Refine Your Results By:

Books Published by Patagonia

Filter/Sort
Refine & Filter
Compare up to 4 products:
Show Hide
1
2
3
4
  • $45.00
    Some Stories is a collection of reflections and stories from an iconoclastic business leader and an itinerant adventurer.
  • $35.00
    In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.
  • $45.00
    Published by Patagonia, this hardcover book illustrates what high-quality child care looks like and why providing on-site child care to working families is at the heart of responsible business today.
  • $79.95
    In this book, published by Patagonia, Fred offers up his characteristic mix of route tips, natural history and climbing lore for his 100 favorite climbs (with honorable mentions of a few more). With an excellent introduction by Barry Blanchard.
  • $24.95
    The master of simplicity, Yvon Chouinard, and noted fly fishermen Mauro Mazzo and Craig Mathews, show, with detailed information, photographs, and drawings, that back to basics can be the most effective way to catch trout. Includes chapters on wet flies and streamers, nymphs, and dry flies. Now updated with the latest techniques, flies and stories, as well as new photographs and drawings.
  • $24.95
    Published by Patagonia, Path of the Puma is an expert's view of the big cat's fight to find its wild; written by Jim Williams.
  • $35.00
    In this memoir, Captain Liz Clark captures her voyage in gripping detail, sharing tales of sailing in high seas, of solitude and surprises, of finding connection to the earth and commitment to living in harmony with it. Swell: A Sailing Surfer’s Voyage of Awakening is published by Patagonia.
  • $12.50
    Published by Patagonia®, this paperback book captures the best wisdom and advice of 20 years of the Patagonia Tools Conference, creating a resource for any organization hoping to hone core skills for success in the environmental movement.
  • $35.00
    Training for the New Alpinism translates theory into application to allow you to coach yourself to any mountaineering goal. Steve House, one of the best, and his trainer Scott Johnston present training plans for weekend warriors as well as the world's best mountaineers. Filled with photos, graphs, illustrations, and anecdotes.
  • $60.00
    Published by Patagonia®, this hardcover book is the definitive and beloved book on the rich history of the Hawaiian shirt, now completely revised, updated, redesigned, with new content and photographs throughout.
  • $16.95
    Published by Patagonia, a commemorative edition of Audrey Sutherland’s beloved adventure memoir, originally published by the University of Hawaii Press in 1978.
  • $27.95
    The Calling: A Life Rocked by Mountains by Barry Blanchard: Memoir of a poor kid saved from juvenile delinquency by the mystery and challenge of the Canadian Rockies. A portrait of the power of mountains to lift us physically, emotionally, intellectually and spiritually.