Refine Your Results By:

Books Published by Patagonia

Filter/Sort
Refine & Filter
Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $35.00
    In this memoir, Captain Liz Clark captures her voyage in gripping detail, sharing tales of sailing in high seas, of solitude and surprises, of finding connection to the earth and commitment to living in harmony with it. Swell: A Sailing Surfer’s Voyage of Awakening is published by Patagonia.
  • $24.95
    Published by Patagonia, Path of the Puma is an expert's view of the big cat's fight to find its wild; written by Jim Williams.
  • $24.95
    Revised and expanded, with new stories and additional photographs, Surf Is Where You Find It is Gerry Lopez's recollections of the lessons he's learned from a lifetime of surfing. Now includes stories of snowboarding and stand-up-paddle.
  • $24.95
    The master of simplicity, Yvon Chouinard, and noted fly fishermen Mauro Mazzo and Craig Mathews, show, with detailed information, photographs, and drawings, that back to basics can be the most effective way to catch trout. Includes chapters on wet flies and streamers, nymphs, and dry flies. Now updated with the latest techniques, flies and stories, as well as new photographs and drawings.
  • $12.50
    Published by Patagonia®, this paperback book captures the best wisdom and advice of 20 years of the Patagonia Tools Conference, creating a resource for any organization hoping to hone core skills for success in the environmental movement.
  • $60.00
    Glen Denny's book Published by Patagonia; a collection of rare black-and-white photographs of the Yosemite Valley, including intimate portraits of its big-wall pioneers during the late fifties and early sixties.
  • $60.00
    A chronicle of the world-wide voyage of Hokule’a, the double-hulled canoe sailed only using ancient wayfinding techniques.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $27.95
    The Tower: A Chronicle of Climbing and Controversy on Cerro Torre by Kelly Cordes: Patagonia’s Cerro Torre, considered by many the most beautiful peak in the world, has been shrouded in controversy since it was first allegedly ascended in 1959. Cordes digs through the mystery to find the truth, which is as clouded as the legendary peak itself.