Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.75
True To Size
October 13, 2020

In love with this pullover

I bought this pullover for myself and I'm doing this review because I was so worried that the girls sizes wouldn't fit on me, but it's actually perfect! I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs. I usually wear XS and the XL for girls fits perfectly on me. It looks so great! Definetely recommand.

January 1, 2020

My girls love these!

Purchased for all three of my daughters for Christmas and they won't take them off! The are so soft and warm!

December 27, 2019

a perfect Lightweight Snap-T fleece for girls

Bought this for my soon-to be 7-year-old granddaughter. She usually wears size 8, so I ordered size 10 and she’ll grow into it. (Note: the girls sizing is atypical, so check before ordering.) love the quality, the pattern, and the color of this fleece top, especially the pink trim.

December 16, 2019

My granddaughter pick this out

My granddaughter pick this out and loves it!

November 16, 2019

LOVE IT!

We LOVE our new Snap-T and more importantly, we love supporting a company whose business practices support sustainability. Thank-you for who you are and what you do Patagonia!

November 8, 2019

Snuggly and cute

I love this sweater so much! It's super cozy and perfect for the cold autumn. I always get compliments when I wear it.

October 24, 2019

Great Fit

It's been hard to take off the Synchilla Snap-T since it arrived. My new favorite pullover that I'm wearing everywhere.

August 17, 2019

Fits this tiny adult

I am 5-2” 110 llbs and the XL fits great with even some room for layering. I am obsessed with this fleece, have always wanted one, and find any excuse to wear it, even in the summer.

May 8, 2019

Super cute; super snuggly!

Adorable colors and so soft, as always with Patagonia fleece! Love this pullover for my 7 year old daughter!

May 8, 2019

I love my Patagonia bag

Nice bag and the material is great and very roomy for all that I need.

August 21, 2018

Daughter loves this.

My daughter loves her snuggly synchilla she is always reaching for it when she is cold. A1 product.

August 3, 2018

Absolutely love!

I purchased one of these because they are more affordable than the adult synchilla's, and it is perfect! The pattern is adorable, and the sweater offers so much warmth, perfect for a night under the stars. It has a tendency to leave little fuzzies on some of my clothing, which I'm thinking may be resolved with a wash, but it doesn't ... Read Morebother me, and it is overall a fantastic product! You absolutely need one of these in your closet.

May 23, 2018

Super soft and warm

I just got my jacket in the mail and I love it soooo much. It is amazing it is super soft,warm,and just overall comfy. I can weaar it to school to be comfy but still look put together. It is a little pricy but sooo WORTH IT.

January 15, 2018

Beautiful jacket

I'm so happy with the jacket great quality and looks great

November 27, 2017

Great Pullover

Bought 2 of these for our 11 and 9 year old daughters. I was greatly impressed with the sizing and how easy these are to clean. They are not as warm as I had hoped. We live in MN and the fall and spring are chilly. However,we used these in the winter for skiing under winter jackets. They were way too hot,and just wore the pullover. Recommend for ev... Read Moreeryday wear. Just not as warm as I had hoped.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches