Back to Product

Ws Quandary Convertible Pants - Regular

Write Your Review

4.1 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Quandary Convertible Pants - Regular

4.1
True To Size
September 18, 2019

Functional

I bought this rain jacket for trekking in Slovenia Julian Alps. I stayed dry on a rainy day and also it kept me warm on a windy day. The under arm ventilation is a big plus. For the size wise, I’m 5’3 and 108lbs and I chose size 2. The sleeves are not too long, just right size.

August 12, 2019

Love these pants!

These pants are great for travel and hiking. Thank you Patagonia for making pants that fit a small person. And they are flattering because the legs are not too wide.

August 10, 2019

Legs super tight

Unfortunately I had to return these because the legs were extremely tight. The waist fit perfectly but it was uncomfortable around where the zipper is on the pant legs. I’m 5’5” 150lbs with an athletic build.

Response from Patagonia
August 12, 2019

We are so sorry to hear that you are not happy with this item. Please note that you can [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) them to any Patagonia owned retail store or you can send them in for a refund or credit at any point.

August 10, 2019

So perfect that I bought

So perfect that I bought two.

August 10, 2019

My hubby loves his convertible pants!

We sailed San Juan and the Puget Sound. They were perfect to start cool mornings with long pants and zip off the legs for warm afternoons on the islands. They fit great, dry quickly, not heavy but surprisingly warm.

May 11, 2019

best pants ever

I love these pants. i walk 6+ miles a day with my dog. the side pocket is the perfect place for treats. These pants are perfect for the spring and fall (and summer too), as you can start with the long pants for mornings and evenings and then use just the short section for the hotter part of the day.

May 8, 2019

Stretchy zipper

Hard to find convertible pants for curvy. The zipper and fabric has just enough stretch that I can fit in my size and not squeeze my legs when I sit. Breathable, comfortable, only convertible pants that have worked for me thus far.

April 8, 2019

Comfy, but not good if you have thighs

These pants are so comfortable, and I really wanted them to fit. The fabric feels good, they're comfy and stretchy, and they don't make my butt look flat. The waistband fits perfectly to size and they sit well--not too high, not too low. BUT they are entirely too tight around the thighs. They look a little silly on me as pants, and they l... Read Moreook absolutely ridiculous as shorts. I'd recommend these to people with skinny legs, but if you run or play soccer... your thighs will not fit.

March 21, 2019

Size up if you have any shape to your legs

Bought my normal size and could barely pull these over my thighs the zipper around the leg was so tight. They have no stretch, although the material feels nice and breathable. I returned and will try purchasing a size up, but not sure these are meant to fit a pear shaped or curvy body type. They are also low rise. It is so hard to find a convertibl... Read Moree hiking pant in anything but low rise, and when you have hips that really sucks.

March 9, 2019

I love these pants

I'm 5'1" and 97 pounds and I always struggle to find well fitting hiking pants that are good quality, but don't look like clown pants. These fit so well. I'm slim through hips and legs, and these are not too baggy. I purchased size zero and they could not fit better. I have not worn hiking yet, but the quality appears very ... Read Moregood. Nice feel to the fabric. So happy I ordered these and may get another pair in a different color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches