Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Polo Shirt

Write Your Review

4.3/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Trail Harbor Polo Shirt

4.3/5
True To Size
September 7, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Nice collared shirt with a very soft and comfortable feeling. Seems pretty breathable and washes well.

August 16, 2021

Good solid polo for causal work environment

Love the hemp cotton/blend, lightweight feel, and quality.

July 30, 2021

Great shirt

Soft and good looking

July 15, 2021

Just bought it, wore it once and buttons thread is coming loose. Very poor stitching

Just bought it (wore it once)and the buttons thread is coming loose Very poor stitching

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the quality you experienced with the shirt. We've reached out to you directly with warranty return assistance!

June 14, 2021

Stylish and Lightweight

This is third Trail Harbor Polo Ive purchased but by far my least favorite. The other two I have are so soft and comfy and have held up great for 2+ years. This one is scratchy and pilling and thats how it arrived in the mail. Im not sure why its like thisperhaps theres been a change in materials used for the Trail Harbor Polo since I last purchase... Read Mored one?

Response from Patagonia
June 17, 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know this feedback. We are so sorry to hear about the scratchiness and pilling on your new shirt. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this one if you decide you don't want to hang onto it.

May 30, 2021

Comfortable but boxy and long

5'10" about 185lbs and this fits nice in the shoulders but very boxy in the torso and extends too long below waist. Would probably be okay for someone taller. Maybe I should've sized to a medium, but I imagine that would've been a little snug in the shoulders. I'll keep it for a casual option, probably will tuck it in.

May 12, 2021

Very pilly and itchy

Came with a lot of pilling out of the bag and was very itchy to wear upon testing. I was able to feel the pilling along my back and made wearing the shirt VERY uncomfortable. I like the pattern of the shirt, but I will stick to the Organic Cotton Lightweight Polo.

Response from Patagonia
May 12, 2021

Thanks for your review on the Trail Harbor Polo Shirt, we're sorry it didn't end up working out. There is a bit of a texture on this particular shirt, but there shouldn't have been any pilling straight out the bag. Hemp can sometimes feel itchy for some people but it does get softer over time. Nonetheless, we appreciate the feedback and will pass the word along. If you haven't already, feel free to begin a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

January 15, 2021

Super comfortable

Best natural feel of any polo I have. All my short sleeves are Patagonia - all great- this is one of my favorites.

November 18, 2020

Comfy like a T-shirt

Super soft, comfortable and slightly spiffier than a t-shirt.

September 3, 2020

Fits like an old friend!

Excellent fit and feel. Instant favorite.

September 1, 2020

Husband's golf shirt

I loved the hemp blend and ordered this for my husband. Fit is true to size and it laundered well. I liked it so much on him, I ordered a second color. He wears for golf and casual workplace.

June 17, 2020

Perfect fit and very comfortable

Great fit. Hangs nicely. Great casual wear with 7in baggies!

March 2, 2020

Great polo but a little thin

This shirt is near perfect. If it was slightly thicker it would be perfect.

October 14, 2019

Relieved M fit reasonably well

Relieved M fit reasonably well and not too small. Comfortable.

October 4, 2019

Awesome Polo

Im very happy indeed with this Polo shirt. I love the fabric! Fit and quality are fantastic

July 1, 2019

Love it

I'm 5'11, 190 and ordered a Medium, and it fits me perfectly. This is a perfect hot weather polo. This has kept me cool(er) on some long, hot days this summer. Easily dressed up or down, for example it's great in the office with a pair of pants or worn casually with a pair of shorts. Looks great either way. The material is light and ... Read Moredurable with a decent amount of stretch, but still holds its shape nicely. I like the utility of having a pocket in the front. I look forward to buying in one or two more colors.

May 29, 2019

Niiiiiice!

Not as "sheer" as their organic cotton, of which i have a few; but has a wee bit of pilling. Quite light and intensely comfortable. Im glad i took a chance... Excellent Customer Service is a ++!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches