Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Lightweight Fjord Flannel Shirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 209 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Lightweight Fjord Flannel Shirt

4.7/5
True To Size
August 24, 2021

Super Awesome Shirts

These shirts are my go-to. I have two. They are perfect for cool mornings, wearing to work, camping, yard work, you name it. Not too heavy, not too thin, just right!

August 21, 2021

Warm and Cozy

I owe every color in the fjord flannel, bought one to try out and loved it. The flannels are warm enough that with a t-shirt under you are comfortable in any temp above freezing if there is no wind. They start to be too warm above 80 degrees for me, but i prefer cooler weather.

July 19, 2021

great shirt

This shirt is my favorite. Fits right, soft, not to thick.

July 12, 2021

Solid Button Down Shirt

This is a great button down flannel. Nice light/medium weight. A nice layer for a chilly day.

June 11, 2021

An XXS that fits!

Petite folks wondering if size XXS would fit them, I'm hear to say: Yes! This is the first Men's shirt that fits my petite frame perfectly. Usually, when I buy anything Men's size XXS, the sleeves are way too long...or the torso length ends below my bum. Not this shirt. If I'm being picky, I would say the sleeves are maaaybe an ... Read Moreinch too long, but the double button cuff solves that issue by tightening the cuff so the sleeve doesn't swallow your hand.

May 9, 2021

Very Soft and Comfy

I love the color and how comfortable it is.

April 21, 2021

LOVE IT!!

This is my second version of this shirt and I love the fit and quality. I love supporting companies that work hard to do produce more conscious products and give back to Mother Earth. Keep up the great work

April 9, 2021

Excellent flannel shirt

Really like the look and fit of this shirt. Wish it was a little less inclined to show wrinkles right out of dryer, but that is my only quibble

April 2, 2021

Lightweight flannel shirt

nice colors, fits nice, feels nice

March 25, 2021

Comfortable

Fit is true, color is great, material has a nice feel

March 24, 2021

Now my go-to flannel.

I've been looking at buying this shirt for a while now, and finally pulled the trigger and bought two. They fit perfectly, and I will absolutely be buying more. Per usual, Patagonia didn't disappoint. Thanks!

March 21, 2021

Very comfortable

Fit is nice, size S good for height 5.6, not too long and not short. Fabric is soft and color doesn't change after washings.

March 15, 2021

Perfect fit for small dudes!

Patagonia's XS have been getting larger / baggier with time, so great to have another size down. This is like a sturdier version of a Uniqlo flannel, a very nice go-anywhere shirt.

March 1, 2021

He loves it!

I bought this flannel shirt for my husband for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loves it. Its soft, comfortable, the colors are great and the fit makes him look great too! Definitely recommend!

February 27, 2021

hike

good

February 23, 2021

Super Comfortable

Very comfortable, soft fabric but holds its shape/form, just warm enough without being too hot

February 6, 2021

My new best flannel

title says it all

February 2, 2021

Good lightweight version of the Fjord

I wear my standard weight Fjord shirts all of the time and they are my favorite shirts from Patagonia. I tried a lightweight version for a little warmer days in the Pacific Northwest. The weight is great but I wish the hem cut was straight, like the standard weight version, rather than higher at the hips. Being 6' 3" and because I don&#x2... Read More7;t tuck in my shirts the length is a little short for me at the hips. Make them with a straight bottom hem and I'd definitely be buying more of them.

January 28, 2021

Nice Fjord

Great shirt.

January 18, 2021

Fjord Flannel

The perfect fit and it looks good as well. I like it so much I bought another.

January 14, 2021

Nice but no print on inside

Would have received higher score if shirt was print on inside too like most shirts

January 2, 2021

Not too heavy

I got this shirt for my husband. He really loved it because although it is a flannel shirt, it is very light weight. He also thought that it was a very comfortable fit. He's 5'7 and has broad shoulders. The length of the shirt was good on him - as were the shoulders. I'm sure I'll buy him another one next year!

December 28, 2020

Solid shirt

Soft. Comfy. Strong.

December 14, 2020

The just warm enough shirt

Im an active 73 year old male. This shirt is beautiful, fits well and like all Patagonia clothes lasts wash after wash. The weight is perfect for most California winter days. Thanks

December 14, 2020

Great Fabric Weight and Design, Sizing a Little Small

I love flannel shirts, but sometimes they are too warm for the indoors. The weight of this shirt is really nice, and the fabric design is fun. The sizing of this shirt was not consistent with that of other Patagonia flannels I own, and it runs small.

December 10, 2020

Gift

Got this for my son in law. He loves it!

November 23, 2020

Favorite Shirt

I ordered one of these shirts, wore it once, and liked it so much I ordered another. The sizing is true to size. It is a very comfortable shirt for "hoodie weather," which is about as close to winter as we get where I live.

November 22, 2020

Looks good and is comfortable

Comfortable, fits well, and looks good!

November 21, 2020

Love it

Great fit

November 16, 2020

Great item

This item was very much loved! Would highly recommend!

November 12, 2020

Good quality

My husband really likes it and he wears it all the time. True to size and soft. We are very happy with the purchase! Can't wait for another color we ordered to come in soon.

November 11, 2020

Flannel Done Right

This shirt has the right amount of everything and nothing else.

November 8, 2020

Nice Comfortable Shirt

I really like the shirt - not too thick but solid. Very soft and comfortable. Even though fit is "regular" I found it fit large like relaxed. Very nice shirt - super soft and comfortable. Fortunately sizing down solved the problem. I wear a 15.5x34 dress shirt in slim and the small size fits very well.

October 28, 2020

The best ever

I have built quite the collection of Patagonia flannel shirts and the lightweight Fjord is my daily wear. It fits great and is comfortable to wear both at home and at work. I continue to add to my collection when new colors are released. Keep them coming!

September 17, 2020

Sleeves a little long.

Compared to all my other shirts, the sleeves on this are about 1.5 inches too long. I role the sleeves up a little to compensate, but occasionally this is a bother.

September 16, 2020

New favorite flannel

Perfect flannel. Will be buying more

September 13, 2020

reat shirt

i wear a large in t-shirts and a medium in pata - gooch button ups. I am extra medium. Love the shirt.

September 13, 2020

Well made and soft

So soft, very comfortable, and sturdy too

September 10, 2020

Nice Flannel

Super soft and comfortable. Patagonia does a nice job with the sizing, a medium fits perfect. The sleeve and shirt lengths along with the room in the chest are right on.

September 9, 2020

A Compromised Flannel

This lightweight soft but thin flannel is more akin to Pima cotton shirts than to Patagonia's normal flannel weight. So, its a nice compromise for warmer climes. After washing, the shirt felt a tad bit smaller than Pima cotton shirts of the same Large variety. While Im happy enough with his attractive shirt, I doubt I would buy another such li... Read Moreghtweight flannel shirt.

September 6, 2020

Good fit

Patagonia shirts are cut a little large in the chest and this works out perfect for me. I wear a Patagonia small instead of medium I might usually wear, but this means the length of the sleeves and overall length are perfect.

September 5, 2020

Great shirt

I really like these Patagonia lightweight Fjord Flannel shirts because they fit well and keep my body temperature where I like it in the warm or cold.

September 3, 2020

Beautiful shirt

Feels nice, looks nice, makes you feel cozy and Pata-comfi:-)

September 2, 2020

A Feel Good Shirt

This is one of the best flannel shirts I've ever purchased. Great fit, good construction. Just wearing it around puts a smile on your face. A good investment.

September 2, 2020

Love Patagonia flannels

Not the Portuguese flannels from 20 yrs ago, but these are pretty comfortable. Patagonia does a wonderful job of pattern matching, which really distinguishes the shirt. Havent had much wear yet. Give it a few months.

August 28, 2020

Perfect

I think it fits true to size. Quality is excellent. Love the color.

August 12, 2020

Shrinks!!!!

My husband has had several of the organic cotton shirts and loved how soft these were when he first wore them - but we bought two during the last sale and both shrunk immediately when washed per directions, so that they are unwearable. I guess we'll try buying one size up? We've never had this issue with the Patagonia regular cotton shirt... Read Mores. Five stars if they hadn't shrunk!

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2020

Hi Nadia! Thanks for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that the LW Fjord Flannel Shirt shrunk. We recommend caring for this item with the following instructions: Machine Wash Cold, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Warm Iron. Please note, your purchase is protected under our Ironclad Guarantee and you are welcome to initiate an online [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

July 30, 2020

Great Quality! Not Fair Trade Certified

I really love the design and quality of the flannel and it does run a little big just like all flannels. I definitely recommend this for those cool autumn nights and working in cooler climates. My only gripe is that I wish it was Fair Trade Certified like their other great products.

July 30, 2020

Great Quality and Colorway!

I love how thick and durable the organic cotton is. The fit is a little big on me but that's pretty much the same with all flannels. I would definitely recommend getting this for those cool autumn nights and working in cooler weather.

June 25, 2020

wash correctly

make sure its washed correctly. shrank a ton.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2020

We are sorry to hear that this shrunk upon washing. For this garment, we recommend a machine wash, tumble dry on low, and warm iron (if needed). If you did that and it still shrunk, please feel free to send it back to us for a [warranty return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 19, 2020

Nice and Warm

The material is perfect for fall and spring, even layered for winter. The fit is larger in the midsection than their other medium shirts I have so I ordered a size smaller in the other Flannel shirts for this reason. I'm 5'8 and 186lbs with a larger than normal stomach and it was still baggy in the middle.

June 17, 2020

Perfect Flannel

The shirt fits great, soft, great colors, just enough to take the chill off. Perfect for lots of activities and great Patagonia quality.

June 17, 2020

A bit too big.

I was a long time fan of the 10oz duck pants. Warm in the winter tough enough for 3 of them. Didn't throw them out until the hem was frayed and/or I could see through to the knee. When you came out with the 3 options of length I was in ecstasy. No more trips to the tailor. Then it was 8oz. Then so thin the only thing about them was the weave.... Read More You did keep the heavy stuff for the stand up shorts. Kudos. I try to incorporate the hemp products you offer. Some times the shirts feel a little rubbery, maybe clammy. I was excited about the pants being a blend. In short they were oversized for me, and maybe more pant then I was looking for. Keep going, try new things. That's Patagonia for me. Thanks

June 17, 2020

Great for music

Hi. This flannel is the perfect weight, and fits like a dream. It is my go to layer for playing music on the deck at night.

May 9, 2020

AWESOME FLANNEL!

This was a gift for my Brother David and he LOVES it Big Time! His wife, kids and dawg LOVE it Big Time! Well that makes Totally Happy

April 21, 2020

I love these shirts

These shirts are great. Super comfortable. A bit of a loose cut but I'm fine with that given I wear them for everyday use. I've got several (and the thicker version).

February 28, 2020

My Favorite Flannel

I wear this flannel to work, I wear this flannel hiking, and then I wear this flannel out for dinner. What I'm trying to say is that the Fjord Flannel Shirt is an awesome top that is super versatile and can be dressed up or down. It's comfortable, it's lightweight, and it's stylish. Furthermore, I'm pretty skinny (5'10... Read More" and 150 Ibs.), yet this flannel stays close to my body/butt for a nice fit, whereas many other flannels like to stick straight out in the back, which is awkward and suggests poor fit in my opinion.

February 27, 2020

Love This Flannel

Good looking, quality medium weight flannel; bought 3 different colors

February 22, 2020

Nearly

This shirt would be noticeably more comfortable with larger arm holes and the addition of a back yoke (as with Fjord Flannel and Pima Cotton shirts which are both much more comfortable). Due to the slim fit through the shoulders, arm pit and upper back it's restrictive and it pulls. I'm always aware of it and constantly making adjustments... Read More. It's a great shirt otherwise and fits well everywhere else. Love the material, colors, patterns and styling.

February 7, 2020

Tough, long lasting flannel

I spent awhile looking for flannel like my dad used to wear. Finally found them here at Patagonia. I’ve had a few for a few years now and purchase more as new colors come out. Truthfully, just a few of these will last me he rest of my life. Just like the ones dad had but tougher. I use them to work in, wear about town, or lounge around the house. S... Read Moreimply perfect. I’m 5’9” 165lbs and wear a medium. Slim and athletic build so drying these shrinks them about right for my frame though the sleeves remain somewhat long. That said, I have ZERO complaints.

January 9, 2020

FIVE STARS

Is soft and warm. Love it

January 7, 2020

2 new shirts

Our son loved them, put one on as soon as he opened them!

January 5, 2020

Great flannel, will be a staple

Awesome flannel, great construction and material, also great fit. 5”10 180lbs I wear medium

January 3, 2020

Great fitting shirt, perfect for

Great fitting shirt, perfect for cold southern winters.

January 2, 2020

Its alive

Super nice fit. It just molds to every move. Im 5 10 170 lbs and the medium fits perf with room for thin layer. I bought 4 of these shirts.

December 31, 2019

awesome flannel

I got this for my brother as a gift and he loved it

December 30, 2019

I've got it on right now...

It's been single digits out in Idaho and I'm all about this shirt....warm and looking good staying warm!

December 30, 2019

Great Flannel

5’9”. 165 lbs Slim, Athletic build. Small works great IF you hang to dry. Otherwise your dog can wear it. The regular weight though, and not surprisingly for Patagonia products, requires a MEDIUM. Still, I have several light weight and I love them!

December 28, 2019

Delivered quickly! Looks great!

I sent this to my son for Christmas, and it was delivered quickly and it looks great on him. I would recommend ordering from Patagonia online. It was a great way to purchase a gift for an out of town family member with the possibility that it could easily be exchanged if necessary.

December 27, 2019

My new favorite shirt. Perfect

My new favorite shirt. Perfect sleeve length. Keeps me warmer than most sweaters.

December 26, 2019

Nice shirt

The fit was good but a bit short in the length. Sometimes the fit is a bit small for the corresponding size for me.

December 26, 2019

Great shirt

My husband loves this brand. It fits great, looks great and wears well. Eagerly waiting the release of new colors.

December 25, 2019

Gift for husband

He picked this from the website himself for Christmas. He liked it very much. The selection of colors were good and it fits the bill for layering in the cold weather which is what he wanted it for

December 19, 2019

Expected it to be better

Expected it to be better thicker quality flannel

December 19, 2019

Warm, comfortable shirt

A great shirt for relaxing or outdoor activities where you need a little room to move. The fit is definitely "relaxed" in the body. I'm 6'3", 175 and it's a little too roomy for me but the sleeves are just right. If the sleeves were slightly longer I definitely would have purchased a medium.

December 18, 2019

Fit is just right

Great colorway for a flannel shirt. I am an XS and the length (hip-length) is a little jarring at first but feels more and more correct the more I wear the article. Excellent quality and will be buying more.

December 16, 2019

weekend warrior

I have a couple of these now and love them. Super comfortable and great style. The overall fit is on target.

December 14, 2019

Great shirt

Love the material. Mid weight and feels like it will last a long long time. Highly recommend

December 13, 2019

Very good shirt!

Love it! It is getting colder now, so it is nice to have a thick and warm shirt!

December 11, 2019

Nice shirt

I miss the Patagonia Portuguese flannels of 15 yrs ago, which I kept until they were thread bare. Time will tell how this holds up. Well tailored; good fabric matching with the plaids. A quality product.

December 6, 2019

Great Flannel

A perfect mid-weight flannel and soft. Went a smaller size as Patagonia shirts tend to run large and the fit is perfect.

December 5, 2019

It’s just so good for me

The fit of this flannel is the best I’ve ever found. The construction is so solid. The weight is excellent, never too thick or too thin. I just can’t say enough for this flannel because it really has no flaws. Definitely good for guys who don’t have big guts, but perfect for the average guy.

December 2, 2019

Great flannel

Good weight either alone or for layering. I have three of these and seem to always choose one of the three from an array of other flannel's. The material is really soft and the quality is great.

December 2, 2019

Love it!

Good looking shirt!

November 30, 2019

Great for After

After a day on the snow, I grab one that matches my base layers, remove the mid layer, put on the flannel, and am ready for after festivities.

November 27, 2019

Good

Very nice shirt . Good for autumn and spring season.

November 25, 2019

Perfect flannel

Weight, style, colour, and fit are bang on! Heavy enough to keep you warm but not too heavy. Fit is ideal and allows for easy movement.

November 23, 2019

Patagonia Lover

Love the lightweight flannel material

November 22, 2019

Love this shirt

I would wear it every day if I could. Soft material, sturdy and looks great.

November 22, 2019

Look for flannels no more! This is it!

Great shirt. Light, but warm - warmer than expected. Whether outdoors or everyday, this shirt is a recommendation! High quality as usual from Patagonia. Runs true to its size.

November 21, 2019

Favorite new flannel

I almost went with XL based on past purchases, but I'm happy I decided on the L. Fits perfect, not too tight and not too baggy. I plan on buying several more.

November 20, 2019

Nice mid-weight Flannel

I've been ordering flannel shirts from Patagonia since forever. I got a few last year that were a bit thick This one was just the right weight for me, somewhere in between a heavy flannel and a cotton shirt. Very pleased with it.

November 19, 2019

Nice shirt

Great material, nice fit. Not too heavy but warm. A typical Patagonia product.

November 18, 2019

Lightweight Fjord Flannel Shirt

I'm 5'8 and 185lbs (stocky) and the medium fits great. If anything it is a little large but I will definitely purchase more of these shirts through the winter.

November 17, 2019

Great shirt! Runs slightly large.

Great flannel shirt for cooler temps or for layering. Looks great. I will say that the relaxed fit is a little loose. I'm 5'10"/144lbs and fit either a XS or an S. The XS is a little short and very fitted. I wear the S if I'm going to be moving around a bunch - meaning the shirt is more likely to ride up.

November 17, 2019

Best casual flannel

Love all of my Patagonia flannels. Great casual gear that looks good for a long time due to classic styling.

November 17, 2019

Love

So soft and supple. Wish I had at least 30 of these

November 16, 2019

The quality of This flannel,

The quality of This flannel, combined with color options that are subtle and rich, Reminds me of the fantastic flannel shirts of my youth. Thank you for making them.

November 13, 2019

Its a great shirt!

Its a great shirt!

November 12, 2019

Fjord Flannel Shirt

This shirt is perfect. Great fit and extremely comfortable.

November 11, 2019

Soft and warm. Nice colors.

Soft and warm. Nice colors. Fit is good.

November 11, 2019

Fantastic

Fits well. Will keep me warm this winter. Colors look just like the pics online. Might order another.

November 10, 2019

Great fit and weight

Perfect for winter layering, not too heavy and versatile

November 9, 2019

Instant Classic

I now own two of these shirts. Perfect for whenever. It's my go-to on the weekend or when ever I'm not at work. It's also good for light activities. Size and fit are good. Both were as expected. Very comfortable shirt. Would recommend.

November 9, 2019

Excellent Shirt

Super comfy and I get compliments on it all the time

November 8, 2019

Great fit, love the color

Great fit, love the color

November 6, 2019

Super comfy

Very soft, not too heavy. Great colors.

November 5, 2019

I’m very happy with the

I’m very happy with the look and feel of this shirt.

November 3, 2019

Great shirt

Nice fit, love it!

October 29, 2019

Best Flannels Ever!

I am enjoying my flannel shirts. I received two shirts for my birthday! They are well made, very soft and very comfortable!

October 28, 2019

short arms, fat body

Dear Patagonia, I know I'm a beanpole (6'5", 200) but all your tops, including this shirt, are so big in the body and short in the arms. The last 2 XL ski jackets I've had have been garbage bags! any way we could swap a couple inches from the girth for the arms? Thanks!

Response from Patagonia
November 15, 2019

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback! It's truly crucial to improving products and sizing for future seasons. We'll pass this along to our design crew!

October 28, 2019

Awesome!

Since I started wearing this shirt, my wife wants to spend more time with me, my friends like me more, and I climb two grades harder. Amazing. Get one. ;)

October 26, 2019

Nice flannel shirt

Nice flannel shirt. Soft. Nice colors. Just the bottom of the shirt reaches my barely below my waste.

October 26, 2019

Very nice shirt

Very nice shirt

October 25, 2019

Wonderful Shirt!

Great fit, comfort, durability, and style. Everything you’d expect from Patagonia.

October 24, 2019

Flannel longsleeve shirt light

Great color, great feel, compfy, suitable for all adventures outdoors , indoors

October 24, 2019

Needed a new shirt...

And decided on this one. It's perfect for work, going out on the town, weekend projects, you name it. My one gripe: I liked this shirt so much that I went back to look at other colors on the internet and none of them appealed to me and tended to be too dark for my tastes. I know this is probably "what's trending" in style but so... Read Moreme of us older guys aren't very progressive when it comes to branching out...case in point: my wife's comment about my awesome new shirt: "It looks like the same shirt you have bought from Patagonia for the last 25 years." But she is totally wrong. This one goes to 11 because it's thicker.

October 23, 2019

Great flannel

Fits great and very comfortable

October 23, 2019

Great style, soft and fits

Great style, soft and fits great

October 22, 2019

Odd Fit

I own lots of Patagonia clothing. Mediums generally fit me well and are consistent, but I found this shirt to to be oddly cut. The fit through the body is good, not too baggy, not too tight. The length of the body is about right/borderline too short (i.e. not a lot of spare length if you're looking to tuck it in, which I'm not), but the s... Read Moreleeves are annoyingly long. I have to keep them buttoned tight so they don't slip halfway down my hands, making them look kind of puffy and weird. The long sleeves are especially odd given the body hem is relatively short.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2019

Hi Jeremy! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear the fit of this flannel wasn't quite right for you. I went ahead and reached out privately to follow up on this.

October 21, 2019

Really nice and comfy

Love the shirt. I am 6'1 and 210 lbs. I tried the L but it was too short, and I exchanged it for XL and it is way better. Quality is good, and I can almost sleep in it

October 21, 2019

A+

Well made with quality materials and thoughtful design as you would expect from the brand. The fit is what makes it superior, but may not be for everyone. I personally find it very difficult to find shirts that work for me, because I have broad shoulders, but I am not a ‘thick’ person, furthermore, ‘athletic cut’, shirts feel constricting to me. T... Read Morehis shirt is the silver bullet. I personally, throw mine in a hot dryer, because I WANT it to shrink, so it has the perfect overall length for leaving the shirt untucked, as I use it as a work shirt. It has crazy-long sleeves, but I am sure this is for future shrinkage, as flannels always shrink up over washing and wearing… I own two of these shirts now, and when they come out with new colors I will buy more.

October 21, 2019

My new favorite shirt

Love this shirt. I usually wear a large, but this medium fits my 5.10, 180 pounds perfectly. Want more now.

October 21, 2019

Excellent product, great quality and

Excellent product, great quality and great fit. Plus, it’s Patagonia so the philosophy behind the shirt makes me proud to wear it!

October 15, 2019

Patagonia Flannel Shirts-The Very Best

They fit great, are well constructed, offered in great colors/patterns and last and last…..and no ironing needed. Love the Patagonia flannels; the very best.

October 15, 2019

Great shirts

They did fit perfectly and are so comfortable.

October 11, 2019

M's Lightweight Fjord

Great fit and feel, classic looks that should last for a good long time!

October 8, 2019

A little on the small

A little on the small side so I sized up, (usually wear M, went with L).

October 6, 2019

Great quality

Great quality flannel. The Sisu brown color looks way better in person. Lightweight flannel is a great description of the material. Not crazy warm or heavy.

October 6, 2019

Comfortable good fitting

This is my new favorite shirt. The weight of the material is nice as well as comfortable. Fits as expected.

October 4, 2019

Great shirt

My second one and, like everything Patagonia, it wears well, washes up beautifully. Fortunately it is a lighter weight flannel - not thin but not heavy and thick - so perfect for fall days or under a sweater.

October 3, 2019

Consistant greatness

This shirt has become a staple Patagonia pick-up for me, going on several years now. The sizing doesn't change, the quality stays great, and there is always one or two great prints to choose from. The first one I bought is broken in great, and can be perked up a bit if needed by a quick iron of the collar. Can't recommend enough. Don&#x27... Read More;t change this one @patagonia!

October 3, 2019

Nice pattern. Boxy fit w long sleeves.

Nice pattern. Boxy fit w long sleeves. Washed and dried in hot to shrink them up, which actually worked a bit, but fit is too boxy, cut too traditional, and sleeves too long. I’m 6’4” and 250 lbs. A size XL was going to be too small unless I washed it on “cold” and like dried it. Too much of a risk of my wife throwing it in the dryer. For the recor... Read Mored, Patagonia XL tops and pants are my normal size.

October 2, 2019

Man I love these shirts

Comfy. Great sizes. Amazing colors. Love, love, love them.

October 1, 2019

Did not fit me well

Sleeves are a touch long but the shirt too short despite having a short torso. Not right for my body type. Material is a nice flannel though.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2019

We're sorry the fit wasn't working out! Feel free to set up a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

October 1, 2019

Great for not tucking in

Great for not tucking in casual wear.

September 25, 2019

Need another one

Pulled it out of the box, put it on, told wife "I need another". It's a tad loose which is really great. (I'm 5 10 180). It's beyond cozy, the arms aren't tight. The material is something I could sleep in and I plan to watching TV with this on.

September 25, 2019

Cozy + Organic!

Love this shirt, I get at least one new one yearly. Never pictured myself in a yellow shirt yet this pattern is a great look.

September 25, 2019

lightweight flannel

This is a wonderful shirt. It fits true to size and it is extremely comfortable. I'll be buying another one of a different pattern soon, and I'll start gifting them to people as well!

September 23, 2019

Nice feel and length.

Nice feel and length.

September 23, 2019

Best shirt

The fit seems to be better, and the flannel seems a little thicker and softer. This is my new favorite shirt.

September 22, 2019

Awesome shirt

Very comfy, lightweight long sleeve shirt. Even in the middle of summer.

September 22, 2019

Great

This is a beautiful, mid weight flannel.

September 22, 2019

Great Shirt

Great mId-weight shirt for casual wear. The fit is a little lose (not fitted) Very soft fabric

September 21, 2019

Awesome Warmth and Comfort

Super happy with the way it fits, and it it the perfect weight making it extremely comfortable and stylish.

September 21, 2019

Great shirt

Nice flannel, light weight and comfy.

September 19, 2019

Flannel shirts, love them and

Flannel shirts, love them and they always wear very good.

September 18, 2019

Great flannel shirt for the fall and winter

Fits loosely, the buttes new navy is a great color, really comfortable.

September 18, 2019

David

I gave it 5 stars but I still have not worn it because it’s 85 degrees here now. It looks great like everything I get from them and I’m sure it’s going to be really good.

September 17, 2019

Being 5'8" I love the

Being 5'8" I love the fit as its the perfect length

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches