burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx
Back to Product

Men's Retro Pile Fleece Vest Reviews

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 136 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Retro Pile Fleece Vest

4.8/5
True To Size
January 31, 2023

Acttractively warm

keep handy for cool periods when house heat hasn't caught up with outside dropping temps. very comfortable. better zipper than previous Patagonia items

January 30, 2023

35 Stars

I rated the retro pile fleece jacket as 37 stars. I only gave this one 35 stars, because even though it's a vest, the lack of sleeves makes it less than the full jacket, so I took off two stars. That said, I love this vest. It is so amazingly soft and comfortable, and is great for working out outdoors on cold days, as well as wearing around th... Read Moree house. Or just looking fabulous. I love these retro pile products. Love 'em!

January 22, 2023

The vest was fantastic and

The vest was fantastic and true to size. I like the older vests like this one. They seem better made and definitely have a style that is lacking in the more modern outdoor clothes. This vest reminds me of the very early Patagonia products. When I served in Iraq as an Army civilian I wore this vest every night in the desert. It outperformed all the ... Read Moreclothing we were issued! Thanks for this program!

January 18, 2023

Love the style and for.

Love the style and for. It goes with everything from jeans to khakis and dress slacks.

January 11, 2023

Really nice vest

I just bought this so I cannot review its longevity, but my co worker has one that after a year or two does look like the fleece pile has started to pile and bunch a little - his still looks good and he wears it often. I really like the vest. I bought dark natural which has a unique green trim which I enjoy. Very warm. The material is this polyeste... Read Morer woven kinda fleece pile which has a more elastic stretch feel than I was anticipated. I generally wear a large and wear this over an undershirt and/or a button down/flannel so its really the perfect size for layering - just a little bigger than I would expect for a large but its fine for me.

January 6, 2023

Perfect Vest

I'm writing this for my other half. He really likes the vest. About 20 years ago, he had a Patagonia vest and unfortunately, it disappeared. We were happy that this retro vest returned. While not the same, very close! Love that there are zip pockets. Hugs the body but stretches and breathes well.

December 22, 2022

Best All-around Vest

This vest is great! Classic fleece to keep you warm, good zippers that do not get stuck, and a chest pocket! Could not be happier with this. The size is perfect as well, for reference, I am 6'1" and 170lbs and am cusping a performance fit (which is what I want) but still feels casual for urban wear.

December 12, 2022

Good insulation

Size fits good, like the design and warmth. The only problem is that the fluffy surface of the vest sheds easily.

December 12, 2022

This vest is my new

This vest is my new favorite. I have two other Patagonia vests, but wear this one the most. It is warmer than the other two. Great under layer for the many days I spend on the river or in the mountains.

December 4, 2022

Love everything about this vest.

Truthfully now I want every color. I loved the vest so much, I bought a jacket.

November 11, 2022

Form fitting and makes you look slimmer.

great vest!

November 6, 2022

Perfectly Cozy & Looks Great

I bought one of these vests and loved it so much I bought a second vest in the same color. Fits great. Perfect weight & warmth to wear almost year round. Wears well under a jacket. Love the modern, yet classic look, too!

November 3, 2022

I was disappointed in the

I was disappointed in the thin cloth used for this garment. It looks nice but better in California than in a place that actually gets a winter.

Response from Patagonia
November 10, 2022

Thank you for sharing this review, Daniel. We're sorry the fabric is not what you were looking for! You might be happier with the Classic Retro-X Vest. In the meantime, we'll be happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it.

October 30, 2022

Great Vest!

LOve tbhis vest - the fabric, the color, the fit and the sale price!

October 17, 2022

Retro as advertised

This vest is exactly as described, old school, a little boxy in fit, hence great for casual wear. It also illustrated just how far light, techy clothing has come, as I can pathetically feel the weight of this vest relative to my nano-puffs...but I am a weight weenie for sure.

October 10, 2022

Super!

I love my new retro vest. Fits great, even with my old man paunch tummy. Other Patagonia jackets I own, Ive had to size up to fit my tummy but not this vest.

October 9, 2022

Flawless fit. Extremely comfortable.

I'm 5'11" and 160 lbs, athletic build, and a size medium is comfortably snug over a tight base layer. It's not too bulky where I can't fit insulating and shell layers. There is no flop or abnormal excess material. I appreciate the additional sewing line around the upper waist to provide a secure fit, and keep out drafts. Th... Read Moree cut of the arms is perfect and allows for full range of motion with ease. The fleece is incredibly soft and thick. It does a phenomenal job keeping your core warm. The zipper is has to be aligned just right to start, which is a bit odd. The left chest pocket extends all the way to the armpit, which is not conducive to holding a phone securely and upright, so a phone tends to flop over and crawl toward your armpit. If I could change one thing, I would make the left chest pocket the size of a vertical iPhone to hold it in place securely while bouncing around on a mountain bike. I wear predominately Patagonia due to its high quality, fit, and attention to detail, and this is no exception.

October 8, 2022

Great look and feel

I love the retro look and the feel. It's exactly what I expect from a quality brand like Patagonia.

October 8, 2022

Comfortable

Great quality and fit.

October 7, 2022

Great material, will last a

Great material, will last a lifetime. Love the green color.

October 3, 2022

Very cozy and a bit

Very cozy and a bit warmer than expected. Love it.

October 1, 2022

BEST fleece vest

I have been eyeing this fleece for months and I finally pulled the trigger. No regrets whatsoever. I love the look, fit, function, and versatility of this vest. I wear it to work, and I wear it casually. Quality of the material is too notch too. I wont hesitate to buy it again when I wear this one out. :)

September 24, 2022

Snuggly

I love the cozy, plush pile. The only change Id recommend is making the zipper pulls smaller.

August 15, 2022

Have had one for years, needed some new ones

I purchased a tan one and a blue one. I got a tan one several years ago and love it. Showing a little wear now so decided to get two of them. Great looks and quality. Many compliments from friends.

May 6, 2022

Absolutely the Best

This is absolutely the best. Fit and finish is excellent. Lots of compliments.

April 19, 2022

Attractive and comfortable

This vest is exactly as advertised. It is super comfortable and very good looking. I have suddenly become a collector of vests due to their versatility and warmth. I highly recommend this vest.

April 9, 2022

Great vest !!

Very warm, soft and stylish!

April 2, 2022

Knarlly Fleece Vest

This Retro Pile Fleece vest is a bit snugger (which I prefer) then my 2 yr old XL Patagonia fleece vest when it was new.

March 26, 2022

Old favorite

Wanted one back in the day.Glad I found it now.

March 24, 2022

Replacing a 20 yr old Patagonia vest

Purchased this new vest to replace my 20 year old Patagonia vest, same color. I still wear my old vest, the zippers no longer work, wanted a new one that I could zip the pockets closed. 20 years l got my monies worth. I like my new vest just the same.

March 7, 2022

Greatness!

Holds body heat to the core and feels very comfortable. Fits me to perfection!

March 2, 2022

more colors please

love all the colors, more and more in XS, which properly fits 5'6''-7" people who are athletic

February 27, 2022

Perfect warmth

This vest is soft, warm and versatile. I just got my son a navy one and plan to get one for my husband.

February 26, 2022

New fav vest

Love this vest! Its in heavy rotation in the closet

February 1, 2022

Wonderful style

This is the best vest in my closet. Period!

January 31, 2022

Very Cozy

I have the brown one and it makes me feel like a teddy bear which is a huge plus. The pockets fit everything I need and it offers a great level of warmth. I wear it under my coat since my pack's ventilation has a bit of a "cheese grater" effect on the longer fleece which has made the lower half of the back pill and shed.

January 29, 2022

Perfect fit

Vest fits perfectly and is warm and cozy.

January 24, 2022

Great Fleece, Need More Colors

Best Pata fleece since Better Sweater. Wish they had the vest in Dark Ruby like the jacket.

January 18, 2022

Very comfortable sheds like a sheep

Sheds more than Id expect. I keep picking the wool off my seatbelt. Hopefully itll stop after a while.

January 13, 2022

Great color!

I love the dark Piton Purple color. I exchanged the mens XS for an mens XXS (I normally wear a womens S) and it fits great. I like all of the pockets too.

December 31, 2021

Favorite vest

Comfy easy to wear and looks good

December 20, 2021

snug around the waist/hips

I keep noticing the snug bottom when the zipper is engaged. So, to ease this snugness, I often unzip the vest when I sit down, or pull the vest up to my waist. If there were an up-zipper, I would use it to relax this snugness.

Response from Patagonia
December 21, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the fit and two-way zipper, Christopher!

December 13, 2021

Disappointed

First let me say I own a lot of different Patagonia pieces and I am very happy with them but I Have to give this one 1 star due to quality issues. This vest looks and feels awesome but left little fuzz balls all over my hoodie, I mean a lot of them, the dye from the vest also bled onto my hoodie and stained it. I wish I could attach pics.

Response from Patagonia
December 15, 2021

Hi Anthony, we're so sorry to hear that this has happened with your Retro Pile Fleece Vest. Please feel free to begin a warranty return under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html)

December 12, 2021

Great feel, fit

I bought this for my adult son, who loves the outdoors, biking and nature -- and has passed his passion on to his children. The fit, he said, is great. I purchased some other items for him as well.

December 7, 2021

Exceptional products

As you would expect from Patagonia their products are exceptional they fit true to size and they withstand the test of time

December 7, 2021

Phenomenal

This is a superb product. Washed it and no pile reduction at all.

December 5, 2021

High quality

Great vest!

December 4, 2021

Very Warm, Super Lightweight

I take this with when when I'm not sure what the weather's gonna do. It's light but warm, and easy to stuff in my day pack. I also wear it at home so I can keep the thermostat down a bit. And oh heck, I might as well admit it... I bought it 'cause its the most LUSCIOUS purple...

November 30, 2021

Great quality

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He has bought this brand in the past and has always been pleased. He said its extremely warm.

November 20, 2021

Best vest ever

Very comfortable and warm.

November 16, 2021

cosy

This is a super cozy vest, and not so uptight looking like other brands. I love it - and I can return it when I am done.

November 14, 2021

Core Piece

This is a required part of my wardrobe and it is the best! Fit is spot on, comfort in a wide range of temperatures and conditions is perfect. If you are considering this, just get it!

November 8, 2021

Super warm and cool color!

I love it! Very well made and super warm for layering. 5.2 , 125, 32DD XS fits perfectly.

November 7, 2021

Just awful for the price and brand

They don't make them like they used to. If not for my old favorite having been stolen I would not have purchased this newer version. Firstly the armholes were irregular--one side was ridiculously large and made the vest uncomfortable to wear and ridiculous looking. But beyond that the vest was way overly large and the fleece was thin and insub... Read Morestantial. Retro pile? Half as thin as Pat retro pile I already own. Thinner than standard synchilla from back in the day. I suppose everyone here with good reviews never wore Patagonia clothes when they were still good. My third Patagonia purchase in a while and my third return. I won't bother with Patagonia any more given that what they make these days is simply overpriced and mediocre. Except for the label you'll get the same fit and quality from a $15 walmart fleece.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2021

Hi Nicholas, thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry the M's Retro Pile Vest was not what you expected. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We'd be happy to assist with your [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if you haven't done so already.

November 6, 2021

Super comfortable

I love this vest, I think it's great for many occasions. The fleece is super soft and its very warm. Runs a little bit large, but mostly true to size. Would recommend.

November 4, 2021

great vest

So comfortable and warm and well made. Great quality. Zippers are great. Everything about this vest is great.

November 1, 2021

Warm

Originally ordered Ms retro pile black. Returned several days ago requesting to exchange for a Blue Ms Classic synch vest. Have not received at this time

October 18, 2021

Good Layering Vest

Vest fits well and is light enough to layer under a rain shell in foul weather without overheating me. More breathable than the Retro-X. Useful for those cool but not cold Fall days. Not sure about the quality of construction given the shedding of the ivory colored fleece all over my shirt and pants. I hope this stops after the first wear or two. I... Read Moref not, the vest will go back to Patagonia.

August 27, 2021

Feels cheap

I feel cheap and when I'm in it. I don't like the texture or the fit.

August 18, 2021

Great quality

Your quality all around is the best Your return policy is the best

June 20, 2021

Very Soft and Warm

This vest fits very nice. It fits slightly snug but Id say its true to size.

June 13, 2021

Purchased by mistake

I thought this was a womans vest however its not. It does look a bit dude-ish but I still like it. Very comfy.

May 12, 2021

Great vest!

Best vest I own. It keeps warm and I love the 3 pockets. It also looks really sharp. I never thought I'd wear purple, but then Patagonia came up with the piton purple color and it looks great.

May 11, 2021

Wait. I got a deal. Was it the vest? Maybe.

An investment banker bought a big house with me. Was it this vest? Possible as naturally he has similar vests.

May 11, 2021

Goldman Sachs ish

Welp. The best doesnt create the man. This vest is awesome. However. No one sent me any deals so far. And I wear it every day.

May 2, 2021

Great Product!

+ Three Pockets with Zippers + Good for Layering

March 30, 2021

Nice Layer!

Purchased this vest as a light layer for spring skiing and spring riding. Great fit, comfortable, and warm.

March 29, 2021

Just right

I've generally been a full-sleeve person, and recently picked up a few vests as we shift into spring. This vest is my go-to favorite. Keeps me warm without overheating, super comfortable. Presentable with a work shirt for business casual. Leave it on for some woodsplitting outside. Excellent purchase!

March 25, 2021

Comfort and great fit

This is a cozy vest with some stretchy making it comfortable for all day wear. Quality construction and expect it will wear well for years, like all my other Patagonia gear.

March 21, 2021

Superb Quality

Yet another superb garment from Patagonia. Great quality and wonderfully manufactured. Kudos to Patagonia!

March 18, 2021

Warm and Fuzzy

My vest was shipped in a timely manner and arrived in excellent condition. The construction is of high quality and attention to detail. I live in the South so the temperature hasnt been especially low but I did get to wear the vest a couple of times. It was everything I expected and I am very pleased. I also have a down-filled vest and this one fee... Read Morels like it is just as warm. I highly recommend this brand.

March 17, 2021

Its a great vest

First of all, I don't give 5 star reviews. Nothing is perfect...ok, I digress. I like this vest enough that I paid retail for it, which I rarely do. It fits well and cannot think of anything that needs improving.

March 16, 2021

Perfect

Initially I bought my husband a X-large, he usually wears a large. The X-large was pretty big on him, so I returned for a large and it fits perfect! LOVE it!

March 11, 2021

Great comfort range

Found this to be an ideal middle layer - it complements anything I wear under it and reinforces anything I wear over it; the retro fleece is a great fabric. Hope you keep it in your lineup.

March 10, 2021

Its very warm.

For something that I could not try on and that you are designing and manufacturing for a range of body types, it fit me usually well.

March 5, 2021

Perfect Vest for College

I purchased this vest for each of my twin 19 year old nephews. Since theyre both 62 and 160 pds, I ordered a Medium and a Large so they could choose the best fit. Large looks perfect on their lean frame. Its the new go-to piece in their college wardrobe.

March 5, 2021

Very comfortable and warm

Its very easy to wear and its really warm

March 4, 2021

Fleece Vest

I like it

February 19, 2021

Perfect

This vest is a perfect addition to my winter wardrobe. Its high quality, warm, and I love the retro/timeless style. Its a classic that I expect to remain a favorite.

February 19, 2021

Functional Addition to Closet

Fits well, not to cumbersome, layers very well. Zippers work and are easy to find inside jacket and in the dark. Collar is high enough to work well with wind and rain. The addition of an inside pocket for gloves or toboggan would be perfect, otherwise don't change it!

February 19, 2021

Very comfortable and warm

Soft, ready to wear and well constructed

February 16, 2021

Warm cozy rug!!

It is so warm and comfortable, I wear it all day. It is dressy enough for work zooms too. Perfect addition to my wardrobe.

February 1, 2021

Vest the Best

My wife says it's the best tailored of my upper wear. I don't notice those things. But I own several Patagonia vests and jackets and I've no regret about this latest purchase. It's a beauty and a bit more snug than the others, good for vest-only insulation. Most important, this is a chance to praise Patagonia's zippers. I a... Read Morem zipper-challenged but have found that Patagonia's are easier to fasten than those of any other company. They grab first-try and don't hang on the way up. I'll buy Pat for the zippers alone.

January 23, 2021

Well done

All good

January 18, 2021

Great fit. Sheds a little.

Love this vest and the way it fits. The fibers shed very easily. This doesnt bother me much but I could see how it may annoy some people.

January 16, 2021

Like the vest

Love all your vest

January 15, 2021

Must Have Vest!!

A must have this winter! Husband normally wears a small but sized up for this vest. He loves it!

January 13, 2021

Nice finished product. Thanks

I appreciate the lining for donning and doffing.

January 10, 2021

Excellent

Very satisfied!

January 9, 2021

Super warm

Great product, fast delivery. Im very happy with my purchase.

January 7, 2021

Perfect fit

Been wearing it every day! XL fits perfect 63/230, lower back covered. Pockets should close on the down zip (pet peeve)

December 26, 2020

Great gift

I bought this for a gift for my husband. Fits perfectly and the quality is excellent. And both of us like the color. Its a really nice addition to his casual wear.

December 23, 2020

Soft and comfy

I purchased this mainly to wear indoors over a long sleeved shirt on those cool winter days. Its great for that purpose! Ive also found myself wearing it outdoors for walks and hikes much more than I thought I would. Its super soft and comfortable. Im 6 2, 175 lbs and always have trouble deciding on Patagonia Medium or Large. I went large on this o... Read Morene, and Im glad I did. Its a tad big, but from past experience, I think the medium would have been too constricting. Quite happy with this purchase.

December 17, 2020

Warm and cozy

I like the feel and weight of this vest. It is soft and layers under a jacket or over a sweatshirt. It is a good color. I think I will like it when I walk my dog or am just hanging out in the house.

December 15, 2020

Patagonia has done it AGAIN!

Great product to keep you comfortable in several different climates. I wear this to walk the dog, colder day in my office, chilly golfing day, you get it this product is multi-functional. Buy it you cant go wrong. Enjoy!

December 14, 2020

Comfy but fits like a box

Really comfy and so soft. You can dress this up or down depending on the occasion. Many compliments on this vest. However I personally feel its saggy in the bottom part of the vest, especially after a couple washes. I wish I wouldve got a medium.

Response from Patagonia
February 2, 2021

We're so glad to hear you like this vest but sorry the fit's a little off. Please feel free to send that back to us if you'd like to process an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) for a smaller size.

December 12, 2020

Great vest

This is the second time Im bought this vest. I bought it the first time for my daughter last Christmas and her father liked it so much I bought it for him this year. We love shopping at Patagonia. Great product and great service.

December 10, 2020

Warm

This is a mens vest and I got xxs and fits perfect !

December 8, 2020

Good looking and cozy

I ordered this vest in an extra small which fit ok over a light weight turtle neck. I decided to exchange it for a small to give me a little more room to put a fleece or medium weight sweat shirt underneath. I still havent received the small. It has been a couple weeks and I thought it would be here by now.

December 8, 2020

Soft and comfy

Picked this up to wear over long sleeve shirts, mainly indoors, for cool winter days when I leave the furnace turned down. Its nice and soft and fits me fairly well (6 2, 175 lbs). Maybe a tad large but not bad. The medium would definitely have been too small. Since receiving it, Ive found myself wearing it almost every dayover long sleeved shirts ... Read Moreduring the day, over pajamas in the evening or early morning. Ive also used it outdoors a fair amount, and been happy with the amount of warmth it provides. Big win for me is that the arm holes arent too tight as Ive noticed with some other vests, so its quite comfortable.

December 7, 2020

Warm and comfy

My first vest. Goes great as an extra layer or as an outer layer on cool, sunny days.

November 25, 2020

Nice Patagonia recycled product

Easy to review, select, purchase, and receive on time.

November 22, 2020

Perfect fit and weight

Perfect fit. Perfect weight. Perfect fit. Love it. OK, I personally would like two breast zipper pockets.

November 21, 2020

Stylish

Bought as a present and helped it.

November 14, 2020

Fun Color, Dependable Comfort

This year I started hiking, because that's one passtime 2020 allows. I got this color because of the sale, but it's truly neutral yet fun. It keeps me warm as needed and helps me stay dry when there has been inclement weather. I wear an XL, but the XL on Patagonia is fitted (on me) so 2XL is what I buy. I recommend it to anyone.

November 13, 2020

Super warm

I wear xxs in mens and fits right. Im 53 105 lbs.

November 11, 2020

Good vest

Warm vest. Partial order and still waiting for other part of order. Slow response is my only complaint

November 11, 2020

Soft and warm

This is a very warm vest, has a phone pocket which i need, its a little longer than most vests I think (maybe only an inch or so) which is fine. I like the idea that its from recycled materials

January 2, 2020

A great layer

Received this as a gift, have worn it a lot in the mid-Atlantic winter and on a recent overseas trip where I spent most days outside all day. Fit is true to size trending large on this. Fabric is very soft - rolled it up and used it as a pillow on flights. Worn by itself, it is warm if the wind isn't blowing; air moves through it pretty easily... Read More, so if you carry a shell to put on over it, you're warming up in a hurry. The reasonably loose weave of the fabric does a nice job getting moisture away from a shirt/baselayer. I'm guessing this will be a favorite for a long time.

January 2, 2020

So warm and cozy

This best is perfect for those cold days on the mountain, paired with a nice she'll you won't be cold all day.

January 2, 2020

Runs TTS, comfortable fit and

Runs TTS, comfortable fit and love the color

December 31, 2019

Good product; a bit on the small side

warm, looks good

December 29, 2019

Patagonia Vest

This purchase was a Christmas gift for my son. He loved it....matter of fact he put it on over his pajama shirt and wore it around the house before all of our festivities began.

December 27, 2019

Great product! Great fit! Great

Great product! Great fit! Great look! I have three different colors now.

December 27, 2019

Old School meets the school of high tech

Looks cozy and is cozy, but for being a vest it is warm beyond belief.

December 27, 2019

Great fit!

Great fit!

December 26, 2019

Gets the job done

Have only had it for a few weeks, but it gets the job done. Stays warm and has great pockets. It'll be a test of time to see if the rich blue color fades or if the fabric starts "pilling" up.

December 26, 2019

Pile Vest

perfect. warm enough to not need sleeves and still have freedom of movement outdoors and help regulate indoor temp. without needing to remove vest.

December 24, 2019

Best ever

What a wonderful trip down memory lane. Love my retro pile vest. Why didn’t I buy this sooner?

December 21, 2019

Ordered a vest. It fit

Ordered a vest. It fit good. Also the belts are fabulous.

December 10, 2019

Great product

Perfect fit, finish and feel

December 7, 2019

Ms Retro Pile Vest

This vest fits me well! The colors and design are great as well (very stylish). In fact, I have received many compliments on it--like from my friends and god-mom. The reason I am giving it a 3-star rating is because I was surprised at how light it was. It does not provide very much warmth in the cold (I live in El Paso, TX--probably not the coldest... Read More places you sell to).

Response from Patagonia
December 30, 2019

We're glad you are loving the look of the vest but sorry to hear that it isn't providing you with enough warmth. If you decide you are unsatisfied with the warmth, you are welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us.

December 6, 2019

Perfect vest!

I received my Retro Pile Vest and love it! It’s the perfect gift for my brother for Christmas. Patagonia is such great quality. I can always count on this company for a great gift.

December 4, 2019

Pile vest

Unique appearance than the typical fleece vest

November 25, 2019

Love it!!

Love it!!

November 23, 2019

It’s exactly what I wanted

It’s exactly what I wanted and it’s sized perfectly

November 22, 2019

Love love love love

I love my vest in case the title didn't get it away. It's light and fluffy, but still warm. It's fitted And not bulky and looks awesome. I want one in every color now.

November 15, 2019

Perfect

Very pleased with this great vest! Timeless and awesome

November 11, 2019

Super cozy

It runs a a bit small, but once I got the correct size, it’s great

November 10, 2019

Retro pile vest

Great fleece! I Also have the retro pile pullover and can’t say enough good things about the Material and style. Size small fits really well through the body (I’m 145 pounds 5’10”) The only wish I had for the vest is that it could be a little longer (it’s shorter than the pullover).

November 9, 2019

Love it!

Warm without being too much, looks great for work or play!

November 1, 2019

I Love My Vest!

I've now purchased two Patagonia vests. I can't emphasize enough how much I love them. The quality, feel, versatility, and look are unmatched. They wear perfectly at my business casual place of employment. Thank you!

October 20, 2019

Great vest!

I am 5’9”, 155 pounds and a medium fits just right. It is great warmth for its weight. I like the zippered pockets, especially a chest one I can put my phone in.

September 11, 2019

Fleece vest

Great vest zipper pockets great under rain jacket

September 10, 2019

Love this product - fits

Love this product - fits great. I've worn it 10 times in 2 weeks.

August 16, 2019

AWESOME VEST

If you like vests, this is a winner!! Fishing, golfing, or just outdoor work with a Micro-Puff underneath is PERFECT!! Fits great! A KEEPER!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches