Refine Your Results By:

Books Published by Patagonia

Filter/Sort
Refine & Filter
Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • $24.95
    The master of simplicity, Yvon Chouinard, and noted fly fishermen Mauro Mazzo and Craig Mathews, show, with detailed information, photographs, and drawings, that back to basics can be the most effective way to catch trout. Includes chapters on wet flies and streamers, nymphs, and dry flies. Now updated with the latest techniques, flies and stories, as well as new photographs and drawings.
  • $35.00
    Training for the New Alpinism translates theory into application to allow you to coach yourself to any mountaineering goal. Steve House, one of the best, and his trainer Scott Johnston present training plans for weekend warriors as well as the world's best mountaineers. Filled with photos, graphs, illustrations, and anecdotes.
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $49.00
    Published by Patagonia, Unexpected: 30 Years of Patagonia Catalog Photography is a compendium of the 100-plus most compelling photos Patagonia has published in their catalogs – and a celebration of wilderness and outdoor-sport photography as an art and a practice.
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $35.00
    In this memoir, Captain Liz Clark captures her voyage in gripping detail, sharing tales of sailing in high seas, of solitude and surprises, of finding connection to the earth and commitment to living in harmony with it. Swell: A Sailing Surfer’s Voyage of Awakening is published by Patagonia.
  • $100.00
    The boxed edition of 180º South: Conquerors of the Useless features a numbered slipcase and a numbered signature card signed by Yvon Chouinard, Chris Malloy, and Jeff Johnson. Published by Patagonia, the book is an in-depth look at the motivations and sensibilities of the people on both sides of the camera of the 180º South film. Hardcover boxed edition, 240 pages, with color photographs and slipcase.
  • $27.95
    The Calling: A Life Rocked by Mountains by Barry Blanchard: Memoir of a poor kid saved from juvenile delinquency by the mystery and challenge of the Canadian Rockies. A portrait of the power of mountains to lift us physically, emotionally, intellectually and spiritually.
  • $24.95
    Patagonia's 180º South: Conquerors of the Useless is an in-depth look at the motivations and sensibilities of the people on both sides of the camera of the 180º South film.
  • $17.95
    Published by Patagonia, the paperback edition of Beyond the Mountain by Steve House describes what it takes to be one of the world's best high-altitude mountain climbers. Paperback edition, 288 pages with 24 color photographs, and black and white photos as well.