Back to Product

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Dream Song Hoody

Write Your Review

4.8 /5

Filter Reviews

All 15 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Girls' Reversible Dream Song Hoody

4.8
Kinda Large
November 18, 2020

Warm and Stylish Girls Jacket

I bought this jacket for my tall thin 10 year old daughter to wear to school and out and about. When we have heavy or wet snow or I know she will be sledding or building forts I will opt for a waterproof winter jacket. But for cold days at recess this fits the bill: cute and comfortable and super snugly with the soft fleece lining throughout. Over ... Read Morea hoodie on very cold days she's said she's perfectly toasty. When wind chills dip in January I don't know if this will be warm enough, but for most of our winter days I think this will be her go to jacket!

March 4, 2020

Perfect

This is the perfect fit for my 8 year old.

February 29, 2020

Perfect

This is the perfect coat! Its warm, has a hood, and isnt too bulky for the kid who hates wearing coats!

February 3, 2020

Need Darker Colors

Both of my children are on their second Dream Song Hoody, I actually purchase the black one for my son. The problem is that they wear them all the time, both on the playground and in the classroom. Unfortunately, the light colors (my daughter currently has the light blue one) are very prone to staining. A stain resistant coating on the shell would ... Read Morealso help. My other request is that Patagonia come out with a boy version of this coat so that I can stop buying my son the girls version.

December 29, 2019

Girls Hoody

Everything about this product works! Fit, structure, warmth, style, and color are all perfect. My granddaughter is only five years old, but I will continue to buy her a new Patagonia jacket every year. Actually she is also still wearing the one from last year, and it looks brand new!

December 13, 2019

A dream fit!

She lives this coat! M is perfect Size 10 of 9 yo girl.

November 26, 2019

Description made it seem like

Description made it seem like it would be warmer than it is. Had to buy a 2nd coat. And good is small

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2019

Hi Karenq! Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that this jacket isn't as warm as you were expecting. The jacket is insulated with 60 grams of Thermogreen insulation and high pile polyester fleece so it will offer a decent amount of warmth but depending on where you live you may still need to layer appropriately underneath. For a warmer option check out the [Girl's Pine Grove Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/girls-pine-grove-ski-snowboard-jacket/68590.html?dwvar_68590_color=BSBL&cgid=kids-girls-jackets-vests). Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it at any time.

November 25, 2019

Loves it!

My daughter loves it!

November 25, 2019

Perfect

I am 5'3 and weigh about 118. The jacket is a bit snug but fits well. Extremely warm, and perfect for winter.

November 18, 2019

Love this jacket!

My daughter loves this jacket. She has worn it everyday since it arrived. I love that it is reversible and washes up so well.

October 25, 2019

Excellent as always

Excellent as always

October 15, 2019

it's cute!

Thank goodness I'm petite and small. I'm usually an XL but I couldn't decide if I wanted to size up so I could layer up. I ended up sticking with my usual size, it's a little snug on the armpit area but it doesn't really bother me. I'm still able to wear another jacket on the inside. I'm 5'1"-ish and wei... Read Moregh 115lbs-ish.

November 2, 2018

Love it! & it Fits a small adult!!

I ordered this jacket in black & white. And I absolutely love them both! Super warm in 30 degree weather and very stylish. I ordered both the XL & XXL. The XXL fit perfectly! I am a women, size 34b bust, 27” waist, 5’2” and 117lbs. I would definitely recommend!

September 14, 2018

Perfect

This jacket is so cute!! I really wanted this even though I am not a kid. I ordered an xxl and it fits perfeccctllyyyy!! I wear a 34b and am a size 25 for reference. This jacket is so soft and looks great on. I can’t wait for it to get cold!

April 25, 2018

So pretty and love that it is reversible!

I just got this jacket in the mail and fell in love with it instantly! It is so casual and comfy! Love it. The reversibility makes this jacket so worth it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches