Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Nanogrip Cutback Bikini Bottoms

Write Your Review

4.29 /5

Filter Reviews

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Nanogrip Cutback Bikini Bottoms

4.29
August 7, 2020

Yes!

Love the fit and the color! The only recommendation would be to have a liner with less adhesive- it takes a few washings to be fully removed.

July 9, 2020

My go-to's now...

These are by far my favorite swimsuit bottoms now. The fit is really flattering (I'm 38 and have two kids and still feel great in them) and they also don't go anywhere when I'm swimming and active. I wish they came in other colors as well (I'd buy navy in a heart beat). and can't recommend them enough.

July 3, 2020

Super Cute

I was skeptical about this bottom - and I kinda was thinking it would Be something I didnt really wear in public, but more for empty beaches and pools. But omg ! This made me feel so sexy - the cut is SO flattering. And we have to all admit that too tight bottoms that cut into your booty look awful , and they end up riding up and giving you a wedgi... Read Moree and you pull them back down into place. But with this suit you just cut out the middle man, it stays ridden up, doesnt cut you in the wrong places. Im 55, 145 pounds less athletic than I want to be, but rounder on the bottom that the top, so I paired a large in black with a medium seaglass top in white both are a smidge roomy but perfect !

June 26, 2020

Actually a thong

Love the print and quality of these bottoms, but I did not see previous reviews that it is actually a thong!!! and was a little surprised when it arrived. I will still use it under my wetsuit, but would not recommend to someone unless they are specifically looking for a thong-style bathing suit.

June 19, 2020

Great fit, stays put, 1 small issue.

This is absolutely a thong cut, I have a big bubble butt and a petit waist, I am generally a size small everything, I am glad I went with a medium for this product. The fit is superb, it sits perfectly on my hips and ~above~ my cheeks, it does show a lot. My one issue is that the hygienic liner sticker has left the sticker residue on the Nano Grip... Read More fabric and I cannot get the residue off the suit! I don't want to ruin the stickiness of the fabric but I really can't deal with the sticker residue on the crotch. Maybe TMI, but I think this is a BIG issue!

Response from Patagonia
July 29, 2020

We're sorry to hear about the residue on those. To remove this, spray or rub isopropyl alcohol onto the affected area until it is saturated, but not dripping. Then, rub the area with your fingers, a paper towel, or the suit itself until the adhesive comes off. Once the adhesive is removed, wash your suit as normal and hang it to dry. If you find that this does not effectively remove the residual adhesive, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us.

June 3, 2020

Thong Bathingsuit.

This is a thong. Please buyer beware "cutback" means thong. Albeit a very comfortable one. Was a bit shocked at first, but now that my family has gotten used to seeing my bum, I appreciate the better tan lines! But, unless you want your booty surprising everyone, stick to the other nano bottoms!! And Patagonia. I am willing to submit a ph... Read Moreoto for buyers, since the model obviously did not want HER booty hanging out either!!! Otherwise LOVE the Nano Suits. So glad I found them.

May 27, 2020

Really nice but it's a thong

I really wish they would have shown a picture of the backside because this bathing suit is a thong. It's great quality and I am sure it stays on just fine but I was not expecting my entire behind to be exposed.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches