Back to Product

Ms Off Country Pullover Sweater

Write Your Review

4.43 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Off Country Pullover Sweater

4.43
True To Size
January 13, 2020

sweater

Fabulous. Love it. Patagonia hits a home run again

January 5, 2020

Very nice sweater, true to size

Some of the reviews said this sweater runs large. I did not find that to be the case. I ordered down and am exchanging for the larger size. Quality is great and sweater looks very nice.

January 5, 2020

Wool sweater

Perfect fit. Great look. Warms like a heated blanket.

December 30, 2019

I wanted to like this

I wanted to like this sweater but the rainbow specks in the knit were not good. From the stock photos online it looked like maybe a heathered black but in person, it’s rainbow. Returned.

December 28, 2019

Great Sweater

This is a great sweater! Definitely heavier material but nice to dress up or more casual. It isn’t solid black, kinda what I like about it. Ended up with my usual size though debated sizing down. Ended up liking the extra room and it really isn’t that much, probably a preference thing.

December 27, 2019

Fit is weird -

I love the look and feel of the sweater but the fit is really weird. I'm 5'10 195 and usually (like 99% of the time) where a "L". Every so often I need to move UP in size but never down. After reading the reviews here I decided to go down a size and ordered a "M". After trying on the sweater the shoulders fir great and... Read More sleeve & body length were perfect but it was too tight around the body. If I were to go up to a "L" the lengths would have been to big but I suspect the body would fit. I guess my New Years resolution will be to drop some weight and get this to fit.

November 27, 2019

Country Sweater

Great fit and feel. Also nice and warm!

November 26, 2019

Warm and cozy, runs big

Love this sweater and the spekles. Like others have mentioned, it runs a bit big. I typically wear a M, but S fit perfectly.

November 21, 2019

great!

perfect sweater for winter in CO. very relaxed/baggy fit. super warm and comfortable, but not super soft to the touch like a fleece. disagree with other reviewers, i love the mixed in colors (but it does have flecks of color, so it's not solid). i'm 5'7", 145, athletic build - small is perfect.

November 8, 2019

Love it!!

Great sweater, looks good, feels good when wearing it.

November 5, 2019

Great Sweater - Runs a bit Large

Sweater is a great weight and texture - color looked great, same as the picture. I ordered an XL for my husband, and it's a bit large. He normally wears an XL Tall, but I think I would prefer a Large for this design.

October 6, 2019

Returned... picture on web page

Returned... picture on web page not actual sweater! Rainbow specs? Really! Change color to black without specs and I would re-purchase!

Response from Patagonia
October 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback - we're sorry to hear this item did not work for you! Due to the recycled fibers used in this item, the speckled wool may present differently in each garment. If you have any questions regarding your return, please don't hesitate to [Contact Us](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact%20us).

November 15, 2018

Off Country Sweater

You ever hold a new garment in your hands and immediately tell that it’s just plain awesome? That’s what happened when I got this sweater. The material is somewhat heavy-weight and chunky, with these bright speckles of color that probably stem from its recycled nature. Standard Patagucci collar, which is to say it’s a rigid standup collar. Good c... Read Moreuffs with surprisingly tight buttons on the neck, which makes the Off-Country Sweater very, very warm. The fit is just a bit loose and “drapey” which isn’t a bad thing because you’re basically enveloped by the cozy fabric.

January 11, 2018

Pretty much perfect

This sweater arrived just in time for a crazy cold snap we're having (-40 C with wind!). Threw it on right out of the box and it fits perfectly. Really soft and feels like I've had it for years. I was a little worried about the size after reading about the regular sweater style of the same name and how folks said it ran quite large. I w... Read Moreear a medium in most Patagonia clothing and this was spot on. I bought the navy blue and it does have some colourful stitching woven into it - speckled with orange,yellow and light blue. It's somewhat subtle and threw me off,but I have received lots of compliments. It's warm,comfortable,stylish and fits well. Really happy with it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches