Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • Support Grassroots Activists Near You

    Ashburn, VA

    Take Action
  • $24.95
    The master of simplicity, Yvon Chouinard, and noted fly fishermen Mauro Mazzo and Craig Mathews, show, with detailed information, photographs, and drawings, that back to basics can be the most effective way to catch trout. Includes chapters on wet flies and streamers, nymphs, and dry flies. Now updated with the latest techniques, flies and stories, as well as new photographs and drawings.
  • $24.95
    Revised and expanded, with new stories and additional photographs, Surf Is Where You Find It is Gerry Lopez's recollections of the lessons he's learned from a lifetime of surfing. Now includes stories of snowboarding and stand-up-paddle.
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $35.00
    In this memoir, Captain Liz Clark captures her voyage in gripping detail, sharing tales of sailing in high seas, of solitude and surprises, of finding connection to the earth and commitment to living in harmony with it. Swell: A Sailing Surfer’s Voyage of Awakening is published by Patagonia.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $45.00
    Revised and expanded, with new stories and additional photographs, Surf Is Where You Find It is Gerry Lopez's recollections of the lessons he's learned from a lifetime of surfing. Now includes stories of snowboarding and stand-up-paddle.
  • $35.00
    Training for the New Alpinism translates theory into application to allow you to coach yourself to any mountaineering goal. Steve House, one of the best, and his trainer Scott Johnston present training plans for weekend warriors as well as the world's best mountaineers. Filled with photos, graphs, illustrations, and anecdotes.
  • $17.95
    A modern-day pilgrimage to the land of the mythical twenty-pound trout. "Fly fishing off the beaten paths of Patagonia (and there are a lot of them) is not for sissies but it can be a helluva entertaining adventure. I know—I've been there. Cameron chambers captures it all—the wild rivers and lakes, small and giant fish, local characters and North American fish bums. Crack a beer and go along for the ride in this entertaining book." Tom Brokaw
  • $24.95
    Patagonia's 180º South: Conquerors of the Useless is an in-depth look at the motivations and sensibilities of the people on both sides of the camera of the 180º South film.
  • $27.95
    The Tower: A Chronicle of Climbing and Controversy on Cerro Torre by Kelly Cordes: Patagonia’s Cerro Torre, considered by many the most beautiful peak in the world, has been shrouded in controversy since it was first allegedly ascended in 1959. Cordes digs through the mystery to find the truth, which is as clouded as the legendary peak itself.