Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Better Sweater® Shelled Jacket

Write Your Review

3.43 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Lightweight Better Sweater® Shelled Jacket

3.43
November 21, 2020

Perfect!

I love this jacket & receive so many compliments! Im 54 and wear a small. It fits true to size. Its my go to jacket when I run a quick errand.

November 17, 2020

Weird Fit

The fit is weird between the arms and chest. The arms are small too. They don't reach the wrists completely. It feels loose at the torso and tight at the same time restricting proper arm movement. Disappointed.

June 2, 2020

Love

I sometimes struggle with Pategonia tops because Im smaller on top and am bigger on bottom (wide hips) and feel that Im between a medium and large but the medium in this one is perfect. Love that its a bit of a shorter cut - very modern. More beautiful in person for sure!

April 20, 2020

Weird fit

I was so excited to try this one on because of the cute colors! However, the fit just did not work for me. I am a petite person and the XS was too big and boxy in the torso. It also hit me at a weird spot around my neck. Would love to see a slimmer version.

April 4, 2020

Love the jacket, but runs small

I love, love, love this jacket!! It's perfect for a spring jacket. The only thing is, it runs small. I would recommend this jacket but would recommend a size up from your normal size.

March 10, 2020

Weird fit

Love the style of this jacket and the material is so comfortable. The sizing was very odd, however. Very baggy throughout torso, and very short sleeves.

February 20, 2020

Does not fit like better sweater

I loved the color of this jacket, and hoped that it would be a sturdier version of the better sweater. However, comparing M to M, this piece is shorter (hem and sleeves) and boxier, almost like a boxer jacket. Being tall, this does not work for me. For someone shorter, could be cute.

Response from Patagonia
March 24, 2020

Hi Annay, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We truly appreciate the feedback as it's crucial to improving products for future seasons. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches