its warm and comfortable and I love how versatile it is. I have worn it casually with jeans and leggings but also in my office. It is true to size and a great addition to my wardrobe. Perfect sweater for southern CA weather!

June 17, 2020

Stylish bomber jacket

Stylish,fully lined. I really like the zipper pockets. Great look and fit.

January 2, 2020

Perfect!

Excellent weight, cozy, very cute & stylish!

November 26, 2019

Awesome idea, design needs adjustment

I love the style of this jacket and the brown color is perfect however I would definitely change a few things. I normally size up to a small for outerwear but with this I wanted a slight oversized look so I went with a medium-my measurements are for a 2 on the website. This kind of feels like how a small would fit. I think with this style this jack... Read Moreet needs a dropped shoulder cut. It would feel more comfortable and be more fitting for the style. The other thing I would change which seems like something that already should've been done: it needs to be reversible! Or atleast have a fleece lining on the inside! To have fleece on the inside seems so obvious to me because it's vastly warmer. I can feel the difference when I wear it inside out and am kinda mad no one thought of this. To even have it reversible would give people the option to have it either way. If these design changes were implemented I would snatch another one up in a heartbeat. It's almost 5 stars!

November 22, 2019

best fleece ever

all Pagagonia fleece just seem WARMER than everyone else's.

November 22, 2019

Love!

Great fit, can dress up and down, also light enough to he comfortable.

November 16, 2019

Very warm

Very warm and stylish. A little short but that’s the style. Love it

November 5, 2019

Great jacket!

Bought for my daughter, she loves it. Very cute style, and she says it’s really warm

October 26, 2019

Fashionable and Functional jacket for Autumn

This bomber jacket is stylish for someone not as "sporty" as most Patagonia customers. It fits true to size and has a good enough thickness for most autumn weather. I like the cropped style and the cute color!

October 8, 2019

Amazing!

I love this jacket! The fit is great and it is super cozy. Highly recommend

October 2, 2019

love this jacket

this is one of the best fall weather casual jackets I have purchased. the fit is true to size and super comfortable!!!

September 29, 2019

Comfy, stylish, warm, easy

Love, love, love this jacket! It's perfect for cooler weather when a denim or leather jacket isn't quite enough and a light winter coat is too much. It's so versatile and comfortable. Gotten lots of compliments. The fuzzy texture is great to mix things up and it's so practical, I wear it all the time. I'm 5'5" and... Read More 110, got an XS and it fits perfectly. (I have a shorter torso)

August 12, 2019

Comfy and pretty warm

The jacket fits well and the zippers are sturdy. It isn’t fuzzy inside so it’s not as warm as it looks, but the fit is nice and it’s comfy to wear.

May 15, 2019

They Should have made it Reversible

In just two easy steps, they could have made this jacket reversible. It actually looks better to wear it inside-out.

April 2, 2019

Fuzzy and Stylish

I love this jacket! It is super soft and warm without looking like typical performance wear. I actually like that the Patagonia logo is on a subtle tag on the side. The fit is definitely more a of a "style" fit and is therefore a little shorter and smaller than other Patagonia fleeces but I think that contributes to the overall look (whic... Read Moreh I love)!

April 1, 2019

Cozy and Stylish

Love this warm, stylish jacket. As another reviewer commented, the tan color of this jacket has a cool, subtle 70s vibe to it. It also appears to be high quality, and I expect it to last years!

April 1, 2019

Cozy and Stylish

Love this warm, stylish jacket. As another reviewer commented, the tan color of this jacket has a cool, subtle 70s vibe to it. It also appears to be high quality, and I expect it to last years!

February 25, 2019

Stylish, warm, lovely

I got this in drifter grey. I love it - it's really comfortable, and it's a bit more of a stylish jacket than the other Patagonia ones. My only complaint is that it's a bit too short than I would have liked, but I guess that's part of the bomber style. Overall I'm really happy with this purchase! I'm 5'2, 110 poun... Read Moreds, and I got the XS which worked well.

February 22, 2019

Best Jacket Ever!

I just got the bomber and it is fantastic. Cozy and comfy, yet more stylish that my regular Patagonia fleece. The sizing is a bit smaller than usual, so I got a M. I am sometimes a S but it just depends on the style. It's really a great all around jacket.

February 21, 2019

Bomber Jacket

I love this jacket! It is fashionable but also super warm. Love the bomber style. Looks much better on than in the photo. Want one in another color!

February 5, 2019

So fun!

Love this style! Cute but also warm and practical. Snug comoared to my other Patagonia jackets. Returning for larger size.

January 2, 2019

So warm and soft

I was pleasantly surprised when I wore this bomber and realized how warm and soft it is. It is little bit shorter than most jackets but I love how it fits me. I am usually a size extra small to small and the small fits perfectly. I would recommend sizing up if you are in between sizes. It is so soft and the smolder blue color goes with a lot! Best ... Read Moreholiday gift ever!

November 1, 2018

Literally the greatest jacket in the world

I haven't wanted to take this jacket off since it arrived. The fit is perfect, it's not too hot but still warm. Great fall wear. The color (El Cap Khaki) and the style lend themselves to a beautiful seventies vibe. NEVER. TAKING. IT. OFF.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches