burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Organic Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's P-6 Label Organic Crew Sweatshirt

4.7/5
True To Size
July 10, 2022

Loved it 2 times

I love this light weight and comfy sweatshirt! The ringer versions are the ones I bought and I would get more! I bought a bigger size because I like a bigger fit but a large would have worked.

July 8, 2022

Love the pink color

I bought this in the rose pink color. I absolutely love it. Fits a big snug but I would still say true to size. I could have sized you to a medium for a baggier fit.

June 20, 2022

Love, Love, Love this sweatshirt.

Love, Love, Love this sweatshirt. I already bought another one.

May 23, 2022

Super warm

Love patagonia products. 100% authentic. And they last longer than other clothing brands out there! Totally worth it. And this sweater keeps me warm at work.

May 8, 2022

Vintage cotton feel

I love the style and material of this sweatshirt. Is not too thick like the fleece type of material. It looks vintage and I like the Patagonia logo. I purchased 5 colors but am returning the brown because it is worn out looking. I am hoping to get the multi-color pink when it comes back in stock. It is a very comfortable sweatshirt. I just wish the... Read More waist area band was a little tighter because Im petite and it tends to flatten out so Im having to tuck it under, but its not a deal breaker

May 7, 2022

Perfect casual mid layer

Ive barely taken this shirt off since I got it! Its perfect for wearing over a t shirt. Great weight and very soft.

May 4, 2022

Relaxed

Great to wear out for a walk around the neighborhood or as a layer for an 18 mile hike. I love the color.

April 28, 2022

Warm

Very true to size and comfortable

April 27, 2022

Thin and Not Bulky!

I have 3 of these in various colors I love them so much BUT warning they wear like a thicker shirt/thin sweatshirt. I wear just a long line sport bra under and it fits perfect. A tad tight for me with layers. I would order up if you want it baggy or want to wear layers under!

April 13, 2022

Comfortable

I ordered a size large for a larger/oversized fit. Im usually a medium and I love how this one fits! The dusky brown is so pretty!

April 5, 2022

Runs short

Liked the sweatshirt. Runs true to size except it is short. I'm just under 5'10'' with a longer torso and it was too short for my liking. I feel a lot of Patagonia's sweatshirts run like this which probably works out great for some but not for me. Maybe list the length in the specs? Loved the blue color. Very lightweight fa... Read Morebric which felt a little different and would probably soften up after washing.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2022

Hey Lauren, we appreciate the feedback. Please [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) any time you want garment measurements and we'd be happy to provide those to you.

March 17, 2022

Comfortable sweatshirt

I like the thickness. Its perfect for souther california coast weather - mid 60s. I wish I got the large though because I want my sweats to be looser. I just wear it by itself and it fits fine. My tummy just shows which gives me motivation to loose some weight. LOL.

March 12, 2022

My wife loves this crewneck

My wife wears this crew neck around town, at home and at work. Its a great sweater and would definitely recommend.

March 10, 2022

Comfy

I ordered a size up and its extra cozy, a new go to and I love the color.

March 8, 2022

Excellent Sweatshirt

Great layer - just the right thickness. The blue is a great color that goes with more than youd think.

March 6, 2022

Comfy and lightweight

Comfy and light crew neck - I sized up usually wear a medium and sized up to a large for looser fit. Fits nice !

March 5, 2022

Love this sweater

Simple and sweet, great fit, definitely runs large but love it!

March 3, 2022

Favoritest Sweatshirt

I have never loved a sweatshirt more than I love this one. Its just the right amount of warmth without making you hot, a beautiful and neutral color, and washes and dries so easily. My favorite thing about it however is the fact that it doesnt pill. AT ALL. Even after wearing it twice a week for an entire year, no pilling or stretching or that weir... Read Mored fuzzy texture that sometimes happens. ITS STILL FEELS NEW. Needless to say, Im so impressed by the quality of this sweatshirt, and I wish I owned 10 of it.

March 1, 2022

Perfect Shirt

This shirt fits well and the fabric is very comfortable.

February 28, 2022

Nice Looking and in Black

I love the look of this sweatshirt. I wish it was a little longer and that the fabric matched the awesome sweatpants but it is a black women's sweatshirt with a small logo - which is rare - so I'll take it.

February 25, 2022

Cute and comfy!

Love this sweatshirt! Its the perfect weight for me not too thick and not too flimsy. I bought the pink one love the color and blue bands around the wrists and waist. Patagonia is such a great company I support them as much as I can!

February 24, 2022

Perfect sweatshirt

Light sweatshirt

February 23, 2022

Perfect for spring weather

Light and comfortable, perfect for California spring.

February 23, 2022

Love these

I'm writing this as I wear the Sedge Green color of this sweatshirt. I love these. The Abalone Blue is a great color on me too. I popped on today to see if there was anything new and am saddened to find some cute colors that are already out of my size. I've been relying on my local sporting goods store to keep me up to date with color cha... Read Morenges, and they have let me down. I had no idea about the Current Blue, Black Ink, or Light Star Pink colors. I was trying to support my local store and Patagonia, but clearly I must track the colors firsthand on the Patagonia Web site and buy straight from Patagonia if my store isn't going to carry them. Moving on, these sweatshirts wear very well. I don't get pilling in the first wear like some blended fabric sweatshirts from other brands. And I personally find them very comfortable. I have nothing on underneath it and am just fine. (But yes, I know that people have different degrees of comfort with textures. I can sleep on heavyweight linen and feel just fine.) For me, clothing that holds up well and looks good makes me smile. I'm always looking forward to what colors come out next. Keep up the great work on this style, Patagonia.

February 20, 2022

Nice fabric

I liked the fabric and the relatively narrow fit but the arm length and total length was way too long

February 13, 2022

Organic cotton is stiff and itchy

I have several Anya (not sure of spelling) patagonia crewneck sweatshirts. I love them! The organic cotton that I bought is stiff and itchy. Had to return both of them!

December 19, 2021

Loved it

Fit a little small but went a size up and loved it. Feels great, and loved the look.

August 20, 2021

New favorite sweatshirt!

I absolutely love this sweatshirt. Im 53 115lbs and got the XS and S to try. I ended up keeping the S because I like the fit to be just a little bit relaxed. The band at the bottom is perfect and not too tight or too loose. Sits on my hips perfect! Just love everything about it.

August 11, 2021

Great, quality sweatshirt

Its so hard to find a simple, quality sweatshirt. I was on a waiting list for this one and was alerted as soon as it was available. It was worth the wait. I love that it is sustainable and because its Patagonia, I know Ill have it forever.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches