Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 539 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.5/5
Kinda Large
January 16, 2022

Christmas gift

Got as a gift for my brother hes around 59-510 slim frame and medium was too big on him. Loves the small size and no pilling so far. Ive had one myself for a few years and Im planning on getting another soon!

January 16, 2022

Warm

My favorite pullover from Patagonia. Fit is a little big as I am a medium in everything I buy but in this I bought a small. Love the product

January 6, 2022

Comfy and Cozy

This jacket is so soft and warm. Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to be cozy at any time

January 6, 2022

Great for layering

Being 84 -- I need to keep my trunk warm. This Snap-T is just what I needed. I use various Patagonia layering garments and I am "snug as a bug" in the rug here is Vermont.

January 5, 2022

Amazing product and company

I love your company and the product I purchased, the style of jacket is very nice and the quality is top notch!

January 4, 2022

Best Pullover

This is so comfortable. True to size. Great quality.

January 3, 2022

Mostly happy

My only complaint is that the fleece is pilling, despite only wearing it 10 times.

January 3, 2022

Excellent warmth

Excellent quality. Fit is true to size. Picture online does not do it justice. Awesome pullover.

January 2, 2022

Lightweight warmth

Basic staple for Hawaii winter weather: a little chill in the air and some dampness from rains the perfect cure.

January 1, 2022

10/10

Perfect fit. I am 6'3 and 160lbs and it fits snug on the waist and arms but isn't too tight. Perfect for any activity!

December 31, 2021

Not too thick but its warm !

I bought this for my husband. He usally wears size S or M. Id noticed this sweater fits loose, and it is a loose fit definately. If you want to wear is as tight fit youd better go down one size. Overallt he likes it pretty much ! Like the color and design. (We got the green color)

December 31, 2021

Warm and comfortable.

This fleece is great under a windproof jacket. I normally wear a large. But the large is huge.

December 30, 2021

Super warm

Boyfriend loves it. Fits him just right.

December 30, 2021

Clean look with freedom of movement

There's not a lot new to say about this classic fleece, but something I appreciate is that it's nice and loose without looking sloppy. I can wear it with my slimmest jeans and not look like a lollipop! I can even layer a hoodie under there! Also, I usually don't like tops with elastic waistbands because I have a long torso and they r... Read Moreide up--but this one doesn't do that! The Synchilla is one of those articles of clothing that you can put on and forget that you're wearing it.

December 30, 2021

Little too big

Baggy, fits like a large or XL

December 29, 2021

Comfortable & warm!

My son wanted this retro jacket for hiking, and he was thrilled with it! Warm, sift and perfect layering. Highly recommend

December 23, 2021

Fits Great and Looks Nice.

I absolutely loved the jacket, and I intend on buying many more.

December 22, 2021

Great

Happy with this purchase. Very soft to touch and comfy. Runs a bit large, so if you are looking for a fitted look, maybe get a size smaller.

December 21, 2021

Super warm & Comfy

Our family has purchased the Synchilla over and over again - Borge the regular and the lightweight. For the west coast weather the LW is plenty warm. These last forever and never go out of style. Must have basic for every closet.

December 20, 2021

Super warm and cozy

12/10 recommend!!

December 18, 2021

Love it

Love the style and it keeps me warm despite being lightweight. I went a size down since reviews say it's a looser fit and I wanted something more snug - the XS fits me perfectly.

December 9, 2021

Awesome sauce

Love this thing so much!

December 6, 2021

Like a baby blanket

My go to for extremely cold days. I normally would buy a large but this item runs a full size bigger. Dont worry about sleeve length as these seem extra generous there as well. This is warmer than the Synchilla jackets due to the elastic material in the cuffs and waist which seems to trap warm air

December 4, 2021

My son (19) wont take it off!

My 19 year old son wanted the grey one for his birthday. He loves it and wears it non stop. He looks great in it and its so comfortable and soft. Makes me happy to see him wearing it. Love supporting such a wonderful company. Thank you!

December 2, 2021

Perfect

Purchased for my 15 year old son. He uses it in place of a bulky jacket for school. Fit was true to size- he is on the smaller size 53 and 100 lbs. I got him the XS. It keeps him warm when it needs to and he is really happy with it- he loves the style. Will have to get more now!

November 30, 2021

Gift

This was a requested gift for my grand daughter. Fits perfectly and she loves it

November 28, 2021

Material did not feel good

The fleece felt rather cheap and the material did not feel good at all. I decided to return it right away.

November 27, 2021

An eternal Classic

I've owned these jacket in the 90's, 00's, Teens, and now the 20's... Timeless style, warmth, comfort, quality, and the PRINTS are legendary. A must own.

November 22, 2021

Super warm, some piling

Beautiful pattern and color, fits slightly oversize in a good way (size up). Super warm and comfortable! More than expected piling on one side, might bring it to a store sometime.

Response from Patagonia
November 29, 2021

Hello Frank! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We truly appreciate this feedback and we're sorry to hear about the pilling you've noticed on one side of the fleece. To prevent pilling we'd recommend washing the fleece in warm water on a gentle cycle and laying it flat to dry. To remove pilling that has already occurred we'd suggest trying a sweater stone. Also, if the problem gets worse you can always [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) under warranty.

November 19, 2021

Warm top

I bought this item in a large; it was too big, so I returned it and got a medium. I love the feel of this top. It keeps me as warm as I need for Michigan winters.

November 18, 2021

Perfect

Great style, classic fit, and overall great addition to anyones collection

November 13, 2021

Lightweight and versatile

Love this synchilla fleece pullover. Cozy warm even though lighter in weight. Another reviewer suggested sizing down, so as I would normally wear a large, Im happy I went with the medium size. Also, I really like the Nickel color.

November 10, 2021

Perfect for everyday wear

Fits perfectly, super warm but not overly heavy, and that stylish look you can always depend on with Patagonia.

November 6, 2021

Awesome Pattern and Colors but...

This is the third Synchilla I've acquired over the years. I absolutely love the color combination and pattern. However, after multiple washings it still sheds and leaves lint all over the place. Hopefully it will cease at some point. But, when I invest in a piece from Patagonia I expect a certain level of quality.

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2021

Hey Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write your thoughts. Unfortunately, the shedding is a common issue when you first get your new Synchilla, as it is the nature of the fabric, but over time it will subside with washing/drying. Make sure you're washing on warm followed by a low tumble dry. Fabric shavers and Guppy Bags can help trap and collect some of this excess fabric. With that said, we have passed your feedback to our Design Team.

November 2, 2021

Best Ever

Love this fleece pull over. Looks really good with jeans, fits just right, very warm . Just wish it had side pockets! This is the third one Ive owned in 30 years,I think that speaks for itself.

October 27, 2021

Perfect pullover

I ordered one last year and I havent regretted it since. Then I saw the design for this year and knew I needed another one. My favorite sweater by far

October 20, 2021

Nice, but kinda large

I just got this in the mail and love it, but it is too large for me. I normally wear a large for shirts and jackets, but this (large) fleece fits like an XL or XXL on me. Otherwise, I love the jacket.

October 15, 2021

New Addition To My Collection

I live in Synchilla Snap T pullovers from November through March. I own 10 of these pullovers. This is one more for my collection. I couldnt do without them!

October 15, 2021

Patagonia Lightweight Synchilla Fleece Pullover

I've been buying these Synchilla Fleece Pullovers since the early 1980s. They are a classic and a fundamental item I wear and carry whether I am hiking, mountain biking or snowshoeing. A favorite of mine... I buy one new one every year now. I still have my bright red one from around 1984, and it has been to the tops of many mountains in all fo... Read Moreur seasons. It's still in very good shape. I really love...they also look great!

October 12, 2021

Great Feel

Great design, stitching, warmth, and texture. Runs a bit big, but perfect for a couple layers if needed.

October 6, 2021

Love the color and style

Love the color and quality of this fleece. Its a perfect fit for my collection which is up to 12 now

September 22, 2021

This thing is top notch

this thing super comfortable and fits well

September 3, 2021

Another Great Zip T

This is the 5th Zip T I've purchased over the years & again I'm very happy with the fit and feel. While the material has changed over the years, the fit has not changed, with the feel only slightly different due to the material change. I'll keep buying these.

August 27, 2021

My Husbands Favorite

From the first chill in the air until it is well into spring this snap tee is my husbands most worn piece of clothing. ( he has a number if these so it isnt his only!!) Warm, durable and easy to care for just perfect!!

August 24, 2021

so comfortable

I run towards a medium and this fits a bit baggy. Its exactly what I want tho, it isnt a thing that would be too tight if I had gotten the right size either. Not athletic fit really and so its really comfy

August 15, 2021

Classic

Classic, functional, looks fantastic, warm, perfect

July 28, 2021

Basic yet perfect

Summary of pros: really cozy, looks amazing (Ive already gotten compliments from several people), is built well (with one minor exception I will list later), and is versatile enough to have more than one use case. Summary of cons: not feature rich, only has one small chest pocket (no hand warmers), seems to shed more micro fabrics than I expected ... Read More(although not enough to be a issue as of now). Things to note: the fit is baggie and this is not a performance piece. Still quite warm despite the light weight name. Cuffs and hem don't block out wind very well but are more comfortable than more restrictive models. What I use mine for: casual wear (its nice to have inside or by the fire in the late fall/winter), hiking, and resort skiing. I wouldnt recommend it for very aerobic activities. Final thoughts: if you want a nice and long lasting pull over and don't mind the lack of features and baggie fit nothing else that I've found beats this product. If you're on the fence about getting it Id pull the trigger. Chances are you wont be disappointed.

July 22, 2021

Snap T fleece

Have always loved the snap T fleece and always will. I own two and love them!

May 18, 2021

Pullover fleece

This is my husbands favorite piece of clothing. Hes had one for years and I insisted he buy more. They are warm and launder beautifully. Always looks classic.

May 16, 2021

Comfortable

This sweater is awsome. Great for various occasions such as casual trips and outdoor activities.

April 28, 2021

Love the Style

The Synchilla's tend to always give a more casual and relax look, which contrasts the more "professional" look of the Better Sweaters. I went with the Bayou Blue because it popped and the color was more unique compared to the other neutral colors. This sweater is perfect for chilly morning walks, grocery runs, or enjoying the stars a... Read Moreround a campfire. Definitely recommend this staple peace.

April 23, 2021

Great quality.

The sleeves are about 2 1/2 '' two long . I had to have them shorten .

April 22, 2021

Pure Quality

More of a slouch fit which I knew buying. It fits perfect and isn't too thick. It's also very comfortable, I don't want to take it off.

April 14, 2021

Really spft

Nice sweater, runs true to size

April 12, 2021

Super warm

The material is superb and the quality is everything.

April 8, 2021

Light on the shoulders

Comfortable and warm, in cold weather it's great for a base layer, and in cool weather it's good by itself.

March 4, 2021

Comfortable daily fleece

It's warm enough for Seattle weather. Also, very comfy and stylish:)

March 4, 2021

Just right

Warm but light weight

March 1, 2021

Soft, warm, but not too warm

Its definitely super soft and cozy and the button up functionality is really nice. It keeps me warm but Ive never gotten too warm in it. Its good indoors and out. If you have a dog then dog hair will stick to it kinda easy.

February 26, 2021

superb garment - a little large

The Snap-T lightweight is a superb garment. The finish was excellent and the quality of the fleece and stitching was flawless. The only challenge I had was the fit, it runs quite large, which prompted an exchange for a smaller size. I'm not a tall person, but I am not a skinny person (5'8" - 200 lbs). The size large (for my build) wa... Read Mores pretty baggy, I ultimately ended up with a medium, which provided a better fit with less extra. overall, this garment is superb!

February 26, 2021

Super warm

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It fits great and is so soft and warm.

February 22, 2021

Bought for dad and he loves it.

My dad was the only one in the family who didnt have a Synchilla so we bought him one for Christmas. He loves it and thinks it is so cozy and sees why we are always wearing them.

February 9, 2021

Heavy enough but not too heavy

This fleece is heavy enough but not too heavy. Comfortable and warm!

February 3, 2021

Super Warm

Warm cozy fleece. Stands up against windy days. Perfect fit.

January 29, 2021

Super Warm and Comfortable

Overall, I love this fleece pullover it fits amazing and will always be one of my favorite Patagonia items. The way it keeps you warm in cold conditions is awesome and it is really comfortable. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is yet to purchase a Patagonia.

January 15, 2021

True to size :)

True to size for most part and super warm. Can really be work for mostly every occasion.

December 31, 2020

Excellent Product

Nice Sweater, fits well, warm. Excellent customer service.

December 27, 2020

Sheds a TON, but warm and cozy

Warm and cozy, but it sheds A LOT. I'm still finding fibers all over my other clothes in the wash after a couple cycles, even with a GuppyBag. And the fibers get all over whatever I wear underneath. I'm a huge fan of Patagonia, but this is one thing I've gotten from them that I'm less than fully stoked on.

December 25, 2020

Timeless

The OG, the classic, and the timeless! Highly recommend

December 15, 2020

Super comfy

Exceptionally made,lasts many years,very comfortable and warm

December 10, 2020

Sweet

Fits great, looks fantastic and well built as always.

December 6, 2020

warm classic

Just love mine, classic style and I can wear for anything.Also love it comes in fun colors, comes in handy when your family is trying to find you in a crowd .

December 1, 2020

Soft

I love how soft the product is. It is very comfortable and warm.

November 29, 2020

My 5th one

I have worn, and worn out, several over the past 15 or so years. I have used at least 200 days each. Only one did I not feel too guilty about taking advantage of their iron clad satisfaction guarantee. Replaced without question! I am very hard on them, with wear rub marks first being noticable on the right shoulder on a couple, from slinging a 60 p... Read Moreound pack. They also don't like angle grinders, welding spatter, or red hot exhausts. I would have small imperfections on me, after that abuse! They easily clean in the wash, retain their shape, and are as warm as ever. Be sure to not dry past warm setting; they are microfibers that will lose their buoyancy if heated to extremes. A job well done.

November 29, 2020

Toasty

The snap T is a standard that Ive purchased quite a few times. I either give/loan them out or misplace them over the years. One actually went over the side in a yacht race around Catalina many years ago... it was green with the fustian trim if anyone saw it floating south.

November 22, 2020

Excellent pullover

This is such a great pullover, strongly recommend getting the lightweight version. Also strongly recommend getting a size smaller than usual, with either the lightweight or standard weight.

November 15, 2020

Warm & Comfortable

This product is truly lightweight while providing warmth and flexibility. Very cozy and the designs are lit.

November 3, 2020

The Absolute Best

Fits amazing, looks cool, warm without the hot. Timeless classic. Have many.

September 13, 2020

christmas present

Its a very nice christmas present

September 9, 2020

Great print

Purchased for my daughter. She wears it to be large so the medium size is perfect. The print is great- not too overpowering. The jacket is warm and cozy

September 6, 2020

Very nice product

With these mid-90's temps I haven't had a chance to wear this. I tried it on when it arrived and it fits fine. A little large through the shoulders but I am not built like your models being a little larger through the mid-section. The XL size provides a looser fit for me which I like. The sleeve and bottom hem length are perfect. I have a... Read Moren older and heavier Synchilla that I've used for years for skiing and I love it and It changed my approach to layering. I know this new one will be perfect for the cooler fall days and the early part of winter. Thanks for building another great product and keep up the good work.

September 2, 2020

super comfy!

bought for my husband, but like snuggling up against him while wearing. we are in CO, so can use it even now!

September 1, 2020

I am gonna wear this one out.

I live on the central cost of CA. Think of the Mark Twain quote was the coldest winter he ever spent was a summer in San Francisco. Morning fog, 50s in the morning. This pullover is perfect! Keeps me warm in the dampness. It breathes to allow some cooling. Great for walks, hikes, etc. plus synchilla wears well. Ive had a vest for almost 20 years th... Read Moreat I still wear. I hope to have this one as long.

August 23, 2020

Great Product

This is my second Snap-T fleece and I'm glad I read the review. I almost ordered a Large but saw that they ran larger and it fits great.

June 17, 2020

Amazing!

I love my Fleece!! I wear it all the time and its a great purchase!!

June 17, 2020

Favorite to Wear Around the House

New favorite piece of clothing. I wear this to work, at home, anywhere I can. It fits a tiny bit large, but that makes it cozy. I considered purchasing a medium and found it a little baggy when I received it, but it tightened up a little the first time through the dryer. Can not recommend highly enough if you want something cozy and sweatshirt-like... Read More to wear around the house.

March 10, 2020

Best thing ever

I have owned this since 1995 and its the best, need a new one but want the Zen Turtle pattern to make a comeback - PLEASE

February 19, 2020

Soft, light but warm, comfortable

Was surprised how light this was when I picked it up and was a little concerned with how warm it would be however it's just about perfect. The fleece is unbelievably soft and very warm despite how light it is. Fits super well and great for people with broad shoulders: Not too tight but not too baggy. Just perfect. Wore this for several days af... Read Moreter it arrive I loved it so much.

February 12, 2020

Essential

Super comfortable and warm casual fleece. Will be wearing mine for years to come. I’m 5’10” 155 and the small fits perfectly.

January 28, 2020

size is large

Comparing this men's "M" to an older men's "M" I bought a few years ago, it is larger in every dimension although it claims to be a reg fit versus the old relaxed fit. Why has a M growns so much and how do I get one that fits?

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2020

Hi George, we'd be happy to return or exchange your Men's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Pullover for the correct size. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return.

January 10, 2020

Great Product

most comfortable pullover i’ve worn

January 6, 2020

sweet deal

sweet deal

January 5, 2020

Patagonia synchilla

Right fit, right look and arrived on the confirmed date on my order. I would definitely re-order from here!!

January 5, 2020

Super cozy

Love this - the lightweight is still plenty heavy and warm , makes for a great layering piece.

January 4, 2020

As expected

It’s Patagonia. It’s great.

January 2, 2020

ALWAYS A GOOD GIFT

Purchased another pullover and I again was impressed with the quality and fit. No matter who I buy one for they are excited to receive it and ask again for one next birthday/holiday.

January 2, 2020

Christmas gifts

My Grandson was excited over his Christmas presents. I will tell you I was so happy with Jason at customer service he was the best trying to get my order straight. I rec’d the correct item on Christmas Eve. I’ll be buying all future gifts from your company for my family.

December 31, 2019

You can wear it for any occasion

I love my Snap T, I wear it when I hike, I wear it to the office and everything in between.

December 31, 2019

Great

I be vibin in it. ( 5’ 8” lean/ skinny)

December 30, 2019

Hard wearing warmth for working outside

My family buys me a new Snap-T every year, and it gets worn daily in my work as a builder. My clients may think I don't have any other outfits. These fleece pullovers are the right combination of comfort, good looks, and the durability to stand up to dust, caulking, wood splinters, tool belts - you get the idea.

December 30, 2019

Love this pullover. Have purchased

Love this pullover. Have purchased many different kinds in the past.

December 29, 2019

Great sweater!

This is an awesome and soft product. My husband loves it. His one complaint is that it would be truly perfect if it had pockets (besides the little chest one). We saw reviews that said this product often runs large and so he got a medium vs a large (his normal size) and that worked out great.

December 28, 2019

Great Gift!

I bought this as a gift to a family member and they absolutely loved it. Super snug and a great layering component for winter.

December 28, 2019

Excellent Synchilla

Excellent Synchilla

December 28, 2019

Great product! Great service!

Great product! Great service!

December 27, 2019

Best Present!

Got a printed synchilla pullover for my brother-in-law and he was stoked! It was just his style and he hasn't stopped wearing it since : )

December 27, 2019

Lightweight Synchilla Pullover

Great product! This was a gift for my son and he loves it!

December 27, 2019

Present

My husband loves how this pullover looks and feels! He put it on right away!!

December 27, 2019

Great Fleece

Love this pullover fleece. Great fit and love the color ( oatmeal)

December 27, 2019

Christmas Hit

It was a Christmas hit! Everything fit perfectly and the recipient was pleased.

December 27, 2019

Great fit soft and comfortable

Great fit soft and comfortable

December 27, 2019

just like I wanted

I had been looking for a snap-T pullover in a lighter weight and as usual, Patagonia made the best one. They run a little large but everything else is perfect.

December 27, 2019

So Great

Warm, but not too warm. Looks cool, timeless, fits amazing.

December 26, 2019

Warm and great fit

Keeps you warm and fits true to size

December 26, 2019

One happy grandson

Actions speak volumes. My grandson opened Christmas morning put it on and wore it all day. It was just what he wanted. Can’t thank you enough for getting it to me before Christmas

December 25, 2019

Great fit

Needed something classy for work and stylish for the slopes !

December 25, 2019

Love it

Super comfortable

December 18, 2019

Nice if you like snaps.

Nice if you like snaps. Also collar a bit to high and wrist/waist to tight for my taste.

December 14, 2019

Love it

Looks great and feels great. Very warm and soft.

December 13, 2019

100% recommend

So cozy and such a nice material. Patagonia never disappoints!

December 10, 2019

Mad comfy, like wearing a

Mad comfy, like wearing a blanket homie

December 8, 2019

Great Product

Absolutely love it, I have work it every day since it came in the mail.

December 7, 2019

Great jacket

Great jacket

December 7, 2019

Perfect - but needs two things

The is the perfect mid-layer for cold weather backpacking, but I find myself constantly reaching to put my hands (or other items) in pockets and find I have none.

December 2, 2019

Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

The picture does not do it justice! Its a lot more vibrant in real time and I thought that pattern would be a little outside my bf's box, but he absolutely loved it! The minute I gave it to him, he never took it off. The material is super soft, and its warm....like you can wear nothing underneath it and be nice cozy. Cant wait to go to the mou... Read Morentains to review it properly :)

December 2, 2019

Sooo snuggly!

I received my Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Pullover and love it! This is my second one. I love that Patagonia keeps fresh styles and colors for the pullovers. Every time I wear my pullover, it feels like I am wearing a blanket. Keeps me very warm and it's stylish. I'm a slim, 6'2 guy, who bought the Small. It is true to size; fits pe... Read Morerfectly for all inquiring minds.

November 25, 2019

Another Great Pullover

Style and quality hit high marks again on my new pullover. Exactly what I needed and wanted for the cooler months ahead.

November 24, 2019

One Flaw

This is my first Synchilla Snap-T. Big fan. It’s beautiful, warm, soft, and everything I thought it could be. At my size and weight, the S fits just right. However, the elastic waist band is rather tight. Even if you pull it down, the the waistband will ride up and sit atop the belt with the slightest movement, causing the excess material to bulge ... Read Moreoutward. Maybe some like this effect, but I find it both uncomfortable and unflattering. I had a tailor remove the elastic band and just sew a fresh seam into the exposed fleece edge, without sacrificing the length. Now it hangs more loosely and it is perfect.

November 23, 2019

LOVE it

My son lives in it-- hates taking it off for washing. Great purchase

November 22, 2019

fit

fit was a bit on the larger side. Ive never really noticed that with other patagonia fleece or pull overs but for this it was a little too 'big' overall. dig the concept and construction alot, but overall, a little too poofy and high wasted.

November 22, 2019

So cute So soft So

So cute So soft So warm

November 20, 2019

Great Pullover!

So comfortable and warm!

November 18, 2019

Love it

Patagonia products are great as always.

November 13, 2019

comfy and cool looking

comfy and cool looking

November 12, 2019

Great fit and color.

Great fit and color.

November 12, 2019

New pattern!

Both my wife and I got the synchilla snap pullover and love the new pattern (I think they’re new, may have not seen them before). The comfort, fit and warmth is awesome and perfect representation of the Patagonia commitment to quality, comfort and style.

November 12, 2019

Great jacket

Versatile , good fit

November 11, 2019

Bought to replace my old

Bought to replace my old lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, which provided 10 years of warmth, comfort and protection from the elements on a near daily basis for 6 months out of the year. The present version appears to have the same quality, comfort and fit that Patagonia is known for. Thankfully, Patagonia does not appear to have changed anything about... Read More this classic (although sometimes they appear to ignore the adage that "the enemy of great is better"). Anticipate that I will enjoy wearing it for many years - Patagonia rarely lets me down!

November 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

November 10, 2019

I Love It

The material is so fluffy and warm. I look so good on this snap T

November 10, 2019

Timeless Aesthetics and Quality

The Synchilla has been and will continue to be the best lifestyle and (casual use) activewear fleece ever made. I primarily collect Retro X For their aesthetic supremacy and The R1 family technical largesse in mountaineering pursuits but for cozy daily use stuck in the books at college or work Ill always turn to the softness and comfort of a Synchi... Read Morella. Thanks Patagonia, love you guys!

November 9, 2019

Its great

It is so comfortable, but the fit is a little weird.

November 9, 2019

Great and warm sweater but...

This is a very warm sweater and the patterns are amazing but it sheds a lot. Like a lot. I have worn it with a pair of black pants and they immediately turned white-ish due to all the shed particles. It is definitely a shocker.

November 8, 2019

First Patagonia Purchase

I will be back.

November 7, 2019

Great look and fit.

Great look and fit.

November 6, 2019

LOVE IT

Extremely warm and cozy. Love it!

November 5, 2019

Very comfy and warm. Great

Very comfy and warm. Great casual pullover.

October 27, 2019

I like the look and warmth it gives but...

I purchased this while ago to get prepared for the winter, but it was not as satisfying as expected. I like the look, its color, and warmth of this item, but huge amount of furs get on to anything that gets in touch with this clothing. I am not sure if this is normal or not but the one I got had so much fur sticking to my underclothes, jackets, bac... Read Morekpack, and even my pants after wearing it for few hours. Pretty disappointed at this

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

We're sorry to hear about your pullover. Feel free to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

October 25, 2019

Fine product

My shopping at patagonia.com will continue, we like your quality...

October 23, 2019

Comfy pullover

Bought this for my sone for Christmas. He loves the Patagonia pullovers & this one was no exception. Fit as expected and pattern was cute- different than what you typically see.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches