Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Mount Airy Scoop Tee

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 36 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Mount Airy Scoop Tee

4.6/5
True To Size
September 2, 2021

Nice top

I like the fit. I normally buy all linen t shirts, but find they dont last more than a year or two even line drying so I gave this top a try. It is quite thin so you will be able to see you bra through.

Response from Patagonia
September 9, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on the transparency of the fabric Holly. This is helpful for others looking into this gear and for our design team. Shirts like our [Women's Mainstay Tee](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-mainstay-tee/52981.html) have a lightweight fabric but are a bit less transparent.

August 12, 2021

Staple basic! I have 3 colors

I love this staple t-shirt! I have it in 3 colors now. It is a sophisticated take on the basic tee, is high quality material, super cozy and great colors. I like my shirts more fitted so I get XS and like the fit.

August 9, 2021

Beautiful, Comfy, Stylish Shirt

I love this shirt and cant wait to get it in more colors! It is very soft with stylish shaping and details that make it perfect for work and weekends. Im 53 and 134 lbs and a Medium fits me comfortably. I think a small would be a bit too tight on me. Its great to wear in a warm and humid climate too!

June 21, 2021

Wearing at work and loving it

I have it in two colors. I have a nude color bra and I find that the sheerness is not a problem. I am a 34DD , 5 ft 6, 120 lbs and chose the medium. I wear small in my Patagonia jackets. This and all t-shirts fit better in medium maybe because of my chest. I recommend this shirt.

June 16, 2021

Comfortable and Cute!

Great fit and nice shirt for casual wear.

May 2, 2021

Love it !

Its so comfortable and light. I love the material:) I have all colors.

September 4, 2020

perfect for warm weather

nice shorts sleeve cover for going out on a casual day. the color is very light and perfect for sunny days.

August 19, 2020

Comfortable and flattering

This shirt looks great, skim your body but not tight, so it's very comfortable. The scoop neck is not too large, no cleavage, thank you. Sleeves complement arms, looks nice. Trim around the neck and keyhole are nice details that make this T-shirt nice. I would definitely get more colors. Well done Patagonia, for making ladies clothing that are... Read More athletic and feminine.

July 13, 2020

Amazing fabric!

The quality and weight of the fabric is superb! The cut and small details (darting, keyhole on back of neck) elevate this shirt from your basic tee. I only wish this came in more colors, Id buy them all!

July 10, 2020

Amazing fabric!

The quality and weight of the fabric is superb! The cut and small details (darting, keyhole on back of neck) elevate this shirt from your basic tee. I only wish this came in more colors, Id buy them all!

July 4, 2020

Comfortable

Comfortable and fabric seems to hold up well after multiple washes. Loose fit and long length.

June 17, 2020

Dress up or down

I typically weird face with casual skirts, very cute and dressed up or down.

April 29, 2020

Great Basic

I replaced all of my old cheap lounge/sleep shirts with these although they were 3 times the price. It was worth it becaue these hardly wrinkle and don't make me hot and I like how basic they look. They're nice enough to run to the grocery store or walk the dog but imo not nice enough for work. I think they run a bit big but they do shrin... Read Morek some over time if you put them in the dryer. The xs fits me perfect and I have narrow shoulders and a big chest. Right now I am 130lb but I know I could probably lose 10 lb or gain 5 and it would look nice too. The length in the xs is perfect and it's not too tight.

January 28, 2020

Airy Scoop tee is exactly what it is

This fabric is super soft, super comfy, and fits close to as described. It is a little longer than I expected, but still a great shirt.

December 2, 2019

Love this shirt!

Love it! I'm tall, and very few shirts are long enough. This one is! Cool and flowy.

November 17, 2019

Ws Mount Airy Scoop Tee

Love this shirt. Casual and dressy. Cream colored. Fit well. The first one I got was a small and wore it a lot and it got smaller. So ordered a medium.

November 8, 2019

Nice t shirt

I love the feel of the fabric and the color. However, I forgot that Patagonia size small is really small, so had to give it to a friend. I really am a size small in every other brand. Patagonia size s is is for very slim women indeed.

November 5, 2019

T shirt

When I received the T shirt I immediately did not like the fabric. It looked like it was speckled with something that would be hard to wear. Sent it back.

Response from Patagonia
November 22, 2019

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. The shirt does have a heathered speckled look to it. Nevertheless, we're really sorry to hear about the disappointment and we'll pass this along to our design crew.

October 27, 2019

Great for travel, especially when you have to hand-wash

I brought several of those tee shirts with me on a 3 week trip to Italy this autumn. They looked great, felt soft, and dried fast overnight after I hand washed them in the hotel sinks and hung them to dry on my travel line. They pill a little bit, but not as much as the Capilene Cool Trail shirts. The blue and black shirts were my favorites, and wh... Read Moreile the pink was a nice color, it had the misfortune of being somewhat see-through. I recommend wearing a bra or undershirt of a similar hue to your skin tone to deal with the see-through issue.

October 21, 2019

Cute lightweight summer shirt

I like the slub texture of the fabric and the light weight. If anything, I would say it runs a tiny bit small but the fit is cute regardless and wouldn't want the next size up.

October 5, 2019

Great for any situation!

This shirt is comfy and cute. I can see myself working out in it and I also wear it around as a normal shirt. The color is great!

October 1, 2019

Good quality

Well made and comfy

September 26, 2019

not what I expected

I loved the material but did not like. It definitely runs large and a bit too long so I am returning it.

Response from Patagonia
October 2, 2019

We're sorry this wasn't what you expected! Please [let us know](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) if you have any questions regarding your return.

September 23, 2019

awesome top

I have worn it so many times already. Great fit!

September 18, 2019

Nice shirt

Fits well. Comfortable. A little long.

September 16, 2019

Nice fit but kinda scratchy

I like the fit of this tee but sometimes I cannot get over of how scratchy can be.

September 16, 2019

I liked these pants so

I liked these pants so much I bought 3 pairs!

September 10, 2019

I love this shirt !

Very soft, nice drape, and flattering fit. I got the teal color and love the heathered look. It can even dress up a bit with nice summer pants. I am 5’5” and 115 lbs. Small is perfect with slightly roomy fit.

September 7, 2019

Comfy work shirt

I run hot but not in this shirt. I wore it all day tucked into a skirt and was comfortable all day.

September 5, 2019

Comfy. Well fitting.

Love this shirt. It is comfy, fits well, and easily air dries overnight.

August 25, 2019

Scoop-T

Great fit, comfortable to wear!

August 23, 2019

Great T

I bought one of these in the spring, and decided it was the best t-shirt ever, so I bought 2 more. The heathered colors look great for casual wear, but I also wear them hiking as they are great for wiping your sweaty brow when you forget a bandana! Wash it and it bounces back, ready for the next lunch date or adventure. Fits true to size, slightly ... Read Morelong which I love.

August 15, 2019

Love this T-shirt

Made of very soft material, I love the modest key-hole detail in the back. Just ordered a couple more colors.

August 6, 2019

Great basic tee

I bought this in a few colors as a staple, basic t-shirt to wear to work or out and about. The added detail of the keyhole in the back is cute but mostly unnoticeable if you have long hair. This shirt looks great with a pair of jeans or shorts and is great for everyday wear.

June 24, 2019

Cute and casual!

Lovely shirt. I like the heathered colors. I got the pink and the blue. Both very subtle, beautiful colors. I love the keyhole detail in the back, and the scoopneck is just right. Soft and supple, but super durable.

February 14, 2019

Love it

I was pleasantly surprised by this shirt. I wasn't sure if I was going to like the feel of the 55% linen but it's quite nice. It's light, breathable, and stretchy. I got the Ink Black and it is more of a heathered grey but it's beautiful. I got the XS and am a petite 98 lbs, fits great! Loose but a comfortable loose.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches